JB New Section........ Part 3.....

i cant lo... i always wanted a 16" but thn no $$$ buy tire lo. look at my wheelnut, still stock nia... i still remmeber there was once i bought a 17" lenso rim for my ex perdana but thn no money buy tire. put IN my room for 6 months at the end sold it off coz still no money to buy the rest of 2 tires.

persis....
we where got play light weight???
ur 18" ori jap rims wor....
i wont b surprise if its lighter than my 15" taiwan rim lo...
heehee

NEWS GUYS,

SIA/MAS is currently looking for air traffic controller. Quick send your resume in

Calvin
don't u know chindu and circket is abang adik? so not suprise la if u see the similarity

mersing far? hm... thn perhaps we shld convoy from RAK to tmn molek will do thn.

wtf does an air traffic controller do???
to control plane landing n takin off???
a slight mistake then u can see plane accident...
killin massive amount of ppl wei....
madness!!!

i know cricket treat chidu as abang la....
dunno whether chidu take cricket as adik o not....
wahahahaahaha

convoy from RAK to Molek???
wat a good suggestion wei.....
hahahaha.....
y not do wat kenneth last time normally did....
just drive around JB.....
at the same time go jio some cars......
can b kindda dangerous at times......
somemore might hav road blocks as well.....

Calvin,
In other words, that is called illegal road racing leh. I scared before we all jio anyone, we r the one who runing against each other

NEWS GUYS,

SIA/MAS is currently looking for air traffic controller. Quick send your resume in

frank......
u mean there r more n more aeroplanes flying aroud here rite.......
so there would b a need of additional air traffic controller.....
m i rite?

oh...
now i understand.....
frank means everyone putting aeroplane la!!!
now oni get to solve this word puzzle......
hahahhahaa

fucking a lot of pilots here la.....

last minute all ffk......

can u pilots plz inform that friday nights are meant for TT's and convoys....plz leave all the other stuff at home/office...

not bad lor, Jb zth got nato members, got pilots now, soon got sterward, wat next?

walao...
i oso feel the bullet oso la.....
full of scars....
tonight hav to rest at home edi....
wahahahahaha

Yozzz.. cricket reporting in..hahaha
Just got back from meeting.. :)
and caught up all the pages.. :)

Frank,
soon there will be air stewardess in short skirts :D
Provided by SIAA :p

Wow, quite a few tempting things..
hahaha..
Anything from Nismo frank? :)

Basil:

y u bother askin nismo things???
i tot u say u got no $$$ edi???

huh? den how many biji convoy nia...?
lidat mite as well dun convoy liao...

summore kenneth d 1 told me 2 go convoy wan ler...

frank.... dun la send bullets...
damn pain wan ler...

Got no Money.. true..
But just want to know WHATS in the market...
then can start saving for it ;)

Frank,
There is another thing u never mentioned about crickets..
If weight is added onto the cricket, the pitch and tome of the cricket sound
changes. :D
The more weight, the more noisier it gets.. hahaha..

cal u will be fool if u think cricket have no $$$.................dun forget the fella is working near city area ok.................pay are higher ther, more than the outskirt area..................................

so convoy on???
count me in.....
ash juz gimme a call