JB New Section........ Part 3.....

TE37 one abit hard, coz if the owner wasnt send for scrap, thn u wun wan dented rim. else how r u going to explain to thm that u having te37 replica still swap for te37 replica?

Super light weight original EVO rims for sale, just sprayed matt black, condition is 9/10 (minus 1 for brake dust, just needs some washing), no dents or scratches, never mounted any curb or whatsoever...
a piece of brand new EVO will cost more than 300 per piece and its not available in matt black...
15 Inch, 4 x 100 PCD, offset 45

all 4 rims without tyres going for $950

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee310/phangster/EvoRims1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee310/phangster/EvoRims2.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee310/phangster/EvoRims.jpg

Brand new Wilwood Billet Dynalite (Mini 4-pot) Universal fittings
Comes in orginal box with normal street pads
$550
items self collect in the west area
Interested pls PM or sms me at 9154 9853

frank...
that canard i noe muz do sumthing 2 it 2 fit in wan...
i din insult keon la...
he where got put canard?
his is lip ler...
different from canard ler...
dah la i dun hav lip y install canard?

2 all of u... i noe d stuffs frank bro posted was damn cheap n worth it
HOW D FUCK IM GONNA GET D MONEY?
IM NOT AS RICH AS U ALL THINK...
i oso wanna change GB w LSD
if change GB nia mite as well use my auto till rosak 1st...

universal fittings? sre or not? somemore quite cheap. but i heard wilwood's pads are hard to get.

frank, i want 15" rims.. ori ones... Pcd 114.3, offset around +38 to +42... , and must be 7jj wide. ;)

persis spend all the money on mei mei;s and aunties....of course no money la....

if u dun change to another set of 18", you probably can. :)

how 2 change another set? not changing liao lo...
wanna change oso sell my rim 2 other ppl n earn a bit from them...

me oso tight budget sumtimes... i nid 2 pay a lot of bills at home, my hse rental RM300, astro RM110, phone bill around RM250, petrol RM450, makan n lepak ler... my salary oso not freaking much oso...

so sorry frank... not i dun wanna buy d stuffs u posted... reli tot of buying it oso...

i nid 2 help my mum on financial side quite a bit nowadays...

I have a set of very good condition 15" light weight rims (CE28 Replica)(Dual PCD) with Yokohama(Profile : 195 x 55 x 15) tyres for sale. Must swop with any rims in usable condition plus top up. Rims & Tyres are 2 months old and travelled only 3000KM and left at least 85% thread. Asking price : $250(Require Swop)(Labour on buyer)

Car will be handed over by this week. Do act fast.

if interested... For Picture of the rims mention please refer to: http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/lollipop3873/my_photos

you guys r wrong. Persis spent on mei mei, aunties spent on Persis. must get it correct. whahahaha

Persis,
If u say u got no money, guarantee no one will believe. mind you, Vios auto GB is not cheap. have u ever thought whn u sell car that time, u need to get another auto GB thn only can sell? sell in manual form, habis used car dealer tekan your price. so u end up paying more thn 2 times money leh

Keon one is canard build on lips la. if u see properly, his side does cure up like a fin

Keon,
i dun believe in universal fitting. i think its a sales gimmick. yeah, willwood pads quite hard to get. thats why its so cheap

chiefoo.....i want similiar designs

372.jpg
363.jpg
http://www.stamfordtyres.com.sg/site-images/exc-imges-new/exc-s078-regent.jpg http://www.stamfordtyres.com.sg/site-images/rays-volk-TE37-th.jpg http://www.stamfordtyres.com.sg/site-images/rays-volk-TE37G-th.jpg http://www.stamfordtyres.com.sg/site-images/rays-volk-TE37LPCD-th.jpg http://www.stamfordtyres.com.sg/site-images/rays-volk-CE28N-th.jpg http://www.stamfordtyres.com.sg/site-images/rays-ggames-77S-th.jpg http://www.stamfordtyres.com.sg/site-images/weds-wedsport-SA90G-th.jpg

or SSR type c

15" pcd 100

Persis,
If u say u got no money, guarantee no one will believe. mind you, Vios auto GB is not cheap. have u ever thought whn u sell car that time, u need to get another auto GB thn only can sell? sell in manual form, habis used car dealer tekan your price. so u end up paying more thn 2 times money leh

Keon one is canard build on lips la. if u see properly, his side does cure up like a fin

but still keon wan is built-in ma...

abt d GB thingy... i oso dunno la...
a bit confused myself wat 2 do abt it oso...

coz i like d changing gear thingy...

y no1 blif im not rich? nvm if u guys dun blif... words cant proof anything.
i think only keon will blif.... coz i've known him n his bro since my secondary sch...

Keon already hint us mar.

"if u dun change another 18" rim", well how many of us here can afford 18" rim? got rim also canot afford tire la

frank the EVO rim damn nice lar................DEREK go for IT................

coz i wanted 2 change my rims away, dun like la...
i spray liao but still d paint koyak out...
buden tak sampai hati coz is ori japan rim...

i wanna find rim abt d price of my rim's selling price...
use back same tyre la... not changing everything oso...
not u all cannot afford d tyre... jus that u all play light weight ma...

frank.....
if u see properly....
my current rims spoke is thinner....
i wan those thick spoke TE37 replica la.....
dun post so ex de rims ler...
how to afford??
although its chun la.....

persis kene kao kao seh......
i see oso pening edi wei....

got a call from chidu just now....
he say he'll bring his integra out to TT tonight....
but then his car not healthy for convoy....
(same excuse as his cricket bro la).....
n also complained that mersing v far.....
i asked him to come TT n talk bout it.....

kenneth called me last night....
he said he might not make it for tonight's convoy...
say his fren from KL comin down wor.....
haih......

n one last info....
i might need to go out to entertain wif my boss tonight...
still waitin for info....
sigh.....