JB New Section........ Part 3.....

frank....
just wanna ask ask n see ma....
heehee

u need to re-tune ur emanage oso right???
when wanna go up??
we make a trip up together la.....
how???

aiyah calvin....save a bit more and go for haltech la......

haltech is not a bit more wei...
its A LOT more.....
furthermore my set up doesnt need so good stuff la....
even emanage edi more than enuf.....

frank..
i hav the same thinkin wei.....
but then i 5th oni get pay......
was planning to take leave on the 6th or mayb 5th n 6th...
then go up for the weekend.....

where u goin for tuning ar???
so blardy many tuners in sunway ler.....
somemore r they able to get both our car's done???
n oso hor....
can help me check out the price again???
dat time u told me RM1500 for emanage + ignition harness + install + tuning......
now wanna add RSM (black) + install......
u know my total budget la......
heehee

wtf is autronic pulak???
dun confuse me wif so many alternatives ler....
wahahaha

i oso dunno y i wan the RSM la....
guess mostly its abt the looks la....
damn cool wei.....
then oni for the functions....
actually to read rpm, speed n volt oni la....
hahahaha

but then i wants it la.....heehee

ok la, thn lets make a driveaway to KL in group. lets start plan now

i will get either 2nd or 3rd depends it fall on weekend or weekday. Im fine with taking 1 days off maybe spend alittle big longer weekend in KL.

if they can only do 2 cars for 1 day, they can pack go home sleep laio lo. in kl very competitive la. i only tune, so the MOST 1 hour. yours maybe take 1/2 day complete. Im going to GT Auto. But GT Auto charged abit premium so i think u can go Amoil or N1 Racing. They r cheaper. u can check the web and call la. check the stock availability too

Autronic is another standalone la. much more ex thn haltech on the same function model. whahahahaha......

cipet, i wun find RSM info for you cos im not supporting RSM. that one u go find out urself. whahahahaa

dun say i didnt warn u ar. u better install emanage 1st, thn kaotim tuning all thn onl think of RSM. u wun know what is the thing u need to change while tuning. maybe NA diff but for most of the case, u die die need to change at least 1 set of plug on the spot while tuning. mine i changed 2-3 set. whaahahahaa

chiefoo......forgot to ask u....

who driving kancil?

kancil guy ar? let it be mystery. but he cant make it tonight. most prolley go commit suicide liao. whahahhhaha

ash.....
happy hour for lunch.....?
sure?

frank....
think u really to free to google abt "cricket".....
but very informative.....
kekekekekeke..............

btw who is driving kancil n juz broke up with gf?

here i come....

T25 turbo $150 actuator spoil. no leak good fins

ESI turbo manifold ONLY $100

Buy turbo + manifold only $200
anyone interested?

hoi.... afternoon lunch how? sms me.. i not free to check forum. Stripping my babe now.

KL trip, let me know 1 week in advance. so i can plan myself. I want to go too.