JB New Section........ Part 3.....

next convoy dont dare to drive liao my balls almost drop
and dont blame me on the walkie i cant receive the signal couse u all drive damn fast cant see derek rear light also.... all pro racer ....

wahahahah. cool convoy.

Calvin,
high speed if you lead 1st one hor, once after the desaru car park, whack already. but i must say.... CUKUP STEADY LA...... can somemore post whn reach home, lagi steady....

who is not steady now? fckuing Si Manja...

next convoy dont dare to drive liao my balls almost drop
and dont blame me on the walkie i cant receive the signal couse u all drive damn fast cant see derek rear light also.... all pro racer ....

wahahaha.... why ur balls almost drop out? there is no cornering to play also wat. mostly straight road only.

as for the walkie talkie, i tot you have bought a new one? how come nvr put inside the car?

really disappointed with chidu......abandoned us......

will tech him a lesson when he come back tomoro.....

nice convoy.......damn.....i need to change to 15" la....

awesome convoy man!!

johny..
why balls up?! time for turbo!!

calvin..
seriously 2 thumbs up to you!! but shud have gone to work straightaway la.. save time la..haha

ram..
dissapointed.....

morning guys...so sorry last nite can't make it coz working late,by the time i reach woodland chkpoint almost 10++pm.i do sms bro ashween.hope can join u guys on next round tt.

good morning ppl....
guess most of u guys r sleepin happily la....
kesian me hav to strugle to wake up n come work!!!

johnny....ur car is one of those in hantu list wei!!!
somemore when they whackin 170km/h u in the middle of the group!!!
just dat u r tired n u dun wan whack oni la.....

thx for the compliment guys.....
i whack from desaru carpark oso not v fast oni hor.....less than 120km/h....
somemore frank follow me damn close...till can keep on listen to his BOV...scary!!

the BEST part of the convoy????i feel dat is at the ulu tiram traffic light.....
mivec vs 1.6 auto BOT vs GSR..whack like mad oni can see u guys pull away....
oni can ask u all becareful through walkie....heehee

look who's talkin wei.....
4G63T say ppl monster???
u hav the highest displacement among us....somemore turbo!!!

look who's talkin wei.....
4G63T say ppl monster???
u hav the highest displacement among us....somemore turbo!!!

don't say like that la bro.....stock engine without any garang mods coz no money.....if compair with all sifu's mods on theirs.....mine is only a small fly here.

yeah man, clockwork.
according to the spec given, you ownd da most powerfull car here and yet u call us monster? i dunno shld i take it as humilation or compliment. ur car can easily pau us la...

anyway 10++pm is nothing new to us. We always lepak earliest until 12am. Thn its either go convoy or some action.

thx for the compliment guys.....
i whack from desaru carpark oso not v fast oni hor.....less than 120km/h....
somemore frank follow me damn close...till can keep on listen to his BOV...scary!!

eh... mana ada damn close. its at least 1 car length hor. anyway i wake up around 7am also hor

yeah man, clockwork.
according to the spec given, you ownd da most powerfull car here and yet u call us monster? i dunno shld i take it as humilation or compliment. ur car can easily pau us la...

anyway 10++pm is nothing new to us. We always lepak earliest until 12am. Thn its either go convoy or some action.

hey bro....actually not as power as u guys think.everything in stock condition.still waiting for my year end bonus....no $$$ right now so can't do anything.

sorry abt last nite bro coz i got to wake up at 5am in the morning...me working in singapore...very very sorry bro...i will definitely join on next round.

dun hav any major mods???
if i not mistaken u hav racing cams right???
enough to kill a lot of ppl edi wei!!!

frank...u memang dun need much sleep one ma!!!
i'm still fuckin stuck in office now....cabut out from meeting a while....
goin in again soon....haih....

fark wei!!!
i'm still stuck in the office!!!
gonna balik soon n hav a good sleep!!!

dun hav any major mods???
if i not mistaken u hav racing cams right???
enough to kill a lot of ppl edi wei!!!

oh yah...this 1 when i bring my car for servicing at my friend shop,he was saying that the last owner might replaced to racing cam & clutch coz he say the sound is different from stock.the clutch also hard like iron as well...pity me everyday caught in jam at singapore chkpoint.