Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
persis u too feel the dead thinggy wahahahaha................i kena often too..........coz big time spammer already not around so frequent liow................
last time when i was in phuket, the boat there also had similar engines. all big NA diesel engines, probably >10,000 cc & taken from lorries or buses. and with NO air filter, intake resonator or any exhaust bullet/muffler at all, these things were FREAKING LOUD! probably most of the boat operators are partly-deaf from long-term exposure to such horrible noise... poor fellas, sacrifice their hearing to make a living...
interior shots
splattered with type-r plates on the sills and forward of the shifter
http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/7384/image23nx6.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/7072/image24ex9.jpg
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/9721/image27ir5.jpg
the recaros were wrapped in plastic, so the pics arent good enuf to show
and here i am, inside the car
http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/330/image26fr0.jpg
The boss came into my office the other day and asked if I wanted to write the road test on Ferrari’s latest-and-greatest GT machine, the 599 GTB Fiorano. What was...