JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hello Persis..
how are ya?..
mel's here 2 accompany ya..:wink:

persis u too feel the dead thinggy wahahahaha................i kena often too..........coz big time spammer already not around so frequent liow................

The big time spammers all busy making money for their hantu's... :)

yo ppl....i just got back from muar...
last minute boss ask me go send some urgent goods....
driving his V6....not bad wei!!!

frank....we oni can see the intercooler ler.....
u dun jump in again n scare us by telling us its a 1jz or things like dat....
wahahahaha

Driving to Muar in a V6.. that should have been fun :)

Speaking of that interesting engine on the boat..
what engine was it??
Looked pretty cool..

last time when i was in phuket, the boat there also had similar engines. all big NA diesel engines, probably >10,000 cc & taken from lorries or buses. and with NO air filter, intake resonator or any exhaust bullet/muffler at all, these things were FREAKING LOUD! probably most of the boat operators are partly-deaf from long-term exposure to such horrible noise... poor fellas, sacrifice their hearing to make a living...

val....those cool engine wont b as cool as coolval....
esky sounds like a monk/priest.....
wahahahaa

calvin:
If esky is a monk or a priest,
There will be no followers.. all will become free thinkers..
hahaha...

chiowz....going airport already.....two days gone and i miss jb so much already liao....

yo JB guys

check out the new CTR

here she is, in all her whiteness (and transport dirt)

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/604/image25oc3.jpg
http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3938/image10uu7.jpg
http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/4715/image21ok6.jpg
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/4784/image29lt6.jpg
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/299/image30rh4.jpg

Brembos sitting snugly behind 18" wheels wrapped with Potenza RE070 tyres
http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/803/image20wu2.jpg

engine pics
http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/1261/image22tr2.jpg
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/2007/image28zx7.jpg

interior shots
splattered with type-r plates on the sills and forward of the shifter
http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/7384/image23nx6.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/7072/image24ex9.jpg
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/9721/image27ir5.jpg

the recaros were wrapped in plastic, so the pics arent good enuf to show

and here i am, inside the car
http://img527.imageshack.us/img527/330/image26fr0.jpg

sold out? wow..... order loh.. sure they will bring more in if the demand is there.

ya meh

all initial units sold out. all pre-ordered 2-3 months prior to launch

have to wait in line for the next 45 units. next year.

wow