JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wahahah persis good one lar.........got to agree wit u lar.......already illegal so many stuff another one wat is the diffrence...........

bulan puasa & raya is coming, gotta start getting more cautious with car mods & driving style... recently hv seen more polis tahan motorists at the road side for u-know-lah.

Well my stuff was illegal and discreet..
Now its not anymore..haha..
so i guess HID on the bumper with a switch to turn on sometime won't hurt,
See $$-stealing-for-minum-kopi ppl then switch off :)

Basil,
whats next on ur car wish list?

wif switch oso if u turn off too late will kene la....
spend ur money to get back ur reliability 1st la....
too soon to think abt modding/upgrades!!!

wat persis says does make sense.....but if u think another way its not.....
since edi hav illegal stuff.....
better not attract attention!!!heehee

Yup Cal,
Reliability is my top priority.. in my head....
Sigh.. But at the end of the day.. i end up doing something else.. :)
As long as i'm happy.. :)
Anyways reliablity/safety will be taken care off By September..

wif u buyin things here n there.....how to settle???
unless u got tons of $$$ lying around la.....
set ur priority!!!

Prioritising.. Its such a hard thing to do.. :D
Slow and steady.. :D

Where is everyone else??

Val,
Reliability? Then why you mod your car in the first place?

sim.....
val is right (at last)......
when u mod a reliable car....
even if probs surface...its easier to troubleshoot....

but then when u mod an unreliable car.......
u mod one part.....
some other part giv u probs pulak....
how to find the prob???
wahahahaha

so u better settle ur reliability issue 1st......
dun ever think of engine upgrades.....
n those cosmetic stuff.....
is for ppl who hav extra cash!!!!
n for those who dun opt for performance......
but u edi convert....dun tell me u dun opt for performance!!!

so go n do wat ram;s dad say u need to do....
altough gonna cost u a bit......
but then u'll feel happier to hav a good running condition car!!!!

again...
at the end of the day...
the choice is urs.....
anyway u r learning......
sure need to dump in some unnecessary $$$ one la...
wahahaha

good night..
chiaozzzzz

something to freshen up everyone;s day.....
or to giv u guys a good night sleep....
***sweet dreams or wet dreams depends on individuals!!!

u guys remember BG????
lets welcome BikiniGAL!!!!
wahahaha

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/4936/img2597vw0.jpg

taken from/there's more at -------------> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/51562-bikinigal-fan-club-190.html

oh.....
i just remember doctor says havin milk for supper/breakfast is damn healthy....
guess everyone had a healthy supper/breakfast....
good night/morning....
hahaha...

p.s: BG..if u dun feel good let me know ya.....anyway.....jkjk nia!!!

>A priest offered a Nun a lift. She got in and crossed
>her legs, forcing her gown to reveal a leg. The priest
>nearly had an accident. After controlling the car, he
>stealthily slid his hand up her leg. The nun said,
>"Father, remember Psalm 129?" The priest removed his
>hand. But, changing gears, he let his hand slide up
>her leg again. The nun once again said, "Father,
>remember Psalm 129?" The priest apologised "Sorry
>sister but the flesh is weak." Arriving at the
>convent, the nun went on her way. On his arrival at
>the church, the priest rushed to look up Psalm 129.
>It said, "Go forth and seek, further up, you will find
>glory."
>Moral of the story:
>If you are not well informed in your job, you might
>miss a great opportunity.

>An eagle was sitting on a tree resting, doing nothing.
>A small rabbit saw the eagle and asked him, "Can I
>also sit like you and do nothing?" The eagle answered:
>"Sure, why not." So, the rabbit sat on the ground
>below the eagle and rested. All of a sudden, a fox
>appeared, jumped on the rabbit and ate it.
>Moral of the story:
>To be sitting and doing nothing, you must be sitting
>very, very high up.

good morning ppl.......
looks like ash i oso kindda free huh???
hahahaha

good morning guyz.................

ash is very free as usual............lepak mah n take it eazy............

mornings!!!
haha... calvin... y la post BG after i log off? haha....

Morning y'all :)

Persis,
cause he knows u've got enough mei mei's photos what..hahaha
joking bro..

Ash,
Nice jokes, keep them coming.. :)