JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
persis.....
if monitary support then i confirm can get my emanage....
moral support cant do much wei...wahahaha

basil.....
look at a mirror n say dat again.....
wahahahaha

Calvin:
Its simple just ask persis for the monetary support..
hahah... he's got spare 1600 lying around..hahah...

Juz joking persis :D

crazy one la u......
i oso dun wanna owe $$$ to buy stuff......

that's d spirit wei...
calvin... u can do it wan...
save save save...

hahaha, calvin..
who said anything about paying persis back??

Hey Persis..
For your spotlights, did you just change the bulbs to HID type,
or is there more to do?? and roughly how much would it cost per spotlight?
thanks.

val... u think im printing money ar...?
jus change HID la... den hav 2 take out d cap... that's all..
depend on wat brand u taking... some 8000K can still cost a bomb

cal i am not saying i m giving up moding mah.....there is a will there a way hehehehe..........

basil, next time if u get a son, name him Will, so there's already a Will, there's a way! wahahahah! or, for immediate effect, rename yr dotter to Will! ^_^

esky... u got problem izit? name ppl Will pula... name urself Will den... so u can get wateva u wan...

Esky kena shotting lagi.....haiz.........probally less joke to family member n direct personal things will be good for u.............

Persis,
No bro, Esky will name his son Esky.. which actually is an Australian brand of coolers manufactured by Nylex ;)

Persis, so roughly how much does one Not so bright HID cost?

u mean 6000K n below...?
my brand southern now is selling 399 or 499 only... can remember which number is rite? u wan ar..? now HID so damn cheap. anywhere oso can get...
frank dunno still wanna sell his anot ler... his is 4300K... yellowish wan but d brand is d most expensive among all of us who r using HID la... Philips wei...

so frank... wanna sell anot? got buyer edi... haha....

somebody oso wanna fix 2 set HID wei.....
new bumper got spotlight oso......
attract jpj/police wif HID...then when open hood = hailat!!!

haha... nex convoy can ask him b 1st car edi... (IF he can make it la...)

Hahah, bumper not fixed yet also.. cause need to trim first..
can't straight plug and play..
Just curious to know the prices.. :) thanks..

Come to think of it.. I don't think i'll ever get to put HID..
cause i'm way over the illegal limit.. hahaha..

since illegal edi... 1 more illegal stuff oso no difference rite?

basil, sorry if my jokes offended you, didn't mean it to turn out this way... coz last time got this joke from Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, where Will Smith cracked this joke. Will = William, not the will to write down inheritence, maybe some of you were thinking I meant that... again, sorry.

Persis,
Hahaha, true bro... let me get my bumper first..
then save some money..haha,
My pocket hole seems to be just getting bigger..
But its worth it.. :)