JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Everyone seem to talk about rb26dett
but the less talked about ones are rb25, rb20

They also come in r32, r33 and r34..

I can't reply too fast lah..
I'm working.. Boss keeps walking around today..
got to keep alt + tab...

name list la....or the TT location n info la....
looks like somebody got upgrades wor.....basic things haven settle wan do upgrades....

They are just rumours ash..hahah..
i don't have money for a branded exhaust muffler
with flame thrower... :)
I think ur refering to Persis car, he's always at southern :D ..hahaah

Cal,
I follow the master's advice.. :adore:
:)

val...i'll wait for a complete answer about nissan at tomoro's tt

cal...i still thinking of TT location

Ash.. Honestly even if i cancel my appointment and get to TT,
I got to rush back by 10.50... which sucks since most of you guys come by 10..
I know it might sound lame.. But what about a daytime TT?
Like a Sat lunch meet up or something.. Its just my small suggestion..

Oh and ash please don't grill me regarding nissans..
cause recently i've been proven wrong regarding nissan stuff too..
Me still learning learning.. Ampun maaf :)

the muffler n flame thrower r rumours la....
means the piping n cap ayam muffler is true lor??
wahahahaha

val... damn noisy ar ur car... 3inch ler... keke...
im not at southern that often la..
jus hang out there find my fren chit chat only...
am waiting 4 him 2 drive his turbo car 2 work 1day...
den wanna test drive his car nia...

cal,
i just did a normal reliabilty mod only.. keke..

hehe.. this might sound lame..
But at a certain idle rpm on my car, CERTAIN other car alarms go off..
Tested and proven for 2 days in a row..hahaha..
I think it only happens in the car park..
my boss says its the vibration in the carpark.. haha..
I wonder whether Ken experienced this before.........

friday tt is usual mah....

for val's sake...i'll do a Breakers TT on saturday afternoon....

val....even though u have curfew.....plz do come friday tt's show face atleast

abt the alarm part...all alarms hav different sensitivity!!!!
abt the TT....if u got the heart...how oso u'll come.....
as easy as ABC 123

true true... TT muz show face wan...

saturday afternoon breakers? hmmm.... will think abt it...
dunno whether free anot..

I'll be there for the friday night TT..
Cause i too prefer chatting face to face instead of only on a forum..

Thanks ash..

Persis,
Timing for saturday afternoon to be confirmed later..
or on that day itself..
I'll leave it to the discretion of the CCO :)

ash... vis after TT
haha... we can c d 3inch piping plus dunno wat muffler coz i din c it 2 race man...

coz saturday evening i got roadshow at Taman Munsyi Ibrahim.... have to go there make sure all in order....

ok chiowz.....ram already here for lunch and snooker...

Persis,
I'll be there for the TT,
But sorry bro, won't be going to vis work after that..
Also my absorbers and brakes still need to be done bro..

damn shiok rite ash's work...?
ram oso another wan...
keke...