JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
http://www.eon.com.my/images/default/articles/389/Persona_new.JPG

http://www.eon.com.my/images/default/articles/390/untitled.JPG

http://www.eon.com.my/images/default/articles/390/Specification.JPG

i tot we call everyone b**stard de.....u cannot take joke mer???hahahaha
i dun save conversation la.....n i just close the conversation window...heehee
looks like we hav a hyundai sifu wei!!!

hahahahhahahaha....

basil... at last, ur 1st post of d day.. keke...

Sim... abt matrix i think a lot ppl noe that d FC is like blood sucking machine...
but abt others we all dunno la... u'r d man la... haha...

but then i feels dat matrix can tahan trashing....
i got a colleague driving matrix.....
he's like full time racer....get on the car means whack oni!!!haha

http://www.eon.com.my/images/default/Vehicles/Price%20List/Proton%20Persona/Proton%20Persona%20Price%20List%20-%2015.8.07.xls

dat pesona...wtf wei!!!
drum brakes for a 1.6??
if i not mistaken....gen2 1.3 oso got rear disc ler!!!

persis...later we go see the Persona.....see if its mempersonakan ke tak!!

basil....saturday i might not be free in the evening....but can come over at night la....after 10pm...how? if got beer , liquor....i'll come over earlier...

honda accord also use drum brake mah......

plz do not insult our local car.....end of the day its sells more that honda or toyota....

ps: i was just possessed by proton ghost....plz ignore above statement

basil.....try this la...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/not-your-shots/108793d1177516536-wira-rb26dett-rb26dett6td.jpg

ash is tat yr bloody monstereous car................fuuuyooooooooooooooo gila sial...............

itu photoshoped kao kao de la....
if not half of the engine is in the cockpit la!!hahaha
ash.....so sorry proton ghost....i dun meant to insult proton!!!heehee

its true honda accord n civic 1.7 is using rear drum.....
but then its proton practice to hav rear disc for 1.6 n above!!!
dats a kindda added value for proton...n they r takin it away!!!

farking good life seh....
reach time edi chun chun balik one.....
miss dat kindda life wei!!!

Wassup guys...

just reached home frm Thailand. but already miss bangkok. whahahaha...

frank...welcome back.....

cal.....maybe proton upgrade better drum brakes.....

hey guys

just reached home around 1 am tadi

got tests and stuff in UTM

hahah

i wish that CTR was mine.. *sigh*

have to wait la...

accord keep ma.. antik, sell also nobody want to buy. hahah

eh, UTM is having pesta konvo from today (rabu) until sunday

weekend got autoshow

come come

see the guys fight