JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hi everyone. im very new here . my name is sam and i drive a ek and im from muar. hope to learn a few things from you all. hope you all dun mind. =)

Hi. Izzit u join before GRA-autocross ? and ur EK is white-colour ? hmm..correct me if i wrong.

hehe

warm welcome to samantha....
we r all learning things also....
driving ek...?
hmmmm......
then u will have al lot of things to lern from our mr ramtec.........
ram.....
wru......?
wat r u waiting for?
kekekekekeke...........

basil.....
tomolo will come over slightly later....
as usual la....

Hi. Izzit u join before GRA-autocross ? and ur EK is white-colour ? hmm..correct me if i wrong.

hehe

no i don't join GRA but i was there. do u know this guy by the name of ken k and shawn from jb that join GRa? how come you know so much abt GRA?

welcome samantha20...
u'r a girl? u driving ek?
OMG...QUOTE]

well basically i was driving a evo6 but then i sold off already coz of the petrol.its really expensive to maintain the car with a job thats pays me so little. and then i bought a ek 2 doors now.. the only race that i did was in the HPC track day.. hee:stupido2: so tahts why im here to learn more from all of u

evo 6 sial.......
respect..........:adore: :adore: :adore:

no i don't join GRA but i was there. do u know this guy by the name of ken k and shawn from jb that join GRa? how come you know so much abt GRA?

haha, cause i got join on the Round-2 first time to GRA la and not a pro. Ya i know got 1 JB Car Proton Wira black colour front EVO1 bumper , but it looks got some problems with his engine when high-rev The sounds was like Rev until " pa pa pa pa ,But lucky is nothing bad happens or spoil, but dun know is spoil or maybe is like that want la, not so familiar with Mivec Engine, I know this Wira got Mivec, because of Calvin tell me before want. Hehe

And on that day got 1 EK 2 doors driving by a girls, wah it looks fast and nice cornering she done it. Perfect.

good morning ppl....
welcome samantha20....u haven answer the golden ques..."r u a gal"??
if u r....everyone will take v good care of u...n our thread will boom like mad!!!

good morning guyz............

welcome samantah..................

So guyz today confirm rite..................need to chill the beers.............

Calvin onz rite tonite..............

maz got monitor tis thread wor.....
evo6 change to vtec....itu vtec sure a lot of hantu inside de la....
ken k = kenneth la....hahahaha

i cant edit my 1st post edi la.....i told u guys b4 right????
so we hav to find new ways la....i oso dunno how.....
anyway...i dun feel like TT today ler...v tired....seems like falling sick edi....

morning guys,

cal, copy & paste the contacts here lor, with appended names.

so 2nite on boh?? and, most importantly: how to get to basil's house?? ^_^

Good morning ppl!!!!

Welcome samantha!!!

Calvin,
If samantha is a girl and she is going to Basil's house tt tonite, will you go?? Wahahahhaha....

(z_z)

"samantha is a gal!"

(!!_!!)

suddenly cal doesn't feel like falling sick adi! ahah!

Morning all!!
Pranggggg~~~~Music of Vtec hehehe:proud:
basil u staying at perling area rite???than tonite confir go TT or not????
than if i go TT what should i bring????btw audi TT is a fast car hehehehe

morning every1...

sam... ya... ken k my bro since kendergarden age... hehe...
u were once driving evo6? OMG... come 4 our TT... im sure every1 wud like 2 c u...
ek oso fast car...

maz87... ya... his car dunno wat happen... 7K den rpm cut off... cant reach 2 d max...
u went 4 GRA oso...? got ur pic ma..? hehe...

eg rocks... bro, bring urself of coz... haha...

still....
i not goin TT tonight....
tons of probs coming all together....headache like fark!!!

if many not going, maybe it's better to postpone it to next week, instead of only a few poor souls attending...

eh calvin... dun la... y dowan come 4 TT...
dun hav u den no fun sial...

good morning ppl.......

calvin.....
it seems tat u fall sick quite often....
think u need to go basil house tonite for some "harimau"......
kekekekeke.............

seems like more n more vtec in our group liao......
then our mr ramtec got more kakis liao....
kekekekekeke......

basil......
so who's onz for tonite?