JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
welcome to mr eg rocks....
we actually will hav gathering every friday at permas.....
but then tis week not sure.....

limteh? this Friday got! free drinks on the house some more! venue? somewhere near perling bridge, tmn sutera & bkt indah! ^_^

yeah we oso hv a vtec kaki here, some more got b16a tubohcas injin for sale! read back a couple of pages here to find it!

welcome to mr eg rocks....
we actually will hav gathering every friday at permas.....
but then tis week not sure.....

Thanks calvin izzit than usually u all gathering at permas where???burger king??but hv been colsing down already leh ...:( so now where u guys all lepak???btw what type of car u guys drive???:driver:

Welcome Mr. EG Rocks!!! We not only have vtec.. we got ramtec which is a more powerful option.. Wahahaha...

Calvin,
I like having friends like melody.. But I do enjoy my freedom very very much.. So I am not sticking myself to a particular girl at this moment la..

Melody,
You are one of the greatest friends I have la.. You are some one who send me emails everyday.. Not everyone sends me email that often.. I absolutely appreciate that!!!

limteh? this Friday got! free drinks on the house some more! venue? somewhere near perling bridge, tmn sutera & bkt indah! ^_^

yeah we oso hv a vtec kaki here, some more got b16a tubohcas injin for sale! read back a couple of pages here to find it!

izzit me staying around perling area leh if got than we can go limteh together...:proud:

Welcome Mr. EG Rocks!!! We not only have vtec.. we got ramtec which is a more powerful option.. Wahahaha...

Calvin,
I like having friends like melody.. But I do enjoy my freedom very very much.. So I am not sticking myself to a particular girl at this moment la..

Melody,
You are one of the greatest friends I have la.. You are some one who send me emails everyday.. Not everyone sends me email that often.. I absolutely appreciate that!!!

Thanks TCSIM :) walau ramtec wor what kinda of engine is that???i nv heard it b4 man.......

btw who is Melody????ls intro.....:proud:

ramtec ar.. find out more when u come limteh with us lo.. Tomorrow tt might be an event to welcome the new princess of our member to this world.. Please check the forum tomorrow lo..

yo guys.....
seems like very quite here today.....

btw tomorrow tt at basil house....
who confirm going?
any1 wanna create a list of ppl confirm going.....?

welcome EG Rocks....
riding on vtec.......
we have our mr ramtec here....
improved version of vtec.....
kekekekekekeke.................

ok than i will check it out what is ramtec kekeke welcome new princess???who is that princess???like that i will check it out than princess 1st ramtec can after the princess :P hahaha......got any event email and msn me at ([email protected])

EG rock.....
maybe u wanna check in here for tt or other events.....
usually got tt n other events will b posted here.....
some times thru sms oso.....
maybe u can update ur contact no. at the 1st page........

yoyoyo... walao... damn seldom online during dis hour de... hehe....

basil...
ya lor... do u mind me going? if mind den lemme noe lo...
den i plan my own program... no worries...

sim...
u die liao la... how can u push mel 2 sum1 else? tsk tsk tsk...
badboy...!!!!

welcome eg rocks!!!!
ya... we got vtec kaki here... summore damn power wan... haha...

EG rock.....
maybe u wanna check in here for tt or other events.....
usually got tt n other events will b posted here.....
some times thru sms oso.....
maybe u can update ur contact no. at the 1st page........

ehhh....how to update my contact to the 1st page???no idea ler....hehehe can any one help to ???thanks

yoyoyo... walao... damn seldom online during dis hour de... hehe....

basil...
ya lor... do u mind me going? if mind den lemme noe lo...
den i plan my own program... no worries...

sim...
u die liao la... how can u push mel 2 sum1 else? tsk tsk tsk...
badboy...!!!!

welcome eg rocks!!!!
ya... we got vtec kaki here... summore damn power wan... haha...

Thanks persis

walau u sound like kaki vvti wor hehehe

ehhh....how to update my contact to the 1st page???no idea ler....hehehe can any one help to ???thanks

y dun u pm your contacts to calvin....
then he can help u to update by editing the 1st page........

hi everyone. im very new here . my name is sam and i drive a ek and im from muar. hope to learn a few things from you all. hope you all dun mind. =)

good evening guyz...........

1st welcome EG rock..........u staying at perling too.........cool me too wahahah.......

so ok 2moro set to my house rite.................

ok name list:

1. Derek
2. PErsis (chatolic dun have patang)
3. TC sim
4. Calvin
5. Ram (not sure)
6. EG rocks
7. johnny (coming or not)

so my house can come same time as our usual TT time..........can i request........since we are having beer can u guyz buy some tibits..........kacang, patato chip etc etc................

agenda below as follow again..........

Agenda: TT @ my home to see my princess
Time: As usual time as our normal TT
Date: 10th Aug
[COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]Drinks[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR]: Beer/Kopi/Milo/100 plus/packet drink (on the house)
Food: Can tapau to my house n eat (not on the house wahaha)

eg rocks...
i where got sound like vvti...?
i sound like my voice nia... haha...

welcome samantha20...
u'r a girl? u driving ek?
OMG...

ram...
all ur kaki come out liao....
from muar summore...
wat u waiting 4...?
dun u eva drive ur daily car 2 TT hor...
make sure u bring ur monster 2 TT...
haha..

yo EG Rocks

VTEC kaki here oso

but havent had the liberty of time to join the other guys for TT. sorry guys. will try to selit2 when i have time or nearby.

myHAVOC.net guys used to TT at BK Permas. Accord kaki. VTEC Accord kaki.

now myHAVOC.net down, i have no kaki for TT. All the Accord boys are sepah2 already.