Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
morning guyz....
any1 interested in a b16a vtec turbo motor which cumz complete wit WISECO pistons, EAGLE rods, ARP bolts, JUN high cams, GT35 turbine n many more goodies, plz koll me.....
yalor... burden is on us JB lang liao to keep it alive! ^_^
melody,
if not mistaken, you're not from JB but Ipoh mali, right? how come u like to join this forum instead of 1 that's closer to where you're staying? just curious lah...
orite... happy national day every1...
im going off now... got class edi...
wun b online anymore....
so hav fun la...
3pm ciao home n slp... wahahaha....
yalor... burden is on us JB lang liao to keep it alive! ^_^
melody,
if not mistaken, you're not from JB but Ipoh mali, right? how come u like to join this forum instead of 1 that's closer to where you're staying? just curious lah...
FYI, i like all the so-called 'hantus' here..
i dont brand u all as 'hantus'..
but as my friendly all-weather frens..
thanx 4 letting me invade here!!..
Hi every buddy i'm newbie here :)
recently u guys got any gathering at jb???than we can come out limteh together and know more bout each other btw any kaki vtec here coz i'm kaki vtec too~~~
my car is wira 1.5 without modification, gonna fit 195/55/15, daily driven in town area, tend to acceleration, sometimes go to highway only and drive until 120-130km/h, which type of tyre(Toyo Teo Plus, T1R or...
Our official launch gathering are being featured in Traffic Magazine this month's issue. Who wants a copy? Let me know so I can arrange to have it ready for you guys on our next meet up. Thanks.