JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Basil
tks for your invitation but im flying off to bangkok tmr morning for 5 days

GP drag wahahah maybe can lar......coz near near onli mah...........wahahah but sure we cannot go there lar..............later all kena tahan polis...........wahahahaha

i think ur wife will kill u lo if u ask to TT at ur hse. imagine all the C and F words flying here and there. whahahaha

wahahaah.............no lar we sitting outside at the garden mah...............wahahaah all the C n F wahahah..................but the TT I am serious lar.............if u guyz really ON do tell me earlier coz need to chill the beer.................

Frank happy holidays...............btw u going to bangkok wit yr GF mah??????? wahahah..............yr answer will let me know if u r going there wit wat type mindset wahahahaha...................

basil....nice suggestion...
but then i dun like th GP part!!!
u wanna start "dirty" discussion again???wan kene bazooka ar???

o oh.........ok ok no dirty disscussion wahahahah...................

esky...
we all noe d place there...

frank...
dun la start with 1600 again...!!!!
i wan brand new seats ma...

basil...
good suggestion on d TT part but no GP 4 me...
i dowan kena tahan...
btw.. i dunno where's ur hse ler...?
perling ar..?

no worry lar is the easiest thing to come my house...........i can draw a map for u guyz............

yo guys....
me in jb liao....
any1 wanna ular / tt give me a call......

frank.......
like i said b4.....
i bring my gf to tt is bcoz she is bored at home...
if got other "type@ of tt.....
juz let me know eariler......
then i dun bring her along.....
kekekekeke.....

ash.....
sorry abt the HU....
coz i dunno still can be used or not.....
coz put in my house for a few yrs liao.......

btw......
any1 interested in TT on fri night @ basil's house?

Basil, pls upload the map image here lor for us who donno where yr house is.

damn sienzzz....
hope later wont kene stuck in jam...
pray pray pray...pray hard hard!!!

2nite probably jam going OUT of SG... 2molo afternoon jam going in. but sometimes when we expect it to be so, it doesn't happen pulak!

Count me in for Basil's house TT but I might be late..

So guyz can i assume this TT is ONz..............

Agenda: TT @ my home to see my princess
Time: As usual time as our normal TT
Date: 10th Aug
Drinks: Beer/Kopi/Milo/100 plus/packet drink (on the house)
Food: Can tapau to my house n eat (not on the house wahaha)
After TT agenda: Drag at GP (wahahhah)
Or Ash have any suggestion
Snooker also have around my area (behind Ram tyre fren shop)

Attandence:
1. Derek
2. Calvin
3. Keon
4. Ashween
5. Persis
6. Ram
7. Tsky
8. TCsim
9. Continue yr name here..........

For those do not know my house can u giv me a call once u reach caltex..........

Derek,
But frm what i see, the more bored attending the TT. whahahahaha

Frank,
Don't bring your gf there.. Bangkok is heaven for guys..

no. i dun think bangkok is heaven for guys. China Shenzen is