JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no lo... sim u'r around oso can ma...
u oso can make dis place happening... haha...

walau persis everyday looking fwd to 3pm wahahahaha.....................

of coz la...
now lunch time
den nex period i dun hav class so can slack
den another 2 period got class den can ciao back home liao... wahaha....
u oso alwez looking 4ward 2 knock off time ma... keke... jus that later den me nia la...

hahaha..
i kenot divulge..
later he shoot me again..
i dun hv bullet-proof vest..
summore my clothes got holes ady..
hehe..

haha...... ok...
anyway... got class soon...
so ciao guys...

hi guys..there's so many pages within 1 day.. sorry for the late reply.. cause im doing sales and i dun really have a computer with me..so cant post my replies..anyway nice meeting all of u. and, yes im a girl.. wats wrong with a girl driving a ek.. its still a car rite?? =) ...

nothing wrong at all

yeah meh, only 1 day, but expand lots of pages already.

just came bak from work eh Samantha?

the guys are busy TT'ing. and i have a test in 15 minutes time.

there is nothing wrong with a girl driving a ek......
some more a previous owner of evo 6.....
really respect sial.......
:adore: :adore: :adore:

good morning ppl.....
u guys really can crap like mad....wat all sifu no go i dun wan go??wat i oso sifu??
can see 2 big buaya charging forward....wahahaha

Good morning ppl..

Ash not around then no TT.. ZTH JB cannot do without Ash.. Is Ash coming back today?

With samantha's clarification, this thread is gonna boom.. But don't forget we have another active lady out there in ipoh checking our thread daily...

morning guyz......

welcome eg rocks n samantha......

nice 2 c more vtec kaki"s in jb thread......

cal,
r u goin 2 De auto today????

egrocks,
wut eg r u drivin n wut engine u runnin on bro????

persis,
hw was ur sleeples nite y'day???? dirty fella!!!!

val,
dnt be cocky.......

any plans 4 2day guys???? hav a great day ahead guys......

morning guys........

sim......
think ash is coming back tonite.......
ram is picking up him later.......
think tonite might b going to PG.....
any1 interested?

ram.....
wat hantu u r going to put in you ride?
can share share...?
kekekekeke...................

calvin....
u going to De auto.....?
if going sms me......

morning all,

sigh... Sat morning and i'm here in the opit doing OT...

But don't forget we have another active lady out there in ipoh checking our thread daily...

Sim, thanx sOooooo much 4 ur thoughts..
well, CLOSENESS resides in our heart..
so no matter how busy we are..
or how far we are..
we are always remembered ..
& cared forever!!..:wink:
:tee:

Ipoh is happening & buzzing with excitement tonite..
as we hv the 'Summer Live' concert..
held at Ipoh Padang..
with HK superstars George Lam, Sandy Lam..
& whole lotta HK, Taiwan, S'pore & M'sia artistes..
last year was held at Danga Bay, Johor..
it will be telecast live over TV..
so u ppl can still catch the entertainment on tube..
hv a great weekend, guys!!~~
cheerio~~