JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
So guyz can i assume this TT is ONz..............

Agenda: TT @ my home to see my princess
Time: As usual time as our normal TT
Date: 10th Aug
Drinks: Beer/Kopi/Milo/100 plus/packet drink (on the house)
Food: Can tapau to my house n eat (not on the house wahaha)
After TT agenda: Drag at GP (wahahhah)
Or Ash have any suggestion
Snooker also have around my area (behind Ram tyre fren shop)

Attandence:
1. Derek
2. Calvin
3. Keon
4. Ashween
5. Persis
6. Ram
7. Tsky
8. TCsim
9. Continue yr name here..........

For those do not know my house can u giv me a call once u reach caltex..........

basil.....
dun think ash will be coming....
coz todat he is leaving for Norway for company training........

as for the others......
kindly confirm your attendance......
if u guys need help going to basil house....
can give me a call.....
we meet somewhere then i bring u guys over.....

Derek,
But frm what i see, the more bored attending the TT. whahahahaha

frank....
this is wat i tell her oso.......
but she say she stay at home more bored.......
so wanna follow along.......

hmmmmm....
shenzhen......
never been ther b4 but heard my friends mentioned abt it....
interesting place..........

Basil,

yr map hor, no road name, no house address, and yr house oso not shown inside!! ^_^

Basil,
How to go your house? I will come at 10+ coz I have badminton tt at kulai til 10pm.. Will that be too late?

esky here public lar dun put address lar.....tat is y i tell u the land mark..........if u wan to know exactly can giv me a phone call or giv me yr HP number............i send u by sms............

TCsim no worry lar.............our usual TT also end at late nite mah................so no worry...............

basil, u scared got chicky babes stalk u at yr house ah?? email me the map then: esky369 dekat yahoodogkong

hey ram, how's everything? missing kenneth yet?? ^_^

Esky the map is at one of my thread liow ar........

Ok chowz ppl............

Basil,
The map never show your house la.. It shows perling map and taman sutera.. But where's your house?

nehber mind, the 3 of u will try our best to guzzle all the drinks available on the absentees' behalf!

good morning ppl....
we can meet somewhere b4 goin ma...those who is goin late just call basil lo.....
looks like ash n frank wont b attending.....short of 2 frequent member....

someone summarize? 1 whole week bed ridden... why?

ask this guy.
http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/3408/dsc00527fb2.jpg

somethin wrong with ZTH forum issit? everywhere i see image does not exist pic here and there...

guys.....y not we cancel the planning???
frank n ash cant go...keon oso say he dun wan go coz sked spred his virus to basil's pricess....

keon,

some browsers display the pics while others only display the link... just like how i can't see anyone's signature while others can!

wassup ppl...
so how...?
watz d plan tmr? goin basil's hse anot?
or normal TT?