time to upgrade to bigger fruits liao! ahah! any suggestions?
pomeloes lor..
come here..
i bring ya all 2 pomeloe orchard..
big & juicy..:tongue:
hehe..
time to upgrade to bigger fruits liao! ahah! any suggestions?
hi guys....
its been a long time since i last log in......and i have too say that i feel so DISGUSTED reading some of the post.....
u guys are actually wishing 'congrats' to basil for his new born baby ...to.... 'condolences' to persis ....to.... gayish bullshit ....to.... tukang urut ...to.... papaya garden.....
i strongly suggest u guys should refrain from discussing sexist or gayish bullshit.
is disgusting to read.
eSky.....u've been so quiet during tt's but u actually unleash all your fetish here......its wrong bro...u want samples???
Post4955 ” ijnek,
u may not hv milk, but i'm sure u hv good breasts!! WAHAHAHAH”
Post4962 “val,
me just joking lah! i hv no interest on human beings with the same plug as me! ^_^ more interested in human beings with plugs that fit mine! wahahah!”
Post4973 “val, u naughty naughty boy, u used the urut lady's service on yrself!!”
Post4990 “time to upgrade to bigger fruits liao! ahah! any suggestions?”
basil....u just had a kid....plz behave like a father.
post4938 “sim flying in and out wat is the feeling............leg got lembek or not................let me see u must have visit yr client at geylang rite.........whahaah jk.....................”
post 4985 “sim u really gone case liow lar............i suggesst u to go pa**ya G*rd** to release yr tension wahahahah...................”
SIM….post4981 “Can I have only one point massage? You know which point I mean...”
melody....u being the only active female in this thread.....plz post decently.......plz don't have double meaning's in ur words....
post5003 “pomeloes lor..
come here..
i bring ya all 2 pomeloe orchard..
big & juicy..
hehe..
i know u all will be thinking that probably i'm the most hamsap....but lets save that for our TT's.
i am truly sorry if I have offended anybody’s feeling’s but u guys have to understand that there is a lot of ppl reading but not posting in jb thread. I’m sure this is not the way we want to welcome ppl to join the club rite??!! I would sincerely like apologize again if I hurt or offended anyone’s feelings.
Thank you for your time.![]()

morning guys...
calvin... ya mer...?
i've heard loud vios on d road oso ler...
summore there's a guy who's father sell chicken rice at leisure mall wan...
his car mod more den 10K at southern buden only can win small v-tec only la...
his car oso damn loud ma...
but shiny that part den i hav 2 admit myself that i oso haven seen any1 has it yet la...
coz when i wash my car, got wipe my muffler...