JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hi guys....
its been a long time since i last log in......and i have too say that i feel so DISGUSTED reading some of the post.....

u guys are actually wishing 'congrats' to basil for his new born baby ...to.... 'condolences' to persis ....to.... gayish bullshit ....to.... tukang urut ...to.... papaya garden.....

i strongly suggest u guys should refrain from discussing sexist or gayish bullshit.
is disgusting to read.

eSky.....u've been so quiet during tt's but u actually unleash all your fetish here......its wrong bro...u want samples???

Post4955 ” ijnek,
u may not hv milk, but i'm sure u hv good breasts!! WAHAHAHAH”

Post4962 “val,
me just joking lah! i hv no interest on human beings with the same plug as me! ^_^ more interested in human beings with plugs that fit mine! wahahah!”

Post4973 “val, u naughty naughty boy, u used the urut lady's service on yrself!!”

Post4990 “time to upgrade to bigger fruits liao! ahah! any suggestions?”

basil....u just had a kid....plz behave like a father.
post4938 “sim flying in and out wat is the feeling............leg got lembek or not................let me see u must have visit yr client at geylang rite.........whahaah jk.....................”

post 4985 “sim u really gone case liow lar............i suggesst u to go pa**ya G*rd** to release yr tension wahahahah...................”

SIM….post4981 “Can I have only one point massage? You know which point I mean...”

melody....u being the only active female in this thread.....plz post decently.......plz don't have double meaning's in ur words....
post5003 “pomeloes lor..
come here..
i bring ya all 2 pomeloe orchard..
big & juicy..
hehe..

i know u all will be thinking that probably i'm the most hamsap....but lets save that for our TT's.
i am truly sorry if I have offended anybody’s feeling’s but u guys have to understand that there is a lot of ppl reading but not posting in jb thread. I’m sure this is not the way we want to welcome ppl to join the club rite??!! I would sincerely like apologize again if I hurt or offended anyone’s feelings.

Thank you for your time.:shakehands:

derek....the HU spoil already la....i left it at the shop...cost of repair=getting new HU
ur front grill still with me lei.....

persis...i'll leave ur hp and shoes in my gf car....i'll give u her number later. u call her n plan la...

i going kl tomoro....fuuyooohhhh.......naik kapal terbang sial....stay concorde shah alam sial.....company bayar siut...... balik sabtu malam at senai airport.....u all do convoy come pick me up la....don't forget bring 'welcome back' banner ah.....!!!!

basil....whats ur baby gal's name?

chiowz....good night guys.....

persis...
wat u waiting for???
go n get the new camry la!!!
if u wanna think positive...
at least u edi got the yonger bro of camry...
heehee....

val...
seems like u tryin to shoot esky kao kao huh???
i got no comment wei....
since u r everyone;s target....
u need to find one target for urself oso la....
pity esky let u target!!!
wahahahaha

basil...
the oni way to let ur wife relax is u work!!!!
if not then ask ur parents to take care of ur baby....
if not then go employ baby sitter/maid....

the danga bay thingy...
i heard they oni announce results there....
the race place is on the way to kota tinggi...
i everyday oso pass by there....
got one big big subaru banner there....
heehee
*frank just asked a very good question!!!

val....
u n ur predictions....
u think u wan take one week leave then can get mer???
wat if u got important work on hand???
wat if ur boss dun let???
resign???
its too early for u to say bout it la....
u r not even married....
let alone being so sure dat u r gonna hav a kid!!!
no offence to u oso...
wahahahaha

n for once val post actually is informative...
yeah...
i've oso heard bout those kindda traditional massage for women dat just gav birth....
but the ones dat i heard is they'll come to ur place la.....
as we all know the 1st month both baby n mummy must stay at home ma....
tis we hav to forgiv val la...
no use shooting him on tis...
wahahahaha

basil....
for the time being...
i think ur wife can rest in the morning.....
then at night she can take care of baby ma....
rather than u havin to work in the morning n take care of baby at night right???
but then my bro-in-law can endure it last time la....
every morning ride bike to sg for work....
at night come back anytime need to make milk oni he'll do it....
can u do it??
hahahaha

all hail frank!!!
betul betul kasi val kao kao....
supported wif true facts somemore....
wahahaha

val...
y u hav to kene fark/shoot kao kao oni u start to realise???
everytime oso like dat....
damn sien u know...
its like after ppl shoot u then u just simply reply maturely....
i was like wtf wei???

sim....
there's oni one person who is eligible to provide the one point massage u r askin for....
but the oni prob is u need to go all the way up north to ipoh....
wahahahaha

basil...
i think its right to assume dat way la....
so far persis is the loudest vios i ever seen!!!
somemore he's havin the most kilat exhaust!!!
hhahaha...

mel...
wats so funny bout it???
hav u done it wif mr sim b4???
guess the topic triggers ur memory huh???
wahahahaha

ash on fire wei....
i got nth to comment bout it....
sked sked....

frank....
mana itu info u say wanna gimme???
heehee

ok...
latest news of the day....
our hantu saga auto tuned by ngah motorsport hav a new exhaust now...
damn farking shining sialzz....
now the engine can exhale better...
sure damn kao fast edi la...
wahahaha

time to go to bed...
good night ppl...
chiaozzzzzzz

hi guys....
its been a long time since i last log in......and i have too say that i feel so DISGUSTED reading some of the post.....

u guys are actually wishing 'congrats' to basil for his new born baby ...to.... 'condolences' to persis ....to.... gayish bullshit ....to.... tukang urut ...to.... papaya garden.....

i strongly suggest u guys should refrain from discussing sexist or gayish bullshit.
is disgusting to read.

eSky.....u've been so quiet during tt's but u actually unleash all your fetish here......its wrong bro...u want samples???

Post4955 ” ijnek,
u may not hv milk, but i'm sure u hv good breasts!! WAHAHAHAH”

Post4962 “val,
me just joking lah! i hv no interest on human beings with the same plug as me! ^_^ more interested in human beings with plugs that fit mine! wahahah!”

Post4973 “val, u naughty naughty boy, u used the urut lady's service on yrself!!”

Post4990 “time to upgrade to bigger fruits liao! ahah! any suggestions?”

basil....u just had a kid....plz behave like a father.
post4938 “sim flying in and out wat is the feeling............leg got lembek or not................let me see u must have visit yr client at geylang rite.........whahaah jk.....................”

post 4985 “sim u really gone case liow lar............i suggesst u to go pa**ya G*rd** to release yr tension wahahahah...................”

SIM….post4981 “Can I have only one point massage? You know which point I mean...”

melody....u being the only active female in this thread.....plz post decently.......plz don't have double meaning's in ur words....
post5003 “pomeloes lor..
come here..
i bring ya all 2 pomeloe orchard..
big & juicy..
hehe..

i know u all will be thinking that probably i'm the most hamsap....but lets save that for our TT's.
i am truly sorry if I have offended anybody’s feeling’s but u guys have to understand that there is a lot of ppl reading but not posting in jb thread. I’m sure this is not the way we want to welcome ppl to join the club rite??!! I would sincerely like apologize again if I hurt or offended anyone’s feelings.

Thank you for your time.:shakehands:

wah..
all of a sudden u shoot at me arh..:mad:
hv ya eaten the fire medicine??..
hurt ppls' feelings, summore offer apologies pulak!!..:hmmmm2:
my sentences where got double meaning wor..
oni hidden mah..
btw aren't pomeloes big & juicy wan:questionmark: :questionmark: ..:confused:
and there really is a pomelo farm mah..

finally, i am terribly sorry if i had posted indecently!!

cheerio~~

good nite guyz..
sweet dreamz..

even with the many suggestive jokes posted, some still complained that this thread is not active enough. if this is disallowed, it'll probably end up dead like the 2 prev JB threads, don't u guys think?

good morning.............

good news my princess start to wakeup lesser at night liow........and the tali pusat also come out liow hehehe.......yeah...........

oh my mom manage to get a traditional massage come to my house to giv her the most relexing moment of her life............yesterday see her she felt release fr her back pain.........2 hours $50 lar...........so consider reasonable price................thnaks god if not my wife really cannot tahan liow.........

calvin i really salute yr bro in law man..............do all man...............i can do the feeding, changing diaper, n carry my princess but cant do it thru out the night coz next day work mah.............but weekend n holidays sure boleh lar.............

morning guys...

calvin... ya mer...?
i've heard loud vios on d road oso ler...
summore there's a guy who's father sell chicken rice at leisure mall wan...
his car mod more den 10K at southern buden only can win small v-tec only la...
his car oso damn loud ma...
but shiny that part den i hav 2 admit myself that i oso haven seen any1 has it yet la...
coz when i wash my car, got wipe my muffler...

ash...
garang sial...
okok... but if im not wrong i hav ur gf's hp number...
nvm... we'll c 2 that ya...

wtf..? u hantu sial... now got new exhaust edi...
damn fast la...
sure lose liao lor...? hehe...

derek...
aiya... c 4 urself during nex TT lo...
keke...

basil...
ya... true oso... since now daytime got sum1 taking care of ur wife n baby den ur wife can rest in d daytime lo...
den at nite u tired a bit wake up n make milk lo... hehe...

calvin...
u siao ar...?
now dis car's instalment n etc etc oredi killing me..
u wan me 2 spend another 168K 2 buy camry?
my aunt got edi... so no nid 2 buy same car ma...
buy MPV or sumthing else la...
can exchange wan ma...
my aunt damn on wan...
only my uncle a bit scared 2 let other ppl drive his car... keke...

Esky,
what Ash trying to say is joke with sense and limit. not until all wat fetish thing out. If you look back at previous part2 post, those guys also still can keep it active without all this stuff.

previous group dead was because of lack of active members. its totally diff thing

morning guys...
calvin... ya mer...?
i've heard loud vios on d road oso ler...
summore there's a guy who's father sell chicken rice at leisure mall wan...
his car mod more den 10K at southern buden only can win small v-tec only la...
his car oso damn loud ma...
but shiny that part den i hav 2 admit myself that i oso haven seen any1 has it yet la...
coz when i wash my car, got wipe my muffler...

Persis,
This only proved that unker is big time carrot head. whahahaha. spent 10k can only win small Vtec? the moment he let southern touch his car is already big big mistake. so im not suprise with rm10k in, all he got is bullshit. u gimme rm10k, i make sure u can win vtec at least. mau?

your car may not be the loudest but the most shinnest among all the muffler i've seen. somemore with blue flame kind.... chio chio armani

calvin.
after i call u, i call that fella and its gone... freaking fast la

wtf wei.....
good stuff dun last long....hahaha....
nvm la...can save my $$$ oso....heehee

Ok ash.. No more p*p*y* garden discussion here..

calvin... wat u wanna change again wo...?

frank.... ya lo... i think back, is kinda stupid 4 him 2 spend that kind of money 4 jus that only...
i go southern do a bit here n there coz my fren working there only...
so support him a bit lo...
las time he used 2 hav his own shop doin bodykit wan at kulai wan...
den close down edi...
now thinking of giving him do bodykit...

all those nid tuning wan, i wun go southern lo...
i'll only get accessories from them nia...
like RECARO SEATS... (when im gonna hav that kind of money 2 change it??)

RM1600 can get u Recaro seat 1 pair also wat. But used one la... whahahahaha

ok ok, will try to refrain myself from topics which are too... eerm... graphic! ^_^

persis, u looking for cheaper mpv? tanchong's gonna launch their Livina (hmm... sounds like Livita!), estimate price is < RM100k.

there's this shop facing jln tebrau, at pandan area near the traffic light, selling bucket seats... forgot their brand. r those any good?

those r SSCUS la....
me, kean n keon using....
cheap n good....hahahaha

yes, 1 more hour to go. today half day. whahahahaa... happy holidays guys

happy holiday to u too frank..........friday take leave lar............heheheh........

Oh b4 every one go off to holiday or not holiday or just take leave...........

Suggestion TT.........

Agenda: TT @ my home to see my princess
Time: As usual time as our normal TT
Date: 10th Aug
Drinks: Beer/Kopi/Milo/100 plus/packet drink (on the house)
Food: Can tapau to my house n eat (not on the house wahaha)
After TT agenda: Drag at GP (wahahhah)
Or Ash have any suggestion
Snooker also have around my area (behind Ram tyre fren shop)

Attandence:
1. Derek