Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
nope just didnt see ppl posting so watting ppl post lor................i think i will need to try to make it to one of the TT this week................need to do some catch up...........
being father not easy, but being a mother is lagi not easy.
the father jus deposit his army n tat's it.
the mother has to endure the preganency for 40 weeks and endure the painful child birth.
if not enough,the mother has to b the MAIN person to take care of the baby which i doubt so any1 else even the father can replace...
if u tell mi father got breast-milk, i will seriously re-consider my thoughts.
hahahah...
basil:
enjoy...now ur kid still young,i think abt every 2-3 hours need to drink milk.
tis is the toughest period now...
slowly lah...
ur baby still can't smile on her own will yet at tis moment.
if she does smile,it's probably jus the muscle reflex action.
enjoy n wait patiently for the 1st smile n 1st words from her :)
calvin...
u kena check 4 HID ar..?
walao... den i hav 2 bkful liao lo...?
i still go around with all my HID ler...
ya... wanted 2 go find u all thinking u all still having TT ma...
coz most of us ware hungry den my uncle borrowed me his car 2 go makan ma.. (is a new car summore) damn shiok...!!!
so drive around 2 go makan lo...
den a bit 2 late so i went makan w my grandma's goddaughter's kids n my cuz...
basil....
excited har? keke..
take more photos ar... 4 ur collection...
persis...
those dumb fark eyes oni got $$$ la.....
now the thrend is catch HID ma....
then their brain mati mati check for HID oni lo....
i think mayb he saw my small light is white colour....
then check properly....
tis kindda ppl no common sense one la....
but then its also good in a way la...
wahahahaha
u somemore got new car to drive???
wat car is dat????
u sounds like u carry whole kampung of ppl go makan ler.....
must b quite a huge car la......
time to go to bed......
tml goin muar again.....
u guys hav fun spammin la....
wahahaha
calvin...
haha... i only brought 6 including me 4 makan nia...
d new car ar..? hehe... van lo... haha...
no la... is a camry 2.4... (latest model)
inside damn chun n nice...
Esky:
The Only reason One man would think that Another man has nice breast
is if that man Is gay..
The thought itself of a man with nice breast disgust me....
Sorry man.. But i think you need to meet more ladies..
Or unless you find them too weak for ur bondage act..
hahah.. sorry man.. this is just my personal opinion..
On A happier note.. Thursday is coming soon..hahahaha..
Persis:
I think you would like any new toyota.. hahah..
morning guyz...............got to agree wife have to take care the BB damn tough backpain and so on..............haiz now my wife suffering liow dunno wat can be done.................any suggestion so tat my wife can relex at nite without waking up in the nite to take care of the BB....................ok for that have to op me out coz i m working.................
Eh this friday have smt ON at danga bay............org by FIA ...........dunno wat rally car like tat............................any one going ar?????
Whats everyone's experience with the F5a51 gearbox in our cars, have read articles saying to replace the wave spring and add a trans cooler to extend the life of the trans etc.
Can these be a durable transmission...
from the other microtech thread, u've also mentioned on maf-translator and pro models, i've previously emailed to all fullthrottlespeed.com's distributor which sells MAF products, and all of them replied...