JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Good morning guyz..............

cal hehehe actually wan to say mistake is not actually tak ada lar........we already plan out the marriage date on Aug 2007 but it happen so fast that we got to act fast lar........my wife also planning to get bb rite after our mariage coz she near 30 next year 2008 so scare at that age have bb have risk " kao ling chan fu" so goo d also we got thru everything fast.................and bout my princess she really know the timing lar.................my wife stop work on july 31 then next day she come out liow at 1st aug.................she kinda of smart though......heheheh.........she is really cute.............here is some photo of her..........

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_655031093l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_279372632l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_730492229l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_295541808l.jpg

bro, dun use flash on baby eyes. Its a big no no... baby eyes in the 1st 1 month is still developing in accepting colours.... not i said. its scientific proven

fuck-up....its saturday n i'm still in office!!!
y the hell marketing need to in-charge of delivery!!!
god dammit!!!

wah... u still on office? now its already 1.30pm wor. claimed OT laio la

dome is gal.......

oh frank is i accidently snap using flash........shit..........i better check b4 i use the camera....................damn..........1 or 2 shot might not hurt rite frank.........

basil.
congrats on ur cute little gal!! i honestly think that u shuf listen to frank hehe.. better dun use flash in the future.. congrats!!

frank
honestly ur car after u mod!! is crazy!! farkin fast!! i think the mod u did this time is really worth it!!

ram
hantu....

calvin
another hantu

kenneth KOK..
How you know cannot used flash? did u already have a baby?

Basil..
congrates bro.. you make me felt that i want a baby too...

Calvin..
hahaha u still working ka? same la bro.. i always working on weekend

kenneth,
to be honest, u may not believe me. im not really totally happy with it.

basil,
dun worry. once twice wun hurt la. i think u and ur wife sure got buy book to read rite? oh yeah, buy those thing that hang on top of baby bed, with prime colours. it helps alot. er.. there is some other tips and tricks. i cant remmeber liao. this is based on my fren wife, whom is dunno wat child psychologist in spore

kenneth,
to be honest, u may not believe me. im not really totally happy with it.

i can understand how ure feeling.. cause uve been driving turbo most of the time.. and ive only been driving n/a .. so when i sit in ur car i can feel the difference more..but honestlyafter your mod, ur car feels faster.. and ur G's comes constantly.. so its a good sign!

wassup guys...
thx 4 all d condolences!!
im fine...
my grandma jus cremated dis morning..
burial is tmr morning...

im sure u all had a lot of fun during las TT i guess..
was wanted 2 find u all but is after 1am edi... so decided 2 go out w my grandma's goddaughter's kids 4 supper...

congrats basil..
ur princess has ur eyes la... keke....

mr zero....
if i got ur job...
i'd b glad to work on weekends wei!!!
somemore most of ur weekdays r for relaxing right????
looks like u hav ample time to make baby huh???
good luck dude!!!
hahaha

wah frank...
din know u edi do ur homework even b4 married...
hahahaha....

persis....
u wanted to look for us????
we edi not expecting u to come de ler....
so semangat for TT mer????
i tot u r suppose to b there all the time???
hmm.....

guys wif HID...
pls b careful la...
now the police damn smart edi...
last night on my way home around 6am....
suddenly got police stop me before crystal crown.....
check IC n licence...
walk around my car....
check road tax...
then look at my lights....
ask me on hi-beam somemore...
isnt it obvious my lights r ori ones???
dumb fark!!!!

actually was lucky as he let me off la.....
he din ask whether i got drink o not....
n oso din kecoh my exhaust.....
sure he notice my piping as he on light behind me n stop behind me oso....
guess he's really doin his WORK la....
but then y bother ppl's headlights???
wahahahaha

fark it...
time to sleep....
its the beginning of another boring week!!!
haih!!!

the police tahan u becoz of HID??

ahah, i kena tahan a few times also, but i say my HID's are OEM ma, not the cheap China/Taiwan HID's :thefinger::thefinger:

melody
i'm married already la bro...

kenneth tomorow minum? i'll call you when i reach johor..

calvin.
that means i have to change to standard 1 already la..haha die........................

zero 1
wat time u land?? ill be in sg tomorrow night.. i meet u at the airport...

cal,

i think the polis tend to tahan those driving dark-coloured cars more, maybe they think darker cars are more modded than light coloured ones! :D

maybe they also think you on yr halogen hi-beam to avoid being seen with yr HID low beam, so they asked u to activate the hi-beam lever to try to catch u wif yr HID lor... Raya coming soon, remember?? ^_^

Basil,

congrats on u & wife being "upgraded" to parents! wah, yr baby looks quite matured, with so much hair and all!