Good morning guyz..............
cal hehehe actually wan to say mistake is not actually tak ada lar........we already plan out the marriage date on Aug 2007 but it happen so fast that we got to act fast lar........my wife also planning to get bb rite after our mariage coz she near 30 next year 2008 so scare at that age have bb have risk " kao ling chan fu" so goo d also we got thru everything fast.................and bout my princess she really know the timing lar.................my wife stop work on july 31 then next day she come out liow at 1st aug.................she kinda of smart though......heheheh.........she is really cute.............here is some photo of her..........
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_655031093l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_279372632l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_730492229l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_295541808l.jpg
cal hehehe actually wan to say mistake is not actually tak ada lar........we already plan out the marriage date on Aug 2007 but it happen so fast that we got to act fast lar........my wife also planning to get bb rite after our mariage coz she near 30 next year 2008 so scare at that age have bb have risk " kao ling chan fu" so goo d also we got thru everything fast.................and bout my princess she really know the timing lar.................my wife stop work on july 31 then next day she come out liow at 1st aug.................she kinda of smart though......heheheh.........she is really cute.............here is some photo of her..........
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_655031093l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_279372632l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_730492229l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_295541808l.jpg