JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
when i say all...
i mean ALL....
most important is the bikini babes!!!
hahahaha

u mean my sch trip...?
eh... that 1 i pass 2 my student 2 compile it 2gether w d others ler...
that 1 wait la..
29 i'll take sum from my taekwondo....

Finally I m back to JB.. too tired to join you guys tonite.. Give me one week of rest...

persis,

don't worry, i'm unpoisonable one, hahah!

not interested in ur taekwondo pics la....
then i dun need to bring my laptop edi...
wait till u got all the pics compiled 1st...
hahaha

sim.....
y u so not steady one???
persis tired tired oso come....
wat la u!!!!

esky...
we got lotsa kind of poison here... u may say now u'r unpoisonable...
but who noes..?

calvin...
den i think d photos will b ready on d nex TT gua... (if i rmb 2 bring it along la...)

u r welcome dude......
lunch time...
today got 2 hrs lunch time!!!
wahahaha

aiyah persis, after u've seen the car i drive u'll know why i claim i'm unpoisonable one! 8D

damn happy rite?
2hrs sial...
but mine oso d same la...
lunchtime 1hr + 70mins of free period... haha...

eh... wat happen 2 derek ar..?

hey guys.. i heard this saturday the track is rented by ONLY singaporeans!! so in other words malaysia cars cannot go in.. so most likely all the monster SG cars will be there... hehhehehe

ciao bros...
got lesson now..
den 3pm gotta go do sum stuff n get prepare 4 29's event

c u guys at TT...

That explains why i saw 3 singapore track cars waiting at the custom this morning.. One was on a flat bed lorry the other 2 were parked behind the lorry..
And as expected an ah beng was standing guard.. All 3 mitsubishis.. full with stickers all over.... Kind of ugly actually..

Sorry won't be able to attend TT tonight.. got church, then got something on...

Esky:
You either have a skyline gtr34, which i think not..
Or you think your car is super souped... which i also think not..
So i'm sure any of our members can find the right poison for you..
Just my 2 cents worth..

val...stop being cocky!!!!
kenneth...those bloody SGreans!!!

roger that Cal.. :)

Sim:
welcome back man..
saw ur hyundai coupe friend yesterday..
the one who's car i photoed and asked if u had seen it before..
He happily cut me off near plaza pelangi..

cal,

u start lah some controversial topic, or post some links to interesting wet sides lah