Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hey guys.. i heard this saturday the track is rented by ONLY singaporeans!! so in other words malaysia cars cannot go in.. so most likely all the monster SG cars will be there... hehhehehe
That explains why i saw 3 singapore track cars waiting at the custom this morning.. One was on a flat bed lorry the other 2 were parked behind the lorry..
And as expected an ah beng was standing guard.. All 3 mitsubishis.. full with stickers all over.... Kind of ugly actually..
Sorry won't be able to attend TT tonight.. got church, then got something on...
Esky:
You either have a skyline gtr34, which i think not..
Or you think your car is super souped... which i also think not..
So i'm sure any of our members can find the right poison for you..
Just my 2 cents worth..
Sim:
welcome back man..
saw ur hyundai coupe friend yesterday..
the one who's car i photoed and asked if u had seen it before..
He happily cut me off near plaza pelangi..
ok guys...i got problem dunno which one correct.. when we install this blitz solenoid what happen to stock solenoid?? just cut off the hose from stock solenoid and lock with screw or connect the hose from stock...
Hi all MR bros, have any of you heard or experience with " Forged Racing " aluminium radiator?
Is this aluminium rad performs or equivalent to a Koyo Alu rad?
Thinking of upgrading.....any suggestion and pricing...