JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Calvin,
not I bo steady la.. But I playing badminton at Kulai tonight til 10pm.. and need to wake up at 6am tmr la..

Just reached home

farking tired...

bloody equipment broke down today

Ijnek, i got an EG9 for sale

bo steady means bo steady.....no excuse!!!hahahahaha
ijnek oso wanna play vtec sial...so sked!!!
see u guys tonight!!!!

DATE: AUGUST 03, 2007
TIME: 9PM

VENUE: RESTAURANT NASI KANDAR BEHIND MAYBANK PERMAS JAYA

good day guys..........thks again for all the wishes............got no time to even online coz not enough sleep..........really no joke taking care a new born........at nite every hour wake up n cry n must attand to her every time she cry........hopefully tonite she will not cry tat much........seeing me will be like a fat restless panda...........no worries bout coming, if wan to come n visit alos no problem coz my princess awake at nite wahahaha.......... 1st of sept will be official invitation coz is her 1st month......dun forget to come ok..........i will post the exact time n date again ok...................chowz will off and on keep in touch wit u guyz.........thanks again for all the best wishes i really happy when u guyz start to sms me............feeling great................thanks broz........

alright...
1st of all...
condolence to persis for his lost.....
take care dude....

just got back from TT......
had a few runs wif the hantu of all hantu;s saga!!!
no joke wei!!!
wif slipping clutch still damn fast....
dats one magma u dun wanna fark wif!!!
hahahahaha

although frank n kenneth's run is not so perfect....
but still.....
frank's car farkin fast wei....
can side by side wif a manual mivec during launching!!!
madness....
but then cant see the final results....
kenneth;s 2nd gear betul betul problem la....
but he like it dat way...farnie!!!

basil....
ur baby gal was at first a mistake....
but now became the most precious for u...
somemore damn smart to choose date for full moon....
1st sept falls on a saturday....
wahahahaha

keon n gf...
get well soon....
guess u guys got the virus from ash....
while ash got it from ram!!!
but then its weird how come oni ram need to stay in hospital huh??
ops...
i forgot he's manja la...
heehee....

alright...
time to sleep.....
good night guys...
chiaozzzzz

wahhahaa, who say saga got no potential la? now we know. Or its just me, i think as long as creation from Si Manja dad, sure power kao kao

calvin,
obviously im not that fast. If Kenneth 2nd gear can masuk cun cun, i cant even tag on him. Not to forget, he cant rev till 8k rpm that he usually do

persis...condolences

basil....congrats....whats ur baby's name?

ALL HAIL SI MANJA.....

Heartfelt condolences 2 Persis & family..
on the sad demise of his beloved grandma..
take care..

good morning ppl....
frank....we dun call ram's dad "hantu of all hantus" for nth....
hahahaaha

eg9...i'm lookin for eg hatchback.
no need to b big car like EK n need auto as wife might b drivin

go n jalan jalan around used car dealer....
no use askin here....

My condolence to persis..

My congratulation to basil..

My salute to all the hantus...

salute to tcsim....finally his coupe head out for port and polish.....

... and cheers 2 every1..
hv a great relaxing & fun-filled weekend..:wink: