good day guys..........thks again for all the wishes............got no time to even online coz not enough sleep..........really no joke taking care a new born........at nite every hour wake up n cry n must attand to her every time she cry........hopefully tonite she will not cry tat much........seeing me will be like a fat restless panda...........no worries bout coming, if wan to come n visit alos no problem coz my princess awake at nite wahahaha.......... 1st of sept will be official invitation coz is her 1st month......dun forget to come ok..........i will post the exact time n date again ok...................chowz will off and on keep in touch wit u guyz.........thanks again for all the best wishes i really happy when u guyz start to sms me............feeling great................thanks broz........
alright...
1st of all...
condolence to persis for his lost.....
take care dude....
just got back from TT......
had a few runs wif the hantu of all hantu;s saga!!!
no joke wei!!!
wif slipping clutch still damn fast....
dats one magma u dun wanna fark wif!!!
hahahahaha
although frank n kenneth's run is not so perfect....
but still.....
frank's car farkin fast wei....
can side by side wif a manual mivec during launching!!!
madness....
but then cant see the final results....
kenneth;s 2nd gear betul betul problem la....
but he like it dat way...farnie!!!
basil....
ur baby gal was at first a mistake....
but now became the most precious for u...
somemore damn smart to choose date for full moon....
1st sept falls on a saturday....
wahahahaha
keon n gf...
get well soon....
guess u guys got the virus from ash....
while ash got it from ram!!!
but then its weird how come oni ram need to stay in hospital huh??
ops...
i forgot he's manja la...
heehee....
alright...
time to sleep.....
good night guys...
chiaozzzzz
calvin,
obviously im not that fast. If Kenneth 2nd gear can masuk cun cun, i cant even tag on him. Not to forget, he cant rev till 8k rpm that he usually do
Urgent question here.I know TD04 09 definately can fit rhf4 exhaust housing
But TD04L from subaru wrx into RHF4 housing is it possible?
Mechanic told me it is possible by lathe the exhaust housing.
I'd like to invite fellow Skyliners and friends alike for teh tarik session (tt) tommorow..few newbies also will be joining us and hope that all regular members can make it tommorow to share their experiances etc...
Currently i upgrading my E3 to 2.2L..my questions is..what engine management should i use for on the road purpose..(only race sometimes)
my option is haltech sprint 500 , microtech LT10 and megasquirt...