JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morning guys...

calvin... dun emphasize on my exhaust la...
is nth k...
is jus an exhaust...
BOT ar..?
play with N/A 1st la...
dun so hurry la... hehe...

val...
lucky thing u din do any stupid move...
otherwise my mum will get damn angry... keke...

ash... i dunno how 2 "run-in" an exhaust ler...
d moment my car came out from d shop after it's done oredi whack kao kao 2 my nex destination... haha...

Persis:
Please lah.. whoever was driving ur car,
what i wanted to do would not have been stupid..
Its just that people can't visualize what i'm trying to explain..

today seems quiet here..
Maybe CNN reporter will come back from SG with some news..
hahaha..

Sim has been missing from here for a while??
something tells me he has silently gone to enjoy some ipoh delights..hahaha

Ram:
when's ur new baby coming??

Esky:
Busy selling baby oil is it?

Basil:
quietly working hard for yourt new baby is it?

The rest:
Busy watching Babe photo's is it??

Ash:
I'm looking for that same bar by that brand u were talking about..
But honestly speaking i'm flat broke...
so i'll need at least 2 to 3 months and then also,
i've got other more important stuff..
thanks for the info anyway..

Sim has been missing from here for a while??
something tells me he has silently gone to enjoy some ipoh delights..hahaha

The rest:
Busy watching Babe photo's is it??

don't be jealous la..
hehe..
u may join me, too..
neway, he's enjoying klang delights..

yep yep..
the rest are definitely damn bz on a different kinda 'delights'..:tongue:
hehe..

hey, u cant see da signage meh??..
"Do Not Disturb"..
hahaha..

Persis, nope..
the signage belongs 2 u ppl..:tongue:
I am too free..
nothing 2 do..
sienzzzz..
but bz sending .............. lor..:wink:

Persis:
Cause your a teacher..
She does not want you to corrupt small mei mei's haha..

Wah everyone really busy ke??

All busy trying to see how to be the biggest hantu is it??

Good afternoon guyz..............

It took me whole afternoon to read the whole post.....................thanks.........hehehe....nvm........

Persis got new exhaust system..............can shake the earth when he ramp????.........got the see tat lar..............

I just wonder i m not around also will kena shoot why har????...........frank i got to agree wit u lar...................kena shoot directly n indirectly..........all type of shoot also kena...............haiz.............but nvm................

Cal just wondering lar wat u mean by 5/6 wira at post #4662................I terasa lar just asking u lar..............wahahahah..........dun lar "pai che" put me aside.........i still wan to be in this club mah...........just tat i am soon to be dad title lar............i dun wan to be called as uncle lar..................i still have heart to mod mah...................so dun lar expire me...............wahahahaha.........

Ash the NATO thinggy thanks........you r still in mah????.......or u have dual membership.........drive wira equal monster catogary.........drive psstwara is sapu slow NA catogary ppl rite?????..............ok if tat is so then the NATOK ship i shall give to u lar..........i better become a follower coz u sapu all the NA slow catogary mah................wahahaahah.....................

Persis got gals then wan to keep keep for yrself........haiz u r asking for it.........haiz...........wahahah...........but i dun need any fresh mei mei ok........u can opt me out on this..................

BTW now i have to be stand by mod lar for my princess 24/7 anytime should come i need to react fast ....................

Persis, are u sure it's empty??..
i won't left u out wan..:smile:

Val, at times i kinda sked abit..
i might pollute his mind with unhealthy stuff..
sked he beh tahan..:tongue:
& grab his students..
hahaha..
just kidding, Persis..

umm..where are the 2 notties..:hmmmm:
Ash & Cal??..

Mel:
Its alright if he grabs his students..
As long as he does not do anything like our Mr Bondage(Esky)
Wahahaha....

Cal kena stuck in SG i guess..
Must have followed some pretty gal there..

Ash.. Looking for places to get stuck i guess..

Mel.. Unless you know what exactly you have done to the 2 of them..
Hmmmm... Hahahah...

basil:
when ur princess comes, will have ample time to react...
tv show n movies all blar ppl 1

ijnek,

so nowadays WiSE gang seldom TT? what bout yrself?

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/4848/rimspy2.th.jpg

ok. there is this lobang. 15" TE37 replica bronze colour rim for sale. no tire. sgd100. pcd is 4x100 with +38 offset. Rim condition good.

but the catch is must exhange your rim with tyre. any taker? kalau mau cepat cepat lo...

ijnek react??.........i am talking bout my daughter..............heheh hopefully u r talking bout yr daughter too................

chowz ppl i go home liow......................

persis and calvin
hahaha u guys wondering how many cars that i got ka? i onli have wira 1.3, kelisa, zero1, merc 123 and my comp car estima.. all standard.. huhuhu..

bien,
i drove a mitsuoka but not ex btcc driver... thats must be someone else....