JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hye guys!

sorry ar cannot attend yesterday

was at my frenz shop till 830, then plan on direct to RAk

but my dad called to tell that my mums odyssey cannot start at home liao

so i had to find a starter

got the starter fixed then the CEL came out.

till now not yet fixed. the throttle body ada problem i think

shiznits

-.-

Can't you see from my siggy?

oppss! sori.. i tot u r using some monster car...

i saw u sign. u onli used neo what?

btw what is the fastest lap time u did at sepang?
:driver:

guys sori la last nite i onli come for short time.. need to go for I.A. tt at 60's..

oppss! sori.. i tot u r using some monster car...

i saw u sign. u onli used neo what?

btw what is the fastest lap time u did at sepang?
:driver:

Bro,

Sorry to disappoint you that i dun drive a monster car.

Yeah, i'm poor so only can afford a neo... can't get a caterham/mitsuoka (they look the same to me) at my current paycheck.

Sepang lap, yet to determine. I only played once and only the south track during HPC last April. :driver:

Bro,

Sorry to disappoint you that i dun drive a monster car.

Yeah, i'm poor so only can afford a neo... can't get a caterham/mitsuoka (they look the same to me) at my current paycheck.

looks like a mitsuoka from the avatar

mazda engine, IIRC

hi guys...can i join..it's been long time no log in...hahaha..Lucas..

sorry guys....
had been busy...
here comes the summary!!
heehee

(27/7, friday)
frank getting KE70...
keon wan at least a AE86 or RX7...
val now wanna get a 180sx...
wow wow wow!!!
i oso wanna work in SG wei!!!
hahaha

frank...
dun shoot basil till so clear la....
giving him NATOK ship somemore...
damn bad...
damn farkin bad!!!

frank...
no worries abt the RX7 la....
keon is hoping for the engine to say byebye....
then there's anple space for the RB's or JZ's....
wahahaha

esky.....
not i dun wanna draw map for u...
is dat i cant post in office...
anyway...
u can just call n ask for direction...
damn easy oni!!!

persis...
u dun come out wif excuses la...
even ppl free n got time..
oso u'll sapu urself!!!
wahahaha

sim...
dats ash's gf car...
we all know dat...
but then how come u r at ngah;s place???
wat hantu u doin there???
u forgot ur engine bay pics!!!
wahahaha

(28/7, saturday)
wtf wei...
y all complain say i forgot their car...
i oni remember normal cars ma.....
heehee....

yesterday's TT was damn farnie la....
all sort of funny topic came out....
laugh till cry sial...
not forgetting somebody using RM1600 THRUST exhaust system!!!
all ready for the turbo kit to b fitted into the engine bay!!!
n where's the 8mins car huh???
we wait till our neck all long edi wei!!!

persis persis....
always so protective of ur ladies contacts!!!
we've witness it yesterday how u talk to ur ladies fren!!!
i can confirm u r a selfish b**tard!!!
keep all for urself!!!
u wait to kene washin kao kao la!!!

wtf is wif persis n val???
discussing a gal which we dun know...
wat least post a pic up n let us see...
then oni start ur discussion la...
we expect no more such discussion without pics as indication!!!!
future mistake will not b tolerated!!!
wahahahaha

(29/7, sunday)
zero1....
dun come bully we all la....
u use wira 1.3 wif 17" oso can chase kenneth's mivec....
hahahaha.....

bien...
see u the next TT la....
n yeah...
dat;s a mitsuoka!!!

lucas....
welcome...
do come for our next TT...
as u can see....
we r all stock cars....
n all v friendly ppl...
heehee

8 mins turned out to be 18 hours

turns out my mums ody had fried piston rings, a faulty MAP sensor, a bad starter and a very weak battery

now looking around for H22a/H23a to plunk inside her ody..

wooohoooo

sorry guys cudnt make it

anybody went to pasir Gudang y'day? Honda Free :D

huh???
"project ody"???
hahaha....

well...
there's somethin we learn from pur past experience in PG.....
if u wanna go there n drag the hell out of ur ride n hav fun...
never ever go on proton free or honda free!!!
u'll just end up parkin there n watch!!!!
wahahaha

alright...
time to sleep....
tml is the beginnin of another week...
good night guys...
chiaozzzzz

bien335
thats is mitsuoka in my avatar.

calvin
where got? my wira 1.3 is super slow la wei...

alexklg.
hey bro i saw ur car just now at tmn pelangi near olive cafe. I park infront of ur car. But i guess u did notice my big estima. R u having dinner?

bien335
thats is mitsuoka in my avatar.

calvin
where got? my wira 1.3 is super slow la wei...

alexklg.
hey bro i saw ur car just now at tmn pelangi near olive cafe. I park infront of ur car. But i guess u did notice my big estima. R u having dinner?

Bro, i didn't notice it la.... how many cars you have? I only know you have one mitsuoka which unexpectedly broke down once during the Saturday Night Sprint at Pasir Gudang.

Anyway, I was having dinner with my babe and my family at the chinese restaurant beside the cafe. What you doing in Pelangi bro?

calvin,

nonid draw map adi, as you've oledi seen me appear at RAK! ^_^

hmm... for some unexplainable reason, after last Fri's TT, i couldn't get the numbers 1,600 & 8,400 outta my head, they were haunting me all over the weekend, even during my sleep! can any bros here tell me why ha...??? ;D anyone else experiencing the same repetitive numerical syndrome (RNS)?

Calvin,
Eh... i tot having "tuk" ship is an honour? I mean how many plp dying to have "tuk" ship after thier name. Not someting easy to come by la... u need to work hard to earn it. dun pray pray. whahaahahahaa

Anyway beware hor.... i can sense Persis is engaging a lawyer to draft something. something about u de-fame his FULLY ORIGINAL STAINLESS STEEL IMPORTED TRUST exhuast system coz of you miss-spelling his muffler brand. dun pray pray. He is working out the agenda to sue you with topspeed and mutiara. you better do official apology letter to him here. whahahhahaa