JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Morning Y'all

Yo Persis,
Thanks for not using ur HID at the traffic lights.. hahah
Just saw u this morning
you were the first car,
i flicked, but i don't think you saw my normal dull looking car pass by..
Maybe u will recognize it easily after august 10th..hopefully..
hahahaha

Esky, u get haunted by numbers???
U need to get out more often pal..
hahahaha

Persis,
you quite hantu nowdays huh. can hear u rev kao kao here and there nowdays. no need to run in your exhaust ar? whahahahah

E$pen$ive e$haust$ nonid run in like cheapo Wei Yip, Wai Hing, Marco or Matola exhaust one! :D u can TRU$T it to be pre-run in adi one! right, per$i$?? keh keh keh!

wassup guys...

tfai...
HID now v cheap la...
unless u dun mind 2nd hand or u jus wanna hav HID lo...

zero1....
go 60's instead of ZTH's la...?
hehe... think i've been with u all once when i haven join ZTH yet...
was with kenneth...
u all alwez TT there ar...?
coz that time u oso driving ur mitsuoka there...

lucas...
welcome 2 d family!!!

bien...
yea... is betta 2 go when toyota free... hehe... no nid rebut here n there...

zero1...
eh... dun say ur 1.3 wira is slow hor...
even i oso cannot chase wei...
summore can semi drift with kenneth at danga bay's open car park... hehe..
walao... u got a bigo estima summore sial...
how many cars u hav ar...?
estima turbo ar...? hehe...

esky...
stop with d 1600 n 8400 thingy la... ish....

frank...
wei... dun start at me hor...
i din say anything abt it k...
adoi... susah la u all...

val...
is was not me dis morning la...
is my mum...

frank n esky...
i dun usually run-in all dis shit la...
rev only la...
change exhaust nia ma...

frank...
i hantu oredi kena shoot 4 so long... u think if i tell den wun kena shoot ar..?
i think will kena shoot longer sial...
even b4 TT lo...
now is after TT only start shooting...
u all la... shoot me here n there, left n right...
damn sakit sial... keke...

Persis:
It was ur mum???
Lucky Man!!! i was thinking of scaring you by going right in front of you then turning away..hahaha..Ok. Ok. now got to make sure right driver also..hahaha..

haha...
early morning wan confirm is my mum coz send my bro 2 causeway...
using yellow light summore rite?
i dun use yellow lights when i drive...
except 4 request by any1 during convoy...
coz i keep blinding ppl from behind....

persis,

me joking oni lah to relieve everyone's Monday Blues... don't take it to heart hor? ^_^

coolval,
i think u better dun act stupid thing should u see any bros ride. u wun know who is the one behind the wheel. It could be parents or sisters/brothers. What would u feel if we did the samething to your parents and scared the hell out of them? you could even cause accident and someone could get hurt by your stupidity action.

Drive with responsibility not ego. Im sorry to say this but what you trying to do is totally idiotic. Also the reason i emphasis again, do not get ZTH bros into trouble should u wanna continue this kind of act by having ZTH sticker.

Persis,
u cant say so la. there is great example of bros here not hantuing also kena shoot up side down. whhahahaha. makes no diff wei...

its what and how u talk will determine u get shoot big time or not

Frank,
chill bro...
We where at a standstill man.. and anyway i won't do anything stupid that will
cause anyone to get hurt or EVEN damage anyone's car... for that matter, i don't even drive other peoples car, for fear i might damage it.. thats just me..

When my side turned green we where all moving slowly, and at that traffic light, if my lane goes straight, then it will go straight into the on coming lane.. Its a messed up traffic light.. 2 lanes become 1 lane and my side usually gets squeezed..
Regarding the stickers, don't worry i won't tarnish any good reputation that others have who are using the stickers.. Besides i decided not to stick the zth stickers..

Also, don't worry, none of my driving kaki's will be able to scare my parents, cause my parents will NEVER drive my car, and my driving kaki's don't know what their car looks like..

Peace bro..

ijnek,

long time no see u or yr WiSE friends, how u? u probably don't remember who i am, do u?? ^_^

esky is with TS rite?chris n gang.
tall guy with specs...

our wise friends meet up nowadays,all bz with life.
:)

persis......RM1600 sial....i see u 'thrusting' everywhere liao...'run in' exhaust ka?

val......*speechless* i saw ultra racing bar for ur car.....mau ka? and dont even try cucuk my car or simply cut into my lane....i'll make sure i serve u ur car in an urn.

NATOK Basil.....sorry to betray u tuanku. i never sent 'my' car....its my gf car.....dont worry....i still follow the rules of the assosiation.....my car still not done anything.

zero1.....can u bring back some japanese babes ah?

esky.....i started playing car long time ago.....i know how does a te37 looks like whats the weight like.

bien....
if u dun wanna drag ur car...
then wats the purpose of goin to pasir gudang???
nobody;s car is slow la...
we hav slower car oso drag ma...
just for the fun of it!!!

mr zero1....
ok...mayb i should re-phrase....
ur 1.3 is slow (as claim by u)...
ur ur driving makes it fast...
hahaha...
sounds more appropriate now!!!

n bien....
ur reply seems like zero1 is not driving the mitsuoka...
n u sounds damn disappointed...
but let me correct u...
he IS driving one.....
n u missed it last friday!!!
wahahaha

keon.....
no need bother to know how many cars he hav la....
he macam keep on changing car like dat....
but i guess the mitsuoka will stick to him for quite some time la...
since he says he like dat car...
wahahaha

esky....
for a moment i tot u r giving out 4D numbers...
then oni i realise the "hidden meaning"..
wahahaha

oh....
did i spell persis exhaust wrongly???
sorry la....
those high end stuff i see oso never see b4.....
i oni know marco n stuff like dat la....
wahahahaha

val...
u tryin to hint somethin huh???
after aug 10 wat will happen???
heard u've done some stuff huh???
new rims....
got new bumper....
got boost meter.....
new clutch...
car damn power edi la????
n wat's izzit abt 0.43 bar boost???
wat boost meter u got till can read 0.01 boost???
if i not wrong u get an apexi boost meter right??
which model???
damn precise right???
must b farkin ex wei!!!
wahahahhaa

persis....
estima got turbo one mer???
supercharge i know got la...
or u talkin abt BOT???
but then u r the next candidate to BOT la....
who dare to do earlier than u???
u edi got ur RM1600 exhaust ready for the extra gasses to go out.....

frank....
u dun insult persis ok....
RM1600 oni ma....
wat for need to take care???
just whack nicely...
if spoilt then change lo....
can get chance to try TRD one ma...
wahahahhaa

val...
u early morning edi wanna do stunt wif ur SR20DET???
just got a little bit healthier then u wanna start to do shitz....
come on la....
fren fren u wanna cut in front of ppl mer????
if u say rev rev beside then still acceptable la.....
like how chiefoo did.....
boost kao kao n let me listen to the music of his blow-off!!!
wahhahaha

frank....
good one....
fully agree wif ur advice given to val....
heehee...
val...
u better keep dat in mind!!!

but to add to wat frank said....
even if u saw any of our car driven by us...
if u really did wat u wanna do....
i'll make sure i chase u kao kao....
go in front of u n brake the shit out of my car....
then thx for the rear bumper + hood + new paint job!!!!
my car might not b as fast/powerful as urs....
but definately can stop much faster than urs!!!!

val....
wats the point of explainin after getting shoot???
n i dun even know wat the hell u r tryin to say!!!
sigh....
speechless!!!

ash post...
wat can i say abt it....
short n precise....
"urs damn short bro.....really damn short" (ram, 2007)
wahahahaha

alright...
dats all for now....
tml early morning hav to go in SG...
sigh.....
val....
make sure u dun come play play wif me if u saw me in causeway.....
if not u'll know whether i'm a NATO or whether i'll do wat i meant!!!
wahahahaha

good night ppl...
chiaozzzzzzz

ijnek,

TS? now no more such group adi...

ash,

cool down bro, wasn't trying to teach u anything as though i'm a sifu and you're a noobie, simply sharing my feeling of amusement, altho i oledi know how light the TE37s are, i'm still amused.

Morning Y'all

Calvin:
just changing bumper lah on aug10
so thats why he might be able to notice my car after that..
Its a 2nd hand bumper man..
0.43 bar is an estimate by a mech who knows his turbo's..

Hahaha, there's no chance for us to meet near the causeway, cause
i reached the causeway today at 5:55.
and i don't drive to singapore :D
Also when ur driving to singapore, there's no point in showing ur Not NATO..
cause everyone drives like they are road bullies..
squeeze here, squeeze there...
ESPECIALLY in the morning.. when everyone is going to work,
and when they are coming back from work..

You better take care of you paint work..
cause some motorcyclist, and Vans, don't care if they put a line on your car..
Best part is there is no way to stop and catch them.. Cause its a jam..