JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i accidentally deleted some of the pics... left a few only.... but i dun want to simply post pics here lah... if you guys want, i'll just pm you guys the pics.

wah...
sim merajuk seh....
come on la...
i plan to go wif my frens la....
i oso din know they all goin one....
ash just told me he goin wif keon...
mana tau saw manja ghost n long shot johnny there.....
wahahahahaha.....

end up met there ma hav fun together lo...
was a farkin fun night la....
just go n sit down there...
u can laugh till u drop ar....
wahahaha.....

keon....
so few pics oni wei.....
next time should learn to get better "background"...
u know wat i mean???
wahahahaha

calvin.. you think easy arh... if you notice the pics, the flash will make the background damn dark... so unless i directly focus on background, if not.. no chance to have nice backgrounds.. ;)

time to sleep. nite.

good morning ppl...
keon...next time just focus on background...haha
kean...post early in the morning say not ur day...wtf???

good morning guyz..............

clubing seh damn happening............damn long didnt go clubing since i left my 1st company..............use to club at NYC very often tat time...............but wat the heck it was the past.............

kean wat happen y say is not yr day pulak..............kena saman, car spoil, sick???? y lar...............

good morning. long time morning didn't post.

This whole week, i will be doing afternoon shift. 3-11pm. So no TT for me unless the TT is after 12am. ;)

Have fun guys.

Good morning everyone..
Have a cool day :)

Calvin:
Thanks for the link about the microtech..
But i seriously am broke..
So i guess i'll have to pass it this time..
thanks again.

val....
how come u r broke???
i tot $$$ not ur prob when ppl ask u for ur budget for clutch??

no lar calvin........actually val wan to be hantu konon hantu wannabe.................

basil...
u dun say ppl hor....
at least ppl wanna b hantu.....heehee

morning ppl...
im back from my sch trip...
damn tiring sial...
but wanna let u guys noe dis 1st...
i din go pulau besar coz they've decided 2 go endau rompin instead...
so no pretty babes / chicks...
leaches got la... haha... jungle ma...
buden got go swim swim at d tasik air biru...
d water there DAMN clear....

u guys damn onz lor when im not around...
plan BBQ TT la... den go dolce la...
lemme waste my chance of going clubbing w u all sial...

calvin...
dun worry...
im back oredi...
haha... got pics 4 u la...
but d girls are not 4 u ar... hehe...

wat happen pulak 2 ur gear stick?

sim...
u damn geng lor...
planning 2 BOT liao...
walao... ur coupe sure damn look good n performance oso no nid 2 say out edi...
but im happy that u din wait 4 me otherwise u'll damn tulan me if u'r reli wait...

calvin...
ur fren V-tec fast la...
althou single cam nia...
mod a bit here n there den can da pao me wan...
im not saying my car slow but not as fast 2 compete w u guys... hehe...
is it rite 2 say it that way?

ram...
AL sial...
sure ur bumper damn chun wan...
eh... support a bit me 2 do turbo or fund it into my "buying car fund" la...
since u can support ash edi... den mite as well a bit 4 me la... keke...

basil...
speechless...
u shud hav change ur suspension when u change ur rim that time...
hehe... mau buat den buat besar besar ma..

calvin:
I realized that i need to change MORE than just my clutch..
Plus need money to go out also man...
can't put all in my my car then pokai and alone.. hahaha..

Persis:
don't forget to share the pictures..hahaha..
welcome back man..

calvin sob sob ya atleast ppl wanna be hantu hor.........i think i cant even be one untill the day i really die wahahaha.........better stop this hantu thinggy coz chinese 7 mth nearing.................

persis buat besar besar ar.......then i think i will not be modding anymore liow lor.............wahahahah coz invisible budget become visible budget will arise...........wahahahah

Keon, this package looks too good to be true.

guys i got a AE86 coup for sale
Drift spec already
1)TRD LSD
2)one full bucket bride saet and rail
3)trust gear knob
4)cusco handbrake knob
5)momo steering wheel
6)6 point roll cage
7) full suspension( brand dont know
8)14'' rim
9)i think got few more cusco things cant really remember.
asking for RM14000.00nego

wahahaha, keon, basically ke70 is not that ugly rite?

http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/watermark.php?filepath=31/large/05072007091.jpg&file=6805

http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/watermark.php?filepath=31/large/05072007092.jpg&file=6805

Basil:
don't have to be so harsh on yourself man..
You could save little by little i guess..
Treat it as a small hobby i guess..
everyone needs a little hobby..
Of course we like to sometimes spend too much on our hobby,
then sit later and think crap.. i spent too much..hahaha..
End of the day hopefully we'll be happy :)

Frank:
Hahaha, i give that owner of the ke70 points for TRYING to imitate initial D..

Persis,
Don't listen to Frank's bullshit.. I dont have T28 or any other turbine..

Jialat.. Today sick.. Flu + sore throat.. I am dead...