Hello everyone!!! Was not able to post earlier coz last nite was a bit drunk.. Dead in bed right after I reached home.. To my surprise, the pub is not so crowded.. And the girls serve the free flow beers right to my table within 5 min after I ordered.. Damn good service sia.. It's a pity you guys not there.. Show you the photos of the beer girls..
Mel,
Thanks so much for the birthday wishes!! You are the one who reminds me today is 20072007.. What a special birthday for me.. Thanks!
When I go Ipoh, sure will tell you.. I can't wait to go there for the food and you.. I dowan see the transvestite la.. I wan to see you only..
Frank,
enough liao leh.. I can't afford to treat you TGIF doesnt give you all the reasons to tell lie in front of everyone hor..
Calvin,
I don't mention Mel coz she is always in my heart.. Tak kan you want me to mention every single girl I know in front of you, rite?
Durian + Alcohol = Heaven or Hell.. A hotel manager once told me that she witnessed an Ang Moh died in the hotel room after durian + alcohol.. I dowan this to happen to you la.. You are my friend leh.. But if you die on bed with a girl, then different story la.. 做鬼也风流
Engine oil normal normal la.. Normal 4w-50 mah..
Absorber using original Hyundai products..
Oil cooler yet to buy..
So it's normal servicing la..
The drama you meant is shown by our dear local police force, right? We are friends of police la.. Rakan Cop mah.. Sometimes our friends wanna do drama, of coz we must support..
SG tuscani group not that rich la.. Coz their money all spent in modding cars.. Then they are a bit poor alrd.. You try talk to them la.. Maybe they got spare cash to sponsor you for the convoy.. Wahahaha..
I am not gay hor.. I am 100% straight.. I guess only Mel will understand.. We are persis's friend.. Wanna know how he tricks the female students.. So mah ask what he wears lo.. In future can serve as a reference mah..
I won't be fetching a pregnant lady up to Genting la.. But I don't rule out the possibility of making a lady pregnant in Genting.. Wahahah... But Calvin, seriously dont ever think of help a woman deliver baby.. You will lose appetite of papaya / pomelo / peach after that.. It haunts you for your life..
Don't shoot Val la.. He is so nice to give me a birthday call this morning.. He wants to change HU coz changing HU no need run in mah.. Change then can use.. Not much aftermath to follow up..
Basil and Derek in the brotherhood ar.. So when's derek gonna marry and have kids?? Friend, don't bury yourself in marriage la.. Don't follow Basil in that..