JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
calvin:
something for you to pass the time with..
and Mel:
its somethings i guess u already know ;)

http://www.lifeinitaly.com/food/aphrodisiac.asp

Morning Hantu!!!!!! How's your car?

Val,
I have appointments on Sat in Singapore.. You go have fun!

Sim:
Might be going only in the late evening..
Not confirmed yet..

Yo Ram,
Hows your car man?

Val,
Yes.. My appointments are mainly in the evening

morning fellas...

sim... u dun thank u thank u...
u'll still nid 2 pay up ur treat 2 me on nex TT... haha...

calvin....
walao... ur long post damn dirty sial...
wat happened 2 u ar...?
kena shock ar..?
wat GTO la... hehe... i have 2 behave myself coz im going there as a teacher wei...
not student or tourist hor...
walao... later my name come back bcum bad how?

ash...
u great lo... tell me repair nia... den now HANTU pula...
so now u'r d biggest hantu liao ler..
real hantu king oso u la...
den hantu mod oso u la...
summore wat hantu title u'r getting? hehe...
nex time dun jio me race w u ar..
we'r in different category now...
so now my car officially no car 2 race wit so can relax 1 corner n watch u all race..

val...
go-kart damn ex la...
summore not worth it lo...
thou i've played it la...
got experience can liao ma..
go long run sure broke wan...

sim...
city plaza no more foosball table liao...
ping-pong table, snooker table n pool table got la..
u wan beer table oso got... haha...

dun wait 4 me 2 BOT la...
u buy T28 liao den install lo...
u put there grow ants mer...? keke...

kenneth....
go convoy ar...?
i think u miss convoy a lot since out last convoy... hehe...
but no where 2 go ler... desaru went edi... mersing (crazy convoy) oso went edi... simpang renggam pun went edi... where else? town area ar...? wahahaha...

guys... dun worry la... i'll try 2 capture sum chicks photo den let u all c... (if there is)
going off tmr morning so dun miss me ya... haha... (no gay-ish meaning)

Persis,
Can la.. Next TT kopi on me.. Wahahaha.. You sure your name is still clean and good as for now? Wahahhaa.. GTO also teacher mah..

By the way the T28 news dunno come from where.. Most likely Frank dreamt of it then link my name with it..

Enjoy your trip to Pulau Besar.. I wait for the photos!!

Persis:
True also..
But its beeen too long since i went last..
Once in a way its ok..
I have a friend who also wants to go but has never been before..

Hahaha, don't worry about getting a bad name persis..
Your car tint is dark right...
Utilize your back seat man..No one can see what..
Wahahaha...

Have fun on the trip bro..
Also have you got your HU yet??
My HU damn old lah.. No light also.. itchy to change.. :)

Sim:
Roger that

val..
good info bout the food...
but where to get them???

sim... i dowan kopi ler... i dun take kopi wan...
i wan earthquake... haha... i dunno how u'r gonna get it but jus make sure i hav 1... keke...

dun hide hide abt ur turbo la... hehe...

dun worry, i'll jaga my name nicely... no buaya here n there... wahahaha...

val...
well, den c who wanna go 4 it lo...
im not sure abt myself coz hav 2 depend on wat day u all going n time...
me bz ma...
saturday teach tuition liao... time 4 me damn tite...
eh... my glass tint not that dark ler... still can c thru...
wanna go 4 another layer but nowadays operation here n there...
dangerous la...
so stay put 4 d time being.... moreova, im not bringing my car 2 pulau besar la wei...
use bus n boat la... my car will sit at home...

haven change HU yet... slowly la... coz now no more using cd deck...
connect my ipod 2 my HU...
so now got sound n quality still can tahan den jus use 1st lo...
u itchy? den garuh la... haha...

orite... gtg now...
after dis all period got class...
so ciao...

this is what i hate on you guys. bought something liao but keep silent. mod this mod that all diam diam. not sharing. what is this la? i thought we all in sharing club? sigh... dissapointed la.

TCsim,
oh then what is that thing you ask me to help you check out last weekend ar? if that thing is not called turbo thn i really what is the name for it liao. Compressor? maybe... as i said lor, u all "loket" information. nvm nvm

persis,
u also can follow the same mar. buy item by item. even u change car, the item still able to be use wat. so no excuses for you la

arh... see la, plp scold me for leaking information liao.

SIM says:
wah
SIM says:
teruk la u

i think ar, for now, our most NATO members is derek and Basil la. Talk this talk that, ask this ask that but all no action one. whahahahaaha. the rest all showing progress as the biggest hantu now having his car done at AL motorsport after his bumper koyak

Persis,
Earthquake ar.. Let's go Indonesia.. You will have a lot!!!

Frank,
I dont have the turbo la.. Dont anyhow create story leh.. If I have, I sure share eh..

frank is angry!!!
wahahaha...
AL??...y i din heard bout it one??

mana tak angry whn i share all info but plp dun? all main lokek sendiri. niama... but in other hand, keep on asking me info. tulan liao la. dun wan to share liao la

frank not no mod......I n derek got tight budget so we mod small small lor..........make car stable lor then see got enough $$ then onli touch engine.......coz as u said b4 better change engine then start mod.........as for now my next mod is suspension lor..........same as derek............we both do same same one...........cant rush...........must have game plan..........my comiment is coming liow n derek has his too..............so slowly n mod lor...............

So SIM is going turbo kit liow massive.............derek nextime if he chiow us to drag we can opt him too wahahahah...............