JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
In the end Sim will choose what to do..
We won't be doing alll on the same night??
so i'm just saying that i'm free to join for any of those events..
anyways i changed my vote.. if it helps make things clear..

Wahahaha.. I dunno why Val vote for everything.. For sure I can't split my body la.. But I can split my evening into a few slots coz I can stay up til late night mah..

good morning guys
tcsim happy birthday in advance
wish all your wish be granded

in order for ur wish to b granted...
u must grant our wish 1st...
TGI Friday's!!!!

whahaha. true also. if u make TCsim have the final words, wats the point of having the vote thn? kekekeke. WE MUST LEAVE HIM NO CHOICE.

i dun care, i dun care, wa..... i dun care.... ....... i wan TGIF.....

er... my merajuk skill doesnt seems to be work. still need Si Manja to merajuk thn only will works. afterall, he is the best in this. whahahaha

I damn poor alrd wei.. Next sat i go Genting somemore.. lagi poor.. Eat durian la... No TGIF la...

But then hor.. Guys merajuk to me no use eh.. Wahahahaha.. No matter how good is the manja ghost also no use..

cancel genting trip....
n treat TGI Friday's!!!
wahahahha

Cannot la.. Cannot aeroplane my friends eh.. I go there celebrate 1st Anniversary of Hyundai Coupe Club la.. So far got 16 Hyundai Coupe going.. More to come.. Wahahaha... So I no money treat you guys TGIF.. Treat you guys durian, k?

we DUN wan durian!!!
say edi lo...
we TT at TGIF...(AA style)

AA style also not cheap wei.. Need to save money to service car la...

When you go clubbing? Got lobang or not? wahahahaha...

Speaking of manja boy..
Where is he??
Is his car fixed??

Sim:
go genting to makan papaya is it..hahaha
so u need to eat durian to get stronger.. Wahahaha..
Also did ur hyundai friends get the carpark booked or something??

Val,
Eat durian can make us stronger meh? Where you learn that theory?

Hahaha, read it somewhere,
it has all the vitamins etc, and some people claim it increases stamina..
:)

wassup ppl...
walao... 2day u all damn lotsa post...

1st... happy birthday sim...
sad la u'r celebrating dis friday coz i cant join u all 4 TT dis week...
going pulau besar... (sch trip)
hav 2 jaga my students...
so u guys enjoy la...

calvin...
not bad ma ur current job...
can go sg c chicks summore... hehe...

val...
dun think any1 here will go go-karting la...
sure will save up go PG wan...
coz nowadays proton free 2 many cars liao...
like pay 2 queue up n sprint once only...

kenneth's performance was damn bad according 2 him...
coz of d rain.... n he omost bang his car...
but luckily nth happen la... Thank God!!!
if sunny day, sure he'll push himself damn kao kao habis...

neway, latest GRA photo haven update here yet...
nid time la... relex a bit...

orite... 2day i got no taekwondo training after sch coz raining...
so 3pm ciao home 2 slp...
keke...
so happy spamming ar...
ciao...

Val increase stamina dun have lar increase weight have lar..............

SIM lets go TGIF lar...........i m sure u can claim fr company once u treat us rite.............go lar.................Customer Entertainment claim................u kan do sales one so have this type of claim rite.................come on dun dele dale just say OK..........wahahahaha............

Thanks Persis!

Just received sms from Ash.. Ok.. No durian.. No TGIF.. We go BBQ TT.. RM 5 per person.. I can afford.. Wahahahaha...