JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hahahaha!!!!

"porche 997 targa"

Pirated Porsche also they want to steal..hahah..
Try looking in the police station's personal collection, they might be using it..
hahaha...

Wahahaha.. I plan to treat you guys eat durians only.. TGIF doesnt sell durian leh..

Sim, ur birthday this Friday arh??
Drive down here..
i treat u makan all day & nite..:eating:
~~curry mee..
kai see hor fun..
ngar choy kai..
white coffee & toast bread..:coffee:
chee cheong fun..
curry fish head..
hainan chicken rice..~~
& yumm seng!!:cheers:
:tee:

val...
come on la...
everyone is better in pool than snooker la...
its a kindda logic right???
y u dun wanna say its ur college right in the 1st post???
end up will kene unnecessary shooting right???

ya rite....
go in saw a few wrx...
n a bloody ferrari!!!
my car park at alexandra road like a bloody EX5 like dat....
how to comepare???
do u happen to know any chicks dat wanna hav "fun" wif the driver???
i can "drive" her in anyway she like...
waahahahaha.....

group book???
u go n check out the rate la...
at the url tfai posted....
its expensive ok!!!
rather keep the $$$ n go for pasir gudang track day right???
if i hav dat kindda $$$ to spend la....
guess if wan we just go in a play 1 round....
15 mins right???
n if not mistaken its RM30???
can anyone confirm on tis???

thx all the sg workers for showin so much concern....
sim is right...
at alexandra....
oni like the pioneer showroom....
n not forgetting those office chicks coming out...
but then just now din hav much time to lepak there...
just send the samples there...
n they say i can balik liao...
ma balik lo....
wahahaha

frank's office nearby alexandra road???
i oso din know la....
if i know i'd hav call u for lunch....
left dat area around 11.30....

derek....
see wat???
look wat???
i got less than SGD100 ler...
buy the sales lady lunch oso not enuf la....
if i drive an EVO there then diff story la...
wahahahaha....

val...
u wan me bazooka u huh??
say i go geylang pulak...
i repeat...I GOT LESS THAN SGD$100...
more likely go n masturbate la....
wahahahaha....
n i dun hav extra cash to maintain both my sexual urge n my car...
so i choose to tahan the urge n do my car....
wahahahaha.....

chance to redeem urself???
in go-kart???
hmm....u r making us "horny" again....
sure everyone eager to see ur go-kart racing skills....
we'll ask our 2nd fastest racer keon to race u la...
kenneth can just sit down n rest....
val....DUN disappoint us AGAIN!!!
wahahahhaha

derek....
the pic of kenneth's ride in features is round 1 la.....
the round 2 one haven update ler....
just wait n see la...
he oso haven tell me abt his performance dat day...
but then i think i heard him say it's raining....

i got nth to say abt the news frank posted....
wats the use of using helicopter to patrol the city???
for all u know....
they r just wasting the fuel!!!!
next time should've whack the hell out of those ppl....
tie them up nicely....
n bring to balai straight......
see them kene lock up nicely oni chiao!!!!

sim...
durian???...
i had enuf la....
dun wan durian edi...
we wan Friday's!!!
wahahahhaa....

mel....
oni eat those normal food ar??
the travelling expenses oso not justified la....
if u really got the heart....
u'd edi plan to tapau the food for everyone...
n come right down here to JB n celebrate sim's b'day ma...
wahahahaha

alright...
time to go to bed...
finally today got some time to do this summary....
wahahahaha

nottie cal, wat u want 2 eat wor??..
Indulgence arh??..

Persis, yep Indulgence (exquisite fine dining) is kinda ex..
but it serves quality meals..
with nice, cosy, warm ambience..
lurves their cakes..
especially Brownies..

calvin:
why must everything be so competitive..
really like SG attitude man..
hahaha..
Maybe its the way i said it..
The redeeming part was just to derek
I was just joking around with derek cause he saw my snooker skills
which were crap..
and somemore he and "long shot johnny" are experts compared to me..hahaha

i played go-karts for fun, and its just for laughs man..
bump here, "accidentally over break in front of others", etc etc.. even got a small scar cause friends and i got toooo excited..hahah..
Its even more fun when ladies join in.. cause they add obstacles..hehe..
although.. SOME ladies are scarily fast..hahah
I don't want the go-kart session to also turn out like the fun drag session..
Let's just go for fun, have a few laughs, maybe a few beers..If its allowed..and just race for fun.. I don't care if i lose man.. racing should be fun.. :) Just my 2 cents :)

The permas track looks ok.. I've only been on the track once MANY years ago.. and all alone...
It would be fun :) and should be fun.. :)
I think its still the same price of $30 for 10mins..

Oh and sgd$100 is MORE than enough :)
convert back to M'sia currency you get $225, add another 25 ringgit i think,
and you get sauna, jacuzzi usage, some snacks, relaxing movie to watch while u wait for ur turn.. and then 1 hour of massage and bedminton..hahaha..

Mel,
Thanks for the invitation but I afraid I have to stay in JB for business. Sure will visit you when I go Ipoh the next time.. I miss the food!!!!

Val,
Really la.. Ev1 is better in pool than snooker.. Any foosball player here? I aint good in foosball, pool nor snooker.. Just like I like to play foosball more than poor or snooker..

Calvin,
I know where got chicks dat wanna have fun with the driver.. Simply drive to Geylang Lorong 10, 12 or 14.. You will find a lot of chicks.. United Nation also there.. Less than SGD 100 enough liao.. No need buy them lunch also..

I cannot afford TGIF la.. I wan durian.. It's my day.. So i decide.. Wahahahaha...

Look, who's heartless??..
It's Sim's birthday & u guys should treat him mah..
If he belanja, then u all should buy him presents lor..

Sim, next trip u really hv 2 taste the curry mee..
i just can't get enuff..
bet u will lurve it..
& crave 4 more once u try it..
tomolo i go there for breakfast..
who want 2 join me??..
cum cum..
now hungry ady..
yuMMy..

good nite guyz..
sweet dreamzz..
sleep titezz..

Mel.. You make me so much wanna go up to Ipoh la.. I miss the food as much as you.. Sigh.. Don't know when's my next trip to Ipoh.. It makes me hungry when think about it..

good morning...........

vote for TGIF whahah.........durian i dun mind also.............

sure everyone vote for TGI Friday;s la...
if we hav to pay the bill how???

Wahahaha.. u all are gonna pay the bill if go TGIF.. Go eat durian la... I need money to service my car la..

Sim:
Since its your day, i'll cancel my appointment and join in.. haha..
Wah, u know the exact lorong number..Wahaha..
have'nt had durian's for a while too :)
I want to play too foosball for fun tooo.. :) I'm in :)
Sim wanna go go-karting for your B'day?

Sim:
don't feel shy man..
If your saving money to "service yourself" then tell us..
haahha..
Cause normal car service is not that expensive what.. :)
Unless the price for Curvy coupes is different ..heheh..

Where got foosball in JB? Sorry for the noobie question but as usual like wat I used to say, I am new to JB.. Wahahaha.. I know we can play for free at Adidas Vivo City la..

Service for coupe is not much different from other cars.. Somemore everyone here so nice to me.. Intro Ah Dee and Ah Ngah to me.. Then I can get superb servicing at good rate.. But sourcing for parts is another issue la..

So what's on Friday? Go-kart, durian TT, snooker, foosball?

Plan..hmmm..
suggestions so far.. Vote for which your interested in.. Sim gets to make the final decision, he can choose to follow the majority..hehe.. Or go for what he ONLY wants..wahaha.. I'm free for anything :) copy and paste with your name.

1)TGIF (majority wants this) FOC

2)durian TT(sim's wish)

3)10 minutes go karting(just a suggestion)
*Val