why must everything be so competitive..
really like SG attitude man..
hahaha..
Maybe its the way i said it..
The redeeming part was just to derek
I was just joking around with derek cause he saw my snooker skills
which were crap..
and somemore he and "long shot johnny" are experts compared to me..hahaha
i played go-karts for fun, and its just for laughs man..
bump here, "accidentally over break in front of others", etc etc.. even got a small scar cause friends and i got toooo excited..hahah..
Its even more fun when ladies join in.. cause they add obstacles..hehe..
although.. SOME ladies are scarily fast..hahah
I don't want the go-kart session to also turn out like the fun drag session..
Let's just go for fun, have a few laughs, maybe a few beers..If its allowed..and just race for fun.. I don't care if i lose man.. racing should be fun.. :) Just my 2 cents :)
The permas track looks ok.. I've only been on the track once MANY years ago.. and all alone...
It would be fun :) and should be fun.. :)
I think its still the same price of $30 for 10mins..
Oh and sgd$100 is MORE than enough :)
convert back to M'sia currency you get $225, add another 25 ringgit i think,
and you get sauna, jacuzzi usage, some snacks, relaxing movie to watch while u wait for ur turn.. and then 1 hour of massage and bedminton..hahaha..