JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TCsim,
oh yeah, the innercooler how? u wan or not?

how come the beer gal not sexy one? i tot they shld dress at the most min?

If you really talk about ICE, yes, HU does need to run in also

wahahahah basil,
but ur wife seems to able to reach the goal thn your goal. or shld i said your goal is merely a dream? kekekekekeke

well frank i got to say her goal is meant for both of us...........the $$ she spend on always are for both of us............not for her alone...........i can tell u she the best wife any men have........does not go shopping for shoe cloth facial bags branded stuff etc etc.................she keeping it for raining days n for future..............for that i still manage to do some maintanance like extrator, drop in air filter, rim tyre, exhaust.........consider very good already..................

basil...i bet u wouldn't be talking like that if never 'tersilap'

wassup ppl....
r u ready????
wahhaahahhaa

ash...
i told u if u wanna do the quick shift let me know right???
i kindda regret doin it wei...
should've get the quick shift from halfcut...
apa la u...
go n do terus...
die die wanna join hantu gang huh???
the manja ghost so good pay for u????
dat stingy fella....
u tryin to bluf us ar???

u diam diam for few days...
come in oni bazooka everybody....
did u "tear" or "cut" the magazine???
wahahahaha

mel damn smart wei....
bring sim go see bapuks....
then when sim ichy edi will devour mel....
mel mel...nice plan!!!
wahahahaha.....

so...sim...
no papaya/pomelo for u!!!
u oni can go see fake stuffs...
while mel will b by ur side all the time....
to answer ur needs n wants....
wahahahaha....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/169480-microtech-lt8-for-sr20.html
cool val..
ur fren cool jas wanna sell u some stuff!!!
wahahahaha

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/169861-satria-neo-cold-air-intake.html
keon...
got ppl need ur help....
heehee

sim....
u wanna show us how "fortunate" r u huh???
those gals....
so-so oni la....
one look like too young...not developed...
another look kindda old...over developed...
cannot blame u la...
mayb u drunk edi!!!
wahahahah

n hor...
u dun come here n say mushy mushy stuff all...
u wanna flirt wif mel dun need to do in front of us...
not wanna jealous or wat...
u nearly make me waste my bak kut teh!!!
wahahahahaha

die means die...
doesnt matter die where....
or die wif who.....
so wat if die when farkin???
wahahahahahha
u damn smart huh???
write in mandarin...
i dunno how to read...
talk bad bout me huh???

not dat kindda drama la...
those thingy means nth to us....
cannot stop us for crazy driving...
even ash wif no road tax oso not sked edi....
the drama dat i'm talkin abt is somethin exciting...
like someone decided to "drift" while everyone is attackin a corner at high speed...
so far 2 saga hav done it....
wahahahahah.....

how come oni mel know u r gay or not ler????
even u had "intercourse" wif her oso doesnt mean u r straight ma...
u can b bi-sexual wat!!!
wahahahahaha

yahor....
finally there's one thing not included in basil n derek's "brotherhood"....
dun say too soon....
sekali we next month receive red bomb from derek then u know!!!
wahahahahaha
how can u ask ppl dun follow basil's footstep???
guess most of us is gonna follow dat footstep wei.....
i still hav a little bit of traditional thinkin in me!!!
hahahaha....

frank...
sure hav to like my reply la..
my reply all chun chun one....
n u can oni see short n precise replies when i'm in office....
when i reach home then u all know!!!
wahahahaha....

wtf wei???
run in HU???
dun crazy la....
u sked the HU will catch fire ar???
wahahahahaha.....

sim buying innercooler???
not intercooler ar???
innercooler is to cool where one???
pls enlighten me ler...
i feel like a noob!!!
heehee

basil...
its the way u look at things...
see....u can look at ur wife on the positive way...
she should look at u at the same way oso ma...
u mod ur car in order to giv more reliability ma....
better suspension for better handling n braking....
upgrade brakes for better braking.....
up grade performance so dat when u overtake can b faster....then u dun need to stay at opposite lane for too long until head-on collision....
see....
if ur wife look at ur dreams tis way....
u'd most probably driving a souped up wira lo....
wat for keep so much money for rainy days????
u must hav the life to live it to use the money ma!!!
wahahahahaha.....

no man is easily contented....
dun tell me exhaust + air filter + wheels is edi enuf for u....
then u cannot b classified as car enthusiasts liao lo....
go for more!!!
wahahahahah

ram...
y stop all the AL shitz???
coz their fibers too heavy huh???
let me giv u a suggestion...
dun need to find bumper la....
just go get some aluminium n shape a bumper....
then ur car sure damn farking fast one!!!
wahahahaahaha

see u guys during TT later......

guys...
thx for helpin me fixin the gear prob....
i was really damn sien to do anythin bout it.....
tis is the mod dat i regret doin the most...
hopefully tml they can solve all my probs la...
i'll b at k-power at around 2pm la....
anythin just call la.....

good night ppl...
chiaozzzzzz

morning guys..... i sense a screwed up day ahead 4 me........

wahahaha, yesterday TT was superb hot and humid. i apologize if i ever didnt bhave myself and didnt help out on the shortshift thing as i know nuts about manual GB.

whahahaha basil,
before i comment, u better edit your "i can tell u she the best wife any men have". It doesnt sounds rite. U get what i mean? she will be mad if she does read this.

If that us true, you shld be very ashamed for yourself dude. thn u should not be modding car at all cost and drive with more sense. Not those "i kill u bastard", "dun let me see u next time" those nonsense, coz those altitude is way more worst thn you mod car wei

PMS hmmm i can feel tat........need to cool him down with cold water...........fireman or cold bath............frank bro cool man................cool..........

oh wrong sentence to use paiseh...........my meaning is i have a best wife...................

no lar frank actually i am venting my anger..........not on u guys but on the forum..............n i dont drive like mad cow lar..............modding my car is actually to make my car more stablize..........coz i do travel up north once every quater...........touching the engine is my dream not hers hehehe.............heeheheh................

something to share.
http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/5922/dsc00464rk7.jpg

first official zth JB clubbing TT....
but then oni wif the few of us la...
waahahaha....

basil....
how do u know u hav the best wife for urself???
she's the 1st one ler...
how do u compare????
wahahahaha.......

modding to stabilize the car???
no need la...
go buy a bigger car la....
how oso wira still considered light......
heehee......

n pls...
dun tell lies here...
u do drive like a mad cow!!!
we've all seen how u drive.....
in fact...both u n ur brother derek driving is on par.....
cannot step on trottle lightly one....
once step sure at least half....
until can feel the little Gsss.....
guess both of u seriously need a vaccum meter!!!!

keon....
where;s the other pics???
actually will hav another bottle of chivas one....
but then everyone looks damn high...
if take the chivas out all flat...
wahahhaha

u guys seriously look damn high wei....
ram keep on telling me he's damn high n drunk...he love the feeling.....
ash high till take straw n blow water on my face......somemore shouting there wanna whack ppl.....then nearly fall down flat on the floor.....after dat fast fast chiao balik.....
johnny oso start shuffling at the middle there......
keon ler...watever he do oso associated wif driving one....dance oso macam one hand hold steering...another hold gear.....hahahaha.....
then all start laughin at me when i dance.....look so weird mer???
i better stop dancing....
next time clubbing just sit down there n drink....
konon act cool la...bajet got gals will come over...
wahahahaha....

u guys damn fast balik la.....
should;ve wait till end ma.....
haih...potong stim!!!

damn relaxing now....
been so damn long dat i get to bath after clubbing...
everytime balik straight lie flat on the bed....
seems like tonight still steady....
can go bath n sit down in front of pc n post....
heehee.....

ok guys...
time to go to bed....
tml evening TT???
let me know la...
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

Calvin,
Basil can have a stabil wira la.. The car light but his weight not light mah.. My car even stable lor.. My car weight + my weight = super stable..

Go clubbing drink bo jio.. Tulan you guys again.. Next time clubbing must jio, ok? I freaking bored on Saturday nite eh.. But I did have some cab sauv + baileys + absolut just now la..

Sien.. come back from Singapore no raining.. Then passed JB checkpoint started to rain.. Saw a car overturn at skudai highway some more..

Tonite got happening tt then let me know la..