JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Persis,
Of coz I am telling the truth la.. I dont have money for BOT la.. waiting for you BOT first.. Anyway, congratulations for getting the car.. Waiting to see vios turbo..

aiya... TCsim and persis dun keh keh la... enaugh wayang kulit la

morning ppl...
ash... i mana ada hantu?
u'r d 1 hantu-ing k...
keke...

frank... seriously, i cant BOT now...
bcoz of money...
nid 2 reli calculate kao kao only c whether can do it anot...

sim... hahaha.... den u wait la...

good morning guyz........

i wonder where is calvin summary........??????????

good morning guys.....
long time never log on liao.....
damn busy with work........

clubing tt last weekend...........
muz be damn siok ..........
haizz......
cant join u guys coz have to work during weekends......

ash....
didnt come jb last weekend......
so cant pass u the HU....
see if this weekend got come in then pass it to u......

frank.......
me not NATO abt modding....
is oni got very tight budget so have to take things slowly........

i can see more n more hantus n hantus wana be in our group liao........
persis n sim gonna BOT liao.........
ash change short shift already........
ram keep on goning to AL motorsports.........
wondering who is next.........?

persis,
mod car is the same as life. if you never put up the 1st step, there will be no following step. imagine whn you're baby, if not bcoz ur parent keep on encourage you and hold you to learn walking, do u think u can teakwondo now? whahahahha.

so lets do the 1st step. BUY TURBO

oh yeah, at the same time, you cant compare with TCsim liao. coz his is out of the "stock" league. his defination of maintenace and service is way out frm what we thought. Coz Motul oil to him is normal. So whn he started to mod, he will get F1 company to supply him a barrel of thier formulated engine oil and also using F1 regulated fuel. Since F1 is coming into spore now, so he managed to obtain it much more easier thn ever

Persis,
Don't listen to Frank's bullshit again.. Wahahaha.. Beware of Chifu...

frank.......
me not NATO abt modding....
is oni got very tight budget so have to take things slowly........

Derek,
since whn you talk to anyone and he will tell u he got aplenty of budget to spare and burn till i got nothing to burn? take thing slowly is just excuses la. No offend to basil, but if u keep thinking slow, thn u will become like him. wanna play also canot (according to his scenario as per describe by him)

i think its wise for you not to touch ur GF car. It may sound ugly but afterall, GF is still GF. U wun know future thing. better get your own car and play since sporean can buy car in Msia. She still need the car as daily transport. Get a kancil or watsoever, thn u can start frm there. its not the car brand/model make matter but the fun of mod.

look at our most evil deviliance Mr Si Manja Ramtech, he owned a car old enaugh and look at his car power surpass anyone of us. Look at coolval car, problematic enaugh but he kept the spirit up and keep on going. not least our drag/drift monster Tfai bro, its not car matter but the art of mod.

so stop lying urself and think what u wanna do and start ahead. not daily stack up pillow think "how i wish to have this this this, that that that" but just thinking but no action. budget will never enaugh and will never spare for you. you just got to find it and do it. There is no such thing as planning deep deep(hint hint to Persis), given Top Secret, Jun, HKS or whoever, no matter how carefull and cun planning, u will still bump into issue whn come to modding. just that how big is the issue. So plan what is the target power, what is the reliability and what is the budget thn u can start buying liao. look at Mr Si Manja Ramtech, he dun even need to plan and think. just buy and pasang.

Persis,
Don't listen to Frank's bullshit again.. Wahahaha.. Beware of Chifu...

oh... now say i bullshit la. tell me am i wrong you was doing normal service as u told us last Fri? Tell me am i wrong that you're using Motul oil?

good morning ppl....
no time to post summary...
yesterday busy!!!

come come. tell me la. u swear to god u r not using motul oil. u swear to god you're not doing normal maintenace. come come... i challenge you. u go swear wat im saying is not true. come come

Hahaha,
derek, frank is right,
The other day, my car ALMOST cannot even climb a small hill..
cause clutch nearly DIEING..hahaha.. damn problematic..haha
Top speed was less than 40km/h at one point i think..
Heng Heng made it to workshop..
then kena double bazooka, cause i heard my "lovely mech" used back my
1.6 engine clutch for my 2.0 turbo.. WTF was he thinking???
But through it all my spirit is still high to improve my car
AND LEARN the basics of my car..hahaha..
Slow and steady gets us there :)

Frank,
I swear to God that the engine oil inside my engine now is not Motul oil.. I swear to God that I am doing normal maintenance.. I swear to God that Frank once bazooka me with the T28 which I never own one..

wtf???
wats wif all the swearing stuff???
bet on somethin la!!!

haha... frank... relax la... dun la lidat... i jus only got d car...
slowly la... lemme c how it goes 1st...
slowly do up lo...

ram different ma...
his car no nid 2 pay instalment liao...
summore now can buy another car...

sim... u die liao la... swear 2 god summore...
frank sure die die oso will bazooka u liao...
abt d T28 thingy im not sure abt it la coz i din go 4 d las TT ma...

Frank,
Wanna bet? If I dont have T28, you buy me one?

On a less intense note..
Persis..
please share the photos of your trip.. Wahaha..
I have yet to receive them.. :)