JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Basil,
Dont listen to all the bullshit... I open my hood for you to check

Val, thnx for sharing the interesting article..
guys take note.. hehe

well, i read lotsa romance novels..
Mills & Boons, Barbara Cartland..
Jackie Collins, Harold Robbins.. hehe

now am sipping a glass of fruit juice~star fruit+apple+orange~..
izzit an aphrodisiac drink?..:tongue:
hahaha..

Sim:
Woah!!! hold it Sim.. I'm sure no one wants to see "your" hood..
Maybe Mel might.... hahaha
BUT your car's hood yes.. hahaha
Just joking ..hehe..

Calvin:
quite a few of them are readily available spices.. But some of them are illegal stuff. I'm still reading through also and taking down what i want.. then go shopping.. Once i know exactly where to get what, will let you know :)

Mel:
No worries
U need to add a bit of my personal favourite..
It blends with any fruit juice..
No colour, hardly noticeable taste, very little smell
One shot glass added per glass is more than enough..
To make a normal woman want to have fun.. ;)
the Results appear after it has entered the bloodstream..
Its called...
Vodka!!
hahahahaha...

Basil:
Make car stable???
for what??
for your future jumping kid is it??
Or for your future action in the back seat..hahah
joking bro...

hahahaha......
enhancement program huh???
make us/our little bro stronger??

Hahaha,
well some people say you got to enhance the whole body
then only the little brother can work better ;)
Mel should know how..hahaha..
which reminds me i need to exercise soon..
hahaha..

calvin:
i have a friend who studied for 3 years overseas to become that..
No thanks man..
just know a little bit here and there can liow..hehe..

sigh..
i also sian at work....
4 o clock i ciao for meeting.

Val no lar just make my car more stable so nextime change engine liow no need to do "run in" for so long mah.........wahaha..........

Basil..
Hey my run-in still going on man..
Haven;t done first 1000km's with new owner yet..
don't play play..hahahaha

yeah do take yr own sweet time to do yr run-in..........wahahaha............

Very likely I will go Singapore later.. FREE FLOW OF BEERS at Riverine Pub, Robertson Quay from 6pm to 8pm.. Anyone?

Free Flow and Sg... i can imagine how the crowd is going to be..

omg...
its so damn dead for like 2.5 hrs wei......
wat happen huh???

TCSIM,
you like to trick plp huh? u only bought the T28 and not the rest. so even u show plp ur hood also no use. dun tell me u u simply use cable tie and tie the turbo around in ur engine bay? pls la...

wahahaha, basil, u sure that is called mod? thta is much like maintenance le

wah then is just maintanance...........tat means i still far fr moding liow...........hmmm i need $$$$$...................wahahahah saving.................

chowz go home liow.l.................

alright....
here comes the essence of the day......

sim...
u din say u miss mel more than ipoh food...
nor u miss ipoh food more than mel....
but u oni say u miss ipoh food...
but din mentioned abt missin mel....
wahahahahaha

now curse me la???
see me in obituary section pulak.....
alcohol + durian is deadly combo....
at most stay in hospital ma....
its not like deadly poison or wat right???

there...
i edi say its not normal service....
all the parts dat need to change confirm is upgraded parts...
engine oil sure those type of racing ones....
abs sure at least sport abs...or even adjustable???
oil cooler is for future turbo purpose....
wahahahaha

our convoy sure u can follow one la....
we all dun drive fast one....
if drive fast....
u just wait for some drama to happen...
then all will just slow down...
wahahahaha.....

follow sg tuscani group for convoy???
can....provided they pay for all my expenses...
petrol + food + tol + hotel + "special" service + samans!!!
how does it sound huh???
wahahaha....

mel...
thx for the compliment....
din know my post is as good as food....heehee
which curry mee u talkin abt???
i everytime eat is near 1st garden there de...
at the hawker centre one.....
coz there close to my ec-gf house...
yeah...its ex-gf now....
no more gf....sad!!

n i'm not so dumb to eat durian + alcohol ok!!!
i still love my body v much...
coz i'm still waiting for more chicks to come by....
so i wont die so fast one!!!
wahahahaha.....

dun wan convoy to ipoh la.....
nearby places (like melaka or KL) haven finish yet...
so fast wanna go till ipoh mer???
ask mel to come down oni la....
or mr sim can b gentleman...
go up fetch mel down n then send her back.....
wahahahaha.....

sim...
y u interested to know wat will persis wear???
u bloody gaylord!!!
normal guys would b interested to see wat persis's hot female student wear ma....
persis...u better take some pics for us!!!
if not we r not gonna let u off!!!
wahahaha

mel....
r u payin for the papaya/pomelo farm expenses???
wahahahaha...
i know u wanna kick the other guys away....
so u can hav time to spend wif sim....
u smart huh????
wahahahahaha

basil...
wat u mean by "ash now not in the slow car catogary liow"???
r u sayin his car is slow???
his car all the while not in slow car category la....
in fact....nobody's car is slow...
everyone is fast in their own way....
u better re-phrase before he eat u alive!!!
wahahahaha

omg!!!
i've been eatin durians after dinner for the pass 2 days wei...
better cut down....
if not cannot tahan go spend money at papaya farm then die.....
wahahahaha......

n sim is right...
yesterday "someone" vote for all....
but then today say cannot pulak....
boring la.....

sim....
u reminds me of the time when i drive to genting when my sis is pregnant....
layan corner all shiok shiok wif my father sitting in front....
suddenly my sis shoot me.....
"u wan my baby come out now ar???"....
hahahaha...
terpaksa slow down....
n the 1.3 carbie really suffers like mad when hav to climb slowly....
wahahaha.....

basil...
i know u cant wait to see ur baby out....
lets convoy to genting....
play time attack for up hill....
in case anythin happens....
dun worry...
i'm a trained 1st aider(without any hands on experience)....
i can help ur wife to deliver.....
wahahahahaha......

persis...
u following my footsteps huh???
wahahha.....
since u r goin as a teacher.....
i can b a tourist ma.....
giv me the particulars of ur trip....
how much izzit???
i follow!!!
wahahahahaha

who say u no car to race wif????
u forgot my fren's 1.5 single cam vtec???
or u think he memang not in ur category???
wahahahaha

we dun wan sum chicks pics la...
we wan A LOT of chicks pics la....
n not normal chicks...
we wan mainly sch gals....
wahahaha...psycho edi!!!
but then if happen so see some chun tourists there oso can la...
sapu oni la...
better if those pics comes wif their particulars!!!
so persis....u hav 2 assignments to do....
1st...go there take care of ur students...(konon nye)
2nd....get pics AND profiles of chicks for ZTH JB members!!!
if u dun complete it...
u r dead!!!
tryin to run away if u dun complete...
we'll hunt u down!!!!
wahahahahaha

convoy convoy....
dat y i say...
next convoy hav to go somewhere further....
mayb melaka or kl la....
if not we go overseas lo...
singapore....wahahahahaha

val...
u wanna change head unit??
u got a whole lot more things to take care of other than the HU....
u might wanna set ur priority right....
get a healthy engine + safe handling + safe stopping....
these 3 stuff above is much more important than the HU....
sekali u change HU n blast shiok shiok...
RPM n speedo climb happily...
but then cannot go down happily...
then both u n ur car will rest happily in respective hospital....
ps:i say hospital oni hor...if sim...he'll say "see u in obituary section"...wahahaha

frank...
u go ahead n dulan the others....
i everytime do wat oso got say one....
prepare to help me next year...
if my plan jalan la.....
end of tis year oso hav to help me....
like wat to look out for during tuning...
wahahahaha

basil...
we all know u n derek like to do same things together....
here say budget tight la...
tis n dat la....
i believe when either one start to do somethin...
the 2nd one will do it soon enuf....
its edi proven....
exhaust sama....rims n tires oso sama....
dats u guy's "style" la...
should we call it "brotherhood" or "kiasu-ism"???
wahahahahaha

basil...
the suspension upgrade u r eyeing wont b sufficient for ur engine conversion....
even 4G91 oso not really suitable ler....
again....when do u plan to convert??
do u even hav a plan huh???
ur reason to upgrade handling is for future conversion or current setting???
if u upgrade for conversion.....
then the parts dat u r looking at should not b performax.....
get ur priority sort out 1st la....
dun shoot for the sake of shooting...
wahahahaha.....

abt the run-in shitz....
pls dun make me start the whole damn thingy again....
y the fark do u need to run-in things dat dun need runnin-in???
i'm tired of tis shitz....
wahahahaha......

free flow of beers???
in SG somemore???
wif all the "kiasu-ism" goin on....
u'll consider urself lucky for getting a cup la....
dat's IF u can b better in grabbing stuff than SG-reans....
n again...
after free flow...
those taxi will make BIG money la...
all too sked to drink n drive...
wahahaha

guess dats abt all for today....
need to add some things....
frank today seems like havin tremendous stress at work.....
come oni bazooka every single person he saw....
scary la!!!
wahahahaha

good evening gentlemen's......

FRIDAY (20/7/2007) BBQ TT CANCEL. PROCEED TO NORMAL TT @ 9PM AT OUR NEW VENUE IN PERMAS JAYA. PLZ CALL 0167088378 IF UR UNSURE OF THE LOCATION. IF U HAVE NO CREDIT TO CALL OR UR PARENTS GIVE U CURFEW, PLZ DONT DON'T COME

about the pool/snooker shit......i damn bloody lousy at pool man....but i dont mind laying my money on the table and pla val....

i where got hantu.....ram belanja me mod the gear coz i help him with his work....RM200 only mah...cheap cheap for him...i no money lor....jobless....

persis/kenneth....i-tunes??

tcsim....happy birtyday hantu......u diam diam go mod ur abs to hard settings and ah's place and install t28 at Nthree for ur genting drift session and u still dare ask ppl to check under ur hood........anyway....i want TGIF.......if i start eating durians, trust me the price will be the same as TGIF. the u have to take Grassland Express from Merlin Tower to genting then.....

basil....i already ordered ' Dummy's Guide to differentiate maintainance and modification' for u

calvin...u should be the editor for 'buying and selling' mag

ram...even everyday i lepak wif u...u still can send ur car to AL behind my back la...

derek....dont forget the head unit

mel...when can i come eat u? oops.....i mean the ipoh curry 'MEe'

frank....i have an article i cut out from a magazine i die die must show u. cant wait till tt tomoro.....

ok chiow guys......i have ton's of porn dvd's at home waiting for me.....good night...

HaPPy BiRthDaY, Sim

:birthday:

May your birthday be as memorable as you are..
Enjoy :cheers: & Have A BLAST......:beer:
:party:

ChEErS~~
:tee:
:dancing:

Cal, not the First Garden la..
it's at town area, near the Police Station..
alwiz full house..
sumtimes go there kenot find parking space..
& if can find, got down but tables full.. SIGH!!!
dats the most famous..
my KL fren even drank the whole curry soup..
many of my outstation frens very damn hungery of ipoh foods la..

weii, dun wanna cum down..
i harn farn..
um tak harn choi lei..
hehe..
Sim, come, we go eat the curry mee..
& late evening the kai see hor fun & ngar choy kai..
yuMMy yuMMy YuMMy..
then i bring u see the lovely tranvestites..
see oni, ok..
not ask u 2 book..

Ash, u can taste it if u're here..

nitez nitez guyz..
sweet dreamz..