JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sim, i oso want 2 eat durians..
can arh?..
they want 2 go TGIF..
let them go by themselves..
i can join you for durian feast..
hehe..

Basil is right..
durians makes us fat nia..
i lurve durians..
yuMMy.

Mel.. Thanks for the support!!! If durian season not yet over the next time I go Ipoh, we go makan durian.. Wahahahaha....

whahahaha. i think we give sim a break la. he still need to save for turbo kit. he already study kao kao already. i heard he bought a T28 turbo liao. a good 1st step. whahahha.

anyway, TT as usual la.

Frank,
Where did you get the info?!?!?!?! How come I don't know eh...

ash, ram. you 2 FFK me yesterday.... bastards....

TCSIM, happy bday in advance to you. Friday night won't be in JB till very late that night.

hello ppl.....
its the summary time again.....
wahahahhaa

frank...
good one...
we DUN wan durians!!!
we wanna go TGI Friday's on friday!!!
wahahahaa

mel....
i wan a chun babe to dine wif me....
eat wat oso nvm....
janji got "co-curriculum" session after dat...
wahahaha...
i'm thinkin too much....

val..
pls dun compare us wif SGreans ok.....
competition doesnt really happen among us...
oni sometimes.....

luckily u cover ur ass up after saying ladies r obstacles....
if not u r gonna get flammed nicely wei....
looks like u r getting smarter huh???
wahahaha

n u hav scars from go-karting???
point noted....
u better dun come near to me!!!
i dun wanna hav any other extra scars!!!
heehee

do u hav any idea how much is RM250 to me???
can go to my emanage fund ok!!!
cannot simply spend!!!
NO NO NO.....
so for the time being...
its just my faithful left n right hands...
unless got any free farks la...
which is kindda difficult....
its like a dream u know???
okok...i'm getting too over here...
hahahaha

sim...
u r dead!!!
u miss ipoh b'coz of food...
not mel....
u hav hurt mel so deeply...
u better bring us to TGI Friday's to compensate the hurtfulness u cause to mel....
(mel....we help u to receive it...no prob!!!)
wahahaha

gaylang???
u seems know dat place well huh???
u horny bas**rd!!!
din i tell u i'm saving up for my "baby"???
hahahaha....

u decide to makan durian ar???
then ok la..
i friday go Dolce...
guess chivas taste better than durian huh???
wakakakakakka

Sim, next trip u really hv 2 taste the curry MEe..
i just can't get enuff..
bet u will lurve it..
& crave 4 more once u try it..
tomolo i go there for breakfast..
who want 2 join me??..
cum cum..
now hungry ady..
yuMMy..

sim....
u r so fortunate....
next time no need go gaylang edi...
go ipoh every weekend n enjoy ur stay wif mel...
u can try n cum as she's hungry....
n u r gonna crave for more!!!
wahahahaha...
y m i so "dirty minded" today???
heehee......

Cause normal car service is not that expensive what.. :)
Unless the price for Curvy coupes is different ..heheh..
val...
u r v likely to get shoot for tis!!!!
but i decided to spare u off....
dun kutuk the hyundai!!!!
its the oni coupe in our group ok!!!!
wakakaka.......
u'll never know wat is included in the car service list.....
engine oil + oil filter + gearbox oil + k&n drop in filter + engine&gearbox oil cooler + etc.....
mayb a bolt-on turbo kit???
wahahahaha

sim n val...
if not wrong...
citi plaza got a few foosball table...
IF my memory doesnt fail la...
u know la...smoke=memory loss.....

okies...
joke aside....
better hav plans for tis weekend...
since got durian/go-kart/TGIF(AA style la)/snooker/foosball suggestion edi....
so...u guys wan it on friday or saturday (saturday pls!!!)???
can go durian/TGIF first....then go-kart....
any other suggestion???
kenneth yesterday suggested convoy!!!
but to where???

sim...
go clubbing wan lobang mer???
then go papaya garden easier right??
go clubbing got lobang is like struck 4D to me....
u know la...
i dun hav the looks...
n i dun hav the skills...
furthermore i dun hav the $$$ to go papaya!!!
wahahahahaha.....

so shiok...
go till genting for club anniversary....
meetin mel there for some "yummy" session huh???
i oso wanna go there le....
my car had never been to genting since after conversion.....
test test play play...
wahahahaha....

when r we suppose to do a vacation-like convoy???
hmm...
wait till i get a chick to follow la..
so u guys slowly wait ar....
wahahahahaha...

val....
i tot banana help giv u power or some shitz....
coz i got a fren who play tennis....
he says quite a number of players eat banana during breaks....
din know durian can do tis kindda wonder too....
or izzit banana for sports...
durian for "bed"minton???
guess i hav to cut down edi...
before i hav to keep on waking up middle of the night to change pants...
wahahahaha....

fark!!!
persis really enjoy life seh....
pulau besar damn nice wei...
somemore those hot hot chicks student will b wearing bikini....
persis will then turn into GTO(but then GDP la...Great Teacher Persis)...
wahahahaha

mel helpin sim all the way....
wat is goin on huh???
come n kecoh we ask him go TGIF pulak...
but then when he go ipoh bring him go Indulgence....
sim...u "heavy colour, light fren" la....
wahahahahaha

i still dun quite get it ler....
tis friday BBQ is for sim's b'day or wat???
ash just sms....
when i ask he says ram's fren (some chicks) havin BBQ...
ask him to bring fren...
now....which is the truth???

sim edi got his turbo???
wow....
looks like he's gonna giv his car a major service la....
then next week go up genting test the turbo kit.....
we all know edi la....
u dun need cover cover say go there for club anniversary!!!!
wahahahaha.....

keon.....
yesterday when i saw u on the road u gonna meet them huh????
if i know i'd hav told u no need wait la....
they all at senai wei......
kesian u....
p.s: keon is a bloody road bully....saw me behind...when i overtake him while he wanna turn off he wind down window n show middle finger wei....macam wanna fight....i tot he'll just wave....mana tau saw his fat + short little middle finger....wahahahahha

latest news before go to bed.....
si manja ghost updated me abt tis news.....
the botak big size indian had join the hantu gang....
his car is using the "lorry" gear stick + short shifter....
persis.....he'll b damn far in front of u edi......
wahahahaha......

anright ppl....
summary n news up to here today...
hav a nice sleep...
good night.....

Calvin,
Go TGIF?? Wahahaha.. Frank wanna give me the T28 as a present izzit?? We go BBQ la.. Peng satay..

Wei.. I miss the Ipoh food as much as Mel.. And I miss Mel as much as the food, okay!! Since when I said I miss the food more than Mel?? Mel is so lovely wei...

Durian cannot mix with alcohol la.. If wanna durian then u better dont drink that nite.. I dowan to see your face in newspaper obituary section the next day..

My service is normal service la..
Need to change engine oil coz mileage is up..
Need to change air filter coz the existing one almost gone liao..
Need to put ATF and oil cooler coz I need to protect my engine and gearbox from overheat due to long driving hours..
Need to change absorber coz got annoying sound alrd..
So everything is necessary.. No hantu mah.. My upcoming service is gonna cost me some money.. So must save up lo..

Saturday night most likely I not free la.. Early evening got appointment in Singapore.. Late evening got appointment in JB.. Have to rush here rush there.. I really cannot split my body la.. Friday nite the best for TT although I need to work on Saturday morning.. Wahahahaa

Convoy ar.. Decide on that nite lo.. I bought walkie talkie liao.. Happy.. Wahahaha.. Can join you guys for convoy.. But then my car too slow la.. Scare can't keep on par with you all..

I also dont have the $$$ to go papaya garden la.. I dont have the look too to get lobang in clubs.. You know la.. My hairs grow at the wrong place.. always scare the girls away..

Go genting convoy leh.. Wahahaha.. You can be our photographer.. Wahahaha.. We need photographer mah.. You can follow the Singapore Hyundai Tuscani Club go there on early Saturday morning if you wan.. Big convoy.. Wahahaha..

Vacation-like convoy? Go Ipoh la.. Mel is there mah.. But then Mel will be in my car la.. Wahahaha.. And at the same time, you guys can enjoy the super duper delicious Ipoh food.. You know la.. I heavy color, light fren mah..

This friday we go BBQ la.. Got chicks wei.. Then maybe got lobang leh.. Who knows I will get a surprised birthday present by then.. Wahahaha...

I haven't got my turbo la.. Maybe Frank wants to give it to me as birthday present... Thanks Frank!!! I love you!!! (as a friend and nothing more than that) I got no money to buy turbo yet.. saving saving.. If I turbo you all sure know.. But my turbo will come after Persis turbo la..

Persis,
I wonder what you will wear for the beach activities at Pulau Besar.. Wahahaha..

Mel,
cum cum...

Good night all!

it's time for another 'The Diaries Of Calvin'..
so interesting la..
better than reading Sidney Sheldon novel..
hehe..
just now was hungry..
then read read & laugh :laugh: FULL liao..

Now it's Sim's Diaries..
Thnx 4 the compliments..
next exotic meal on me..:wink:
Sim, u haven't taste the best yet..
there's so much more ipoh delicacies..
i had curry mee dis morning..
it's sOoooo delicious..

guess nottie Cal hv try b4..
so i dun think i need 2 bring him there..
as his gf ipoh lang..
wah.. Cal drink Chivas oso din invite me..
make sure dun eat durians & drank alcoholic wor..
cos i dun wanna lose a notti fren..:wink:
hahaha..
later no more diaries frm u..

here no papaya garden..
but got pomeloe farm wor..
cum, i bring u guys there..
big, ripe & watery..:tongue:

nite nite guyz..:sleep:

good morning guyz...........

ash gone for hantu..........quickshift long lorry stick..........wah ash now not in the slow car catogary liow..............so next time he chiow to drag i will op him...........scary lar......................

SIM eat here n eat there still say got no lobang haiz................foosball at citiplaza have.................go genting seh.............

persis have a good holiday...................pulau besar................nice!!!!!!!!

keon shift work start liow mah????

Morning everyone..

persis will then turn into GTO(but then GDP la...Great Teacher Persis)...
wahahahaha

p.s: keon is a bloody road bully....saw me behind...when i overtake him while he wanna turn off he wind down window n show middle finger wei....macam wanna fight....i tot he'll just wave....mana tau saw his fat + short little middle finger....wahahahahha

Hahaha, Keon You the man..

Persis, Become GTP,
Its ok if its Great Teacher Persis..
Just don't become Great Teacher Pervert... Hahah
Just Joking..

calvin:
i heard banana's are for energy too..
But Durians i was saying more of "sexual stamina"
cause durian is a aphrodisiac.. :)

Yesterday went to Ubi megamart to install something for my bosses car,
then got to see a honda civic TYPE R..
Damn!! it comes with brembo brakes and 5 speed manual..
Nearby, was a sexyyyy s2000..
Then one Fat Joker came by and asked the shop owner to let him see the evo 8
I'n not ecaxtly sure which evo it is.. Just that its a evo.. :)
anyways.. talked a lot of cock on how he wanted a fast car..
Then in the normal SG attidude..
How much?
$90,555, shop owner replied
joker replied in a very Hokkien kind of tone: Wahh so expensive huh?? Can give me cheap cheap or not??

I just walked away before i burst out laughing...

Sorry won't be coming for TT this friday..
Got office meeting starting at 5.30, that i expect to end around 8 or 9..
Going to reach home bloody late cause of the crowd trying to come back from SG..

HAPPY MORNING!!!!

Mel,
I know you sure can let me have the best ipoh delicacies.. *yummy yummy*.. After makan then can go pomelo farms have light refreshments.. We need fruits after meals.. Heee..

Basil,
Wanna bring your wife go genting and labour your baby or not? wahahaha..

Val,
I thought you voted for everything earlier? Now say cannot?!?!!?! You get affected and influenced by Basil ar?? But then with the permission slip, Basil definitely will join us for TT lor..

Sorry Sim..
Client called yesterday evening at 5pm and asked to meet at that time..
If i can get back early i'll try and meet up or something...

Val,
No problem bro.. But I wan to see your snooker skills la.. Wahahaha...

Sim:
Please lah... I eat humble pie, and admit
my snooker skills are crap..
derek knows..haha..
Maybe i'll have a better chance if we play pool..
When are you free for go-karting?
i Might be going on Sat...
after i take care of some things..

Mel:
Sidney Sheldon is o.k..
but if ya really want "detail"
try Harrold Robbins :)