ash.....
but dun think any1 in our group is using rims besi n 50 series tires apart from u......... transfer ur grounding wires from your saga to wira?
how come?
u selling away ur saga?
frank......
have any idea how much he wanna sell?
er the bald leng chye?
think its a mafia member la......?
kekekekekeke............
wahahahaah massive sial cannot call c...h f.. liow......................call in short CF can ar......wahahaha.........just joking ar frank.............
derek:
I think ash is apologizing to frank.. for calling him.. YouKnowWhat..
Literal translation is
"i seek your forgiveness sir" :)
hahah..
Ash:
Thanks for the link bro..
I might not get it, but i still pm'ed the person..
I got more urgent things to mod first..
How much would a new ecu roughly cost??
Wahaha..
Looks like i have been getting into ppls head..hahah..
hmmm..
I don't think there is a sr20deTT.. :)
But there is a 1000hp sr20det :)
frank...
fake T1R means r tyre thread is like TOYO wan but d brand is not TOYO...
d 1 im using now... brand is accelera... made in indonesia... 4 playing my fren says can tahan...
derek...
u wan 155/50/15 ar...? i think d price not much different oso...
anyway i ask edi...
155/55/15 is RM210 per piece...
u wan....?
or wanna test test ash's wan 1st?
wazzup ppl......
had a tiring day today.....
lepak wif kenneth at ah dee;s place the whole day....
member upgrade brakes la....
car too fast edi...
cannot stop in time...
val...
when u talkin abt ECU...
r u talking abt stock ECU or stand alone or piggyback????
abt the price....
i dunno abt F-con la.....
n also...
do u think u really need piggyback/standalone for ur set up now???
u wont hav big probs now la.....
unless u edi done bigger turbo n stuff like dat la.....
oh....ur airflow gets better edi hor.....
mayb dats the reason la.....
derek......
i suggest u to use 195/50/15....
u dun wan ur power to lost too much right???
n also wif 50series....
ur speedo reading wont run too much oso.....
if i not mistaken....
195/50/15 is around RM150 la.....
u can either get MY01 or D01.....
for me....
MY01 even 50series...
but looks like 55 series....
just look at kean's car u'll know.....
abt testing ash car...
i'd say no point.....
suspension oso diff.....
tires brand oso diff.....
if u say wanna test basil's car then mayb can la....
but then if basil is using 50series...
then where r u gonna test the 55series???
just go n ask the offer dat frank pass to u la....
but then u make ur own calculation lo....
if its like RM300-400....
then wouldnt it b better to get new tires for mayb slightly more than RM600???
the choice is urs......
frank......
then guess we plan a convoy to KL la....
all go there see u tune ur car....
wahahahaha.....
i dunno till when oni can hav to $$$ to get piggyback......
get the head n cam....
settle my debt.....
piggyback might b my b'day present wei.....
wahahahahaha
oh....
anyway...
i might not b able to go for TT tml.....
may go clubbing....
but then if can i'll drop by a while....
if no more clubbing then i confirm join......
tell u all 1st la.....
dun come shoot me can edi....
Calvin:
I was talking about it cause Ash brought up the topic..
From what i read so far.. F-con is like haltech.. Its a ECU i know..
But i'm honestly not sure whether its a stand alone or is a piggy back..
Its definitely not a stock ECU.. cause it improves performance..(I could be wrong)
Maybe Frank or Ash can help answer what it is..
I'm not getting it now bro..
I got more important stuff to take car off
like suspension.. lights.. paint job.. rust check.. etc etc..
Bro.. I'm not shooting u..
And i don't know how much you spend when you go clubbing..
But i used to spend roughly $100 to $200 for the whole trip..
Heheh.. Just a suggestion bro.. U could use that for ur piggy back :)
So go for TT AND get Piggy back :D
I'm just suggesting my smallll opinion.... Pls don't shoot me back..
Oh and i'm also not coming for TT tonight too..
I have no idea what time i'm going to return from work tonight
cause got lots to do..
packing and transporting back goods from exhibition to office.. Sian..
Plus i'm already dead tired..
Still got to stand whole day..
Happy New Year to all member.
New year have new plan for my tezza.i am plan to swap auto 1jz,any one done before?
what i should change?meter????and other?currently my tezza is manual 6 speed .
White with red interior
Original rims painted white with GIII tyres
95,000 km
Manual 5 speed
Unichip Q
3 Ultra racing under bars for stability
Tein springs with original...