JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Sim:
I wanna go by tuesday actually...
But got work.. hahaha..
So leaving as usual on friday night..

wah... u dun feel very siong one ar travel to KL every weekend night like that?

frank:
Bro.. i got no choice..
I made the stupid mistake of giving my car so far away..
Hopefully this is the last night bus trip i take to kl..
hahahah..
If i'm bringing my car back, i can bring back your strut bar too..
Unless Sim wants to do it..hahah..
Will keep u posted..

frank..
beware oh...
later coolval dunno bring back wat strut bar back...
then u am tui....
haha....

Chifu,
Can. But I coming back next week. I looking for strut bar too. Provide me with the details la.. Where to get and stuff like that..

Kean,
Wuahahahaha.. Wat u doin on Wed? Maybe I go disturb u in Nilai.. Hahahaha

tcsim,
i dun need the strutbar urgent. just need someone help me to collect it only. that is if you're convinience with it. The location shld be at klang though but im arranging it at sunway or subang. if you ok, thn i pass u the details

good mornin boys.....

thanks for all the well wishes....but i haven't gone anywhere yet....

don't worry...i'll call a TT the eve of the day i'm leaving.

just started work today....just lovin it.....can smoke in office and given a laptop....plus being brief by this super hot admin girl......

tcsim......evo 4....what u waiting 4? rhyming eh.....

calvin.....need lighter to burn ppl????

basil......i vote u become our ZTH political advisor....

frank.....lets go shout at somebody at Polis HQ

kean.....are u ready for snooker bro??? coming up soon....

mummy's boy.......get well bro....

tfai......'humble'

coolval......*dunno what to say*....u already AK47 urself.....

chiowz.....go yam cha with super hot admin girl.....damn *thirsty* lor

coolval,
why dun u wait until they confirm it can be collect thn only go up to kl to collect it? anyway make sure allow urself at least 1 day to whack around in kl after u collected the car. its to test the car to see if there is any problem. dun later until middle of highway thn only it give problem. in case if there is anything u not satisfy u still can return back

Frank,
Try arrange it at Subang or Sunway area. Most of my customers are there. Easier for me also.. Very likely will go up there on Wed. Let you know when confirm..

Ash,
Evo4.. Money is all I am waiting 4.. Rhyming also..

Good morning guyz......

oh our manja sudah keluar already..........thank god coz the mom will need not manja him all day long wahahaha.............

ash when is the day u going up KL????? heard was monday........???

derek how are u bro............any mod update???

Kean how the turbo "caeh" car...........must be damn happy to have it......sure must be praticing it kaw kaw heheheh...........Maybe one day can let me test the G force of the car or let me sit in yr car heheheh....will be enough liow..............

Keon n calvin both same catogary............heheh both car is fast lar.......i got a feeling when ever they drag we like see movie see who end the line first........rest will be diffrent catagory lor..........for me is apek ceah..........slow liow so should be rest back n see show lor.............heheheh.........

Frank:
Bro.. this is what my tire friend replied..

Dear Roberts,

I already check the supplier about the tires' prices that your friend request. I'm very sorry that the tires above no stock. I only have current stock for :

Continental CPC2 - Rm 260.00
Yokohama AD07 - Rm 290.00
Yokohama ES501 - Rm 290.00
Falken 522 - Rm 165.00
Michelin Pilot Preceda 2 - Rm 280.00

Kean:
Hahaha.. good one

Yup Frank, thats what i'm going to do.. Wait for complete then go..
Also i plan to stay saturday night..
then have some fun in KL,
Join mech and his friends for KL TT,
so that if got any prob can instantly check..
Then sunday morning home sweet home..
Hahaha.. thats been the plan for like forever..hahaha..

sometimes i really dun understand those tyre seller. whn u dun carry the brand or make model, just say so. dun gimme crap like current no stock. why must bullshit? thy really think consumer stupid?

anyway tks for ur help coolval

i can fully understand and agree wit u frank..........giv crap reason.......

thats y u all should just use Simex.....cheap....can drift also.....

derek emergency break once only on his Toyo's and already got one botak patch.....

my simex spin out also still ok.....

ahhhahahaha

Simex rulezzz wahahah................ash ash...........promoting..........

biasala.....salesman by profession mah.....

fungry already lor....

basil.......
no mod at the moment......
coz no $$$$$$............
haizz......
but most prob will be changing rims next mth.......
but will need you help to get tires at the shop u brouht me to last time......
coz u know tat fella n can get discount rite....?

ash......
its my goodyear tires tat got a botak patch....
not my toyo tires....
my toyo tires still surviving after using 4 more then 4 yrs.........
so.........

toyo rules...........
wahahahahahahahahaha.........

such comments can be viewed by ISA and will be strictly dealt with. think before posting such political comments