JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Hey.. I also looking for cheap SAFC 2.. Last time that guy dunno still want to sell or not.. I called him once I saw frank posted.. Then he needs to go for NS re-service.. Until now no news.. Next week call him again.. Anyway, if got SAFC 2 lobang, please tell us....

Calvin..
I'm deeply offended..
Let's get something straight..
I'm a pure breed MAMMA'S BOY!!!!!!
WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
joking joking.. about being offended..haha..
but i'm seriously a mamma's boy :_:
Naughty mamma's boy :shades_smile:

Leaving for KL now.. Going ALONE, not with dad..haha

Going to see my baby.. :)

Nights guys and Ladies :)

Calvin..
I'm deeply offended..
Let's get something straight..
I'm a pure breed MAMMA'S BOY!!!!!!
WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH
joking joking.. about being offended..haha..
but i'm seriously a mamma's boy :_:
Naughty mamma's boy :shades_smile:

Leaving for KL now.. Going ALONE, not with dad..haha

Going to see my baby.. :)

Nights guys and Ladies :)

Val,
Your naughty mamma's boy refers to
Naughty mamma's boy or
Naughty mamma's boy

im back...
shit la... my car kena minor injury sial...
bumper nid 2 send 4 ketuk-ing n spray liao...
dunno can join u all 4 TT anot tmr...
if got another car den no prob... can join u all..
now headache coz nid 2 squeeze out money 2 do up d damage on my BABY!

my poor baby...
so damn kesian...

sigh...
orite...
gtg slp now...
ciaoz..

wah happen persis?

TCSIM,
in case u're not aware, the SAFC that selling without stand one sold already.

Guys,
Today damn quiet.. I might not be able to join you guys tonite.. Enjoy yourself!

had another satisfyin TT.....
although not much ppl turn up......
n also the boring-ness in the earlier stages.....

but we really had our fun la......
show the 1.8 single cam auto kid wat we hav.....
guess he'll b havin nightmare la......
i swear i've never been so cocky before!!!
wahahaha......

alright.....
time to sleep....
tml hav to go to the "hantu den"!!!!
small hantu wanna go find his daddy!!!
wahahaha......

Sim:
Naughty mamma's boy
haha.. thats me.. a naughty boy
who is also a mamma's boy.
haha..

Calvin:
Wah someone cocky oh..
i'm scared thinking of how fast ur car is..
haha.. later my small baby hantu kena tapau by ur hantu..haha
My mech says i have to learn to get used to the
new gears before can shift fast..haha..cause
it will definitely feel different from my old setup..
even steering also different.. damn weird feeling..
BUT a nice weird feeling..
I got one trick from him while dragging.. hehe..
he says with my setup sure can use..
Damn he got skill..
sit in his customer's MR2 which he drove i also got scared..
AND i NEVER get scared.. cause never found anyone scarier than ME..hahah
ALSO.. got to wait one more week..
some KNN sg people came to his shop and cut queue so my baby not complete..
knnccb.. i see their SG mivec car on the road..
i will smoke them KAO kao..

Persis:
Sorry bro, but my mech got BIG lobang for rims
IN KL itself.. so i change one short before coming back to JB.
changing next week. then he can fit the halfcut brakes.
hehe.. then my hantu will be a bit bit safe :_:

SIGH..Now stuck for another few hours got to wait for 3:30 bus from PUDU..
sianz.... can't go see my baby, too far,
pretty ladies..all sleeping..sianzz.

ijnek:
regarding the enkei he is asking his friend who is the KL distributor for
Enkei rims.. his friend will get back to him in a weeks time..
I don't think i can get that now.. might take a few months..
He says the taiwanese rims are are also strong and durable..
He said he can get me Brand new 17" with tires, balancing, alignment
for $1800 at the MAX...
When i told him about the joker who quoted me $3k he laughed..

Everyone seems to be out having a great time..
Happy weekending..

hmmm... taiwan rims? strong and durable? Wow... this is the first time someone said that...

Keon:
Well i said i basically needed strong and durable rims
till i get my Enkei's and he said you could use the taiwanese
ones which he could get for that price..
Are they BAD???

Any honest rim seller will tell you taiwan rims are light.....

But not strong and durable.

this thread is getting boring and boring.... thanks to few unfamiliar faces like ash say....

good morning guys......kean long time didnt see u liow since the day yr car broke down......are u having sem holiday?????