JB New Section........ Part 3.....

go home liow.....will be out of town in penang this weekend........chowz.........

today shiok la...
read 2 pages oni...
wahahaha

basil...
we know u go penang.....
no need to keep on telling....
we edi used to not seein u in TT....
so dun make any diff....
wahahahaha

Persis..
My history short short lah..
first time not my fault.. car fixed and polished 3 days flat
2nd time less than a month later, i was alone,
never kena anyone, never kena any car..
Just landed sideways in the drain..haha
Thats why i said i can laugh about it now..
Cause that time my backside was too Itchy when i drive..if u get what i mean..
hahaha.

u call tis short short????
guys....
wat do u all think???
wahahahha

I think u already know this.. but its safer to race against someone who knows their limits..than one who is still experimenting.. And most of the time people learn their limits by meeting with accidents..
Although some lame people ALWAYS meet with accidents because they JUST CAN'T drive..hahah.

so....
izzit safe to drive/race wif u????
i think we better take precaution la.....
monitor a bit 1st.....
hahahaha.....

like our group got some scary drivers oso....
others hav to look out for them...
giv them way n bla bla bla......
scary!!!
n not forgetting dangerous!!!

frank....
u memang poison me kaokao la....
wanted to sms u tis morning...
but then no credit....
till just now oni top up.....
then get ur sg num....
sms u but no reply.....
wanna ask u somethin ma....
heehee......

i also damn bz in office today........should write that in my blog.....

oh damn....i don't have one.....

lolz.....

What stuff wor chifoo? Your 'brother' got lobang kah?

whahahaa, too bad calvin miss the good deal.

keon,
aiya the stuff i told him that day mamak one la...

sigh...
feel damn sad....
should've grab it fast!!!
y m i so indicisive wor!!!
dammit!!!

but then if think positively....
i might get a better deal in the future...
wahahaha...
pray hard la....

frank...
remember to let me know fast if still got tis kindda deal....
heehee...
swear not gonna miss it edi.....
its either deal or no deal.....

k la...
good night guys....
chiaozzzzzz

actually u dun have to worry about the tuning at all. u can buy liao the pasang 1st. no need to tune. pasang only very cheap one. and after pasang no tune is ok one coz it will still show and use your stock ecu setting.

chief foo,
plz lemme kno if u cum across any sparco deep dish steering wheel..... if posible in blue bro....

chidu,
can help me go panjang there to check out the Apexi hybrid intercooler pricing?

Good morning! I m back from KL. Nobody working today?

wow..... chidu online twice in one day liao....must buy big sweep liao

singapore holiday today :)
supposed to be in KL now, but dad changed his mind..
so i'm stuck in JB.
Might take bus tonight to KL. sianzz..

Calvin..
don't worry lah..
with safe drivers.. I play safe
with scary drivers. I play scary lo..
but honestly never played with friends before..hehe..
so i'll be safe safe first..
hahaha

frank..
Bro, never got ur sg number??
anyways.. if ya find any nice meters..let me know :)
Or tell me at least where to come and bang my money on whose table..
hahahaha..

val...
pls allow me to call u DADDY's BOY!!!!
hahahaha...
go KL oso hav to follow ur dad???
cannot make own decision n plannings???

ijnek....
u ask here sure everyone say AFC NEO la.....
apa la u.....

frank...
u should've told me dat earlier ma.....
i damn damn regret now.....
should've grab the SAFC2...
then i'll hav the set edi.....
sad sad....
hopefully got ppl selling SAFC2 cheap cheap.....
heehee