JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Basil..
I wish bro..
I really wish..
Lets just say that the commission is good enough to pay for
80% of my walkie talkie.. i guess around there.. hahah..
So got to sell more..

basil.....u going penang this weekend ah?

our plan lei?

ash our plan will start 8 - 10 june which i told u last weekend.....ok......i will tell the time n date again ok bro............

going home liow damn quite today not like the usual liow.........

Ya loh.. everyone shy to speak up today..huh???

Or busy looking at "email"?? hahah

Wait, i know why!! its SCHOOL hOLIDAYS.. hahah..
at least its valid for persis..

1 more hour left!!!!!
Anyone else wants a walking talking? :)

6.30 i knock off then go buy liao..

hmm...
looks like got a lot of dreamer here today....
let me join....
got 17mil still drive wira as track car???
i'll buy a brand new evo9 n do track car......
n then open a BIG BIG garage for my mech!!!
then everyday mod car n tune car....
dat's life la!!!

persis damn bad la....
straight bongkar val;s history.....
hahahah....
looks like u hav a bad record.....
i'll never wanna drive fast wif u.....
scary!!!!

frank...
we not saying johnny la....
we saying his fren la....
dat stupid wira....
konon 1.8 single cam auto damn fast la...
mayb la...but his one is damn freakin slow!!!!
wahahahaha......

wahahah say say onli lar never do 1 lar..........
we all know dat ar....
u no need to say it out de la.....

n i seriously feels dat basil treat tis as his personal blog la......
always wanna try to tell his pass experience......
n also all his excuses n bla bla bla.....
not forgetting those philosophies of his......
wahahahaha.....

ah-singh....
welcome to this BIG family....
but then u hav to bear wif some of our "talk cock" la....
when u come n join us then u'll know la.....

lancer a174???
old skool kaki wei......
must b some monster inside.....
high percentage a GSR.....
mayb a SR20DET.....(wanna kick val's ass???...wahahaha)
n the fun part is the RWD!!!!
or u convert to FWD????

come for TT la...
i'd like to know more bout ur ride wei......
like wat ash says....
TT will b on every friday at 9pm @ sri alam mamak @ permas (between Brother's n McD)
wtf???
y am i repeating wat ash says....
whahaahahhaa

Calvin:
Nope my friend, he does not know my history
so all is good..
hahah...
My record's very cleannnn.. *touch wood :)
Just a little stupidity that i can laugh about now..
kind of stuff that i would not quite do again.. haha..
me scary?? no lah..
so small size how to be scary..hahaha...
DOn't worry i won't jam brake in front of you..hahahah :D

Hey don't play play about a174 oh..
I got my ass served on a platter by a datsun 120y!!!
hahaha.. that was fun..
i took a wrong route..

wassup ppl!!!
walao... a day nia den 5pages oredi...
u all damn good sial...
when i spam den not a single ghost appear...
when im on holiday den all spam kao kao...
tiring reading only ler...
summore calvin's post getting longer n longer edi...
haha....

haha.... calvin...
i only noe tt little bit nia...
not much...
eh... when u gonna race d 1.8 single cam?
i race 4 u oso can....

val...
is good tt ur parents allow u 2 drive again...
i oso kena accident kao kao...
till d car dunno claim insurance how many times sial...
but now still driving la...
instead my bro kena band from driving... haha...

johnny...
drive safely ar...
now we all noe ur car damn fast now....
can even on par w 1.8 single cam...

good morning ZTH........... i guess onli night have ppl spam......well i hope i can spam for the next following days.....................penang tonite here i coming for the food................wahahahah....food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food food, food

Basil BungKus for me!!! hahahah..

Persis..
My history short short lah..
first time not my fault.. car fixed and polished 3 days flat
2nd time less than a month later, i was alone,
never kena anyone, never kena any car..
Just landed sideways in the drain..haha
Thats why i said i can laugh about it now..
Cause that time my backside was too Itchy when i drive..if u get what i mean..
hahaha

Calvin
i got my walkie liao..
Can't wait to use it..hahah..
The gal at the shop too pretty lah.
so ended up blowing my budget a bit..
But i like her price and her smile..wahaha..
got special discount for me..haha...

I think u already know this.. but its safer to race against someone who knows their limits..than one who is still experimenting.. And most of the time people learn their limits by meeting with accidents..
Although some lame people ALWAYS meet with accidents because they JUST CAN'T drive..hahah.

calvin,
how? did u grab the deal i pass to u yesterday night? I bought a Pivot baby turbo timer frm him at sgd20 nia. whahahaha

Hi ash :)

Hey Frank, if you come across any cheap and good meters, let me know please..
My first priority are the main meters,
-boost pressure
-oil pressure
-water temp.
later might look for tacho, but only if price is right :)

this is the basic that i need.. I could be wrong :)

Plan for now is Thursday and Friday camp at mech shop and help fix my car..
Sat die die drive out.. haha..

coolval,
whn u wan it? there is always stock. bring your money, bang on the seller table. whahahhaa. you need 1 more, oil temp

frank pm me ur singapore number, i'll call you to discuss. thanks.
Most likely around this week. :)