JB New Section........ Part 3.....

the free hand?
dig nose if no gal?

hehehehe....
1st part of my mod for performance done.
installed the crank pulley.
aimin for extractor, full bored throttle body, air filter, air filter then piggy back....

Dig nose while jamming Break!!
Wah that must be fun to watch..
Fun to watch where the car ends up!! haha..

whahahah, why la shoot our johnny bro until like that? not everyone born to be good driver mar. some plp like me need to get trained only can become normal but not noobish driver. give him a chance la

i also wonder, why are u guys comparing jamming brake? whahhaahha. I tot jam brake is a big NO NO regardless in wat situation? Jam brake, wheel skid, lost control direction = bing bong piang. so no no jam brake. But what Johnny bro did that day was really danger to himself. SO johnny bro, if u reading this, drive with cool, dun panic.... panic = bing bong piang

Hey go buy malaysian Big sweep!!!
Farking 17 million it seems wei..
win already the can drive proton with lambo engine..hahah *crazy

Hope shop still open to buy tonight..

basically yeah, its almost impossible to bang engine if you're running stock engine on dyno. Not even if u got air filter, exhaust, bla bla bla as long as your engine internal include head wasnt touch.

as calvin and keon mentioned, if on dyno it will bang, you already bang on runing road long long time ago. For dyno, you r only pulling 1-2 run with rev till limit and that is like in seperated run. Im sure you guys have done continuosly rev till limit on the road more thn 1 session and did your engine bang?

The only thing you see like very siong is that the dyno operator dun floor the throttle like we do. they floor gentlely instead of wham the pedal to the metal. the reason for doing so is because they are not sure how is your car setup and condition like. so they slowly floor it so in case they sense anything wrong they can immediately ease up before too late.

the reason u see plp piang engine on dyno is whn they do tuning. either run too lean or dial in too much ignition

hahaah..
panic = bing pong piang..
Could not have said it better.. and farnier.. haha..

frank i got to damn agree with u......panik equal (pray hard god bless u).........that is wat happen to me..............wahahaha...........

Val 17mill yup no body kena the jackpot yet.............damn how nice can kena.....then i will turn my car to track car liow............

17 mil.. then I will buy another car and mod kaw kaw.. Hyundai is simply too heavy.. Then will also buy some other cars for driving pleasure.. Maybe I will work as taxi driver just to drive whole day long.. Hahahha

Basil:
I admire u..
Panic!! still can pray to God to Bless You at that moment. haha..
I Panic.. My mind, hands and legs.. working overtime!!!
You got to pray in advance.. Not at the moment you panic..haha

u kena 17 million and u wanna turn ur car into a track car??
Buy lah separate track car..haha
You can ALSO BUY the track!!! then race whenever..hahah
close track for zth JB TT..haha.. dream too far already..

Sim:
cannot be taxi driver.. Not safe..
Be special chaffeur for Millionares daughters... those above 18..hahaha..
Man today i damn high.. Made my first sale..
hahahaha..

Hola friends...Newbie here...frm permas jaya...mind tellin me your schedule for tt ?? would luv to join....Me currently drivin a rotten lancer a174 n a bug....

Prostituion..hahahaha....

No lah.. I'm working for an IT company,
that is the sole distributor for Anti-spam hardware for companies.
also the sole distributor for IPS(Intrusion Prevention System) for networks..
mainly speaking to IT mgrs and seeing if can get them to try our product..
But product is not cheap.. so its hard to sell..
$2500 sing for the lowest model..

Frank you have any lobang for suspension lancer 2004 one of my SG want to change coa his one spoil liow "my current suspension the damping oil leaking"......

selamat pagi.......

ah singh. welcome to the thread. plz leave ur contact number for tt updates.

what updates u see here is just weekly tt's.

special TT's will only be sent by SMS from me.

but weekly tt is set every FRIDAY @ 9pm at Restaurant Sri Alam in Permas Jaya. in between kedai abang and mc'd.

Welcome ah singh :)
Just joking but because of your nick i'm asking..
Are you a chinese Singh??
hahah.. that would be a first.. :)
NO WAIT.. i know a chinese singh..
but i lost contact with him...
heard he helps with family business now..

Oh and please don't call ur car rotten la..
Every car needs love..hahaah

Sorry la still very high now..