JB New Section........ Part 3.....

er.. i think they are very, very busy..:shades_smile:
viewing 'sumthing' la..:secret:

Hahaha, i can't wait to get home now...
Cause i can't access my hotmail from office.. hahaha...

hi mel i got wat u meant....btw i will be in penang on the 31 this month till sunday so sms me yr number so i can call u n have TT wit the ZTH penangreans......ok...... my number 0127043123

Val,
I going KL this wed morning, visit some customers and then come back in the evening. Your car ready by then?

Sim,
I'm going to call him this evening for a status report..
He said he planned to complete everything by this week..
thats what he told me on thursday night.
the coming Thursday is a holiday for me, so i might go on thursday,
I've taken leave on friday.. just in case thursday got last minute check..
Nevermind, u come back on wednesday,
I'll catch up with u and the rest hopefully by fri night.. :)

i went to speedworks tis mornig,after they tried for abt 1 hr,they can't get the nut off the crank pulley...
then i went to tyre shop and they manage to install the pulley for mi...

anyway,saw a wish there doing dyno...didn't c any major mods under the bonnet

basil, u got my number??..
save it..:shades_smile:

how's every1 out there??..
cheerio~~

Is it expensive for a dyno test?
Also is'nt there a chance your engine mght blow while doing a dyno test?

sunyi wei.....
looks like all old timer got bored here....
except frank who is so kind to layan......

ijnek.....
how come u can know the rear brakes jam up???
we was there oso din see it jam ler....
but then it most probably coz of dat idiot;s driving skill la....
eryone knows braking force is uneven on both side....
u brake hard sure will pull one side ma.....
dunno how to prepare to counter....
bloody noob......

n u finally installed the crank pulley huh???
y never post any feed back here????
come on la...
share wif us ma.....

val....
i dun think we hav a rule saying MUST hav a car to come for TT.....
unless its something to do wif ur ego la.....
dat i dunno......hahaha.....
walao...
u till now still sit behind while parents drive???
u damn good la...
everytime go out wif my parents sure i drive one....
no matter take my car or the other car.....
so envy u.....can relax behind.....

abt the dyno part......
i dun think its v expensive la.....
dat time ask is around RM100+- lo...
just to test ur horsepower la.....
initially was thinkin of havin a group dyno TT....
but then dun think will hav good response la.....

basil;s budget sure burst like mad la......
dunno he sayin bout changin rims for how long edi...
mayb he busy la...
need to spend time wif family.....
wahahahah

derek.....
do up wat ur plan 1st la...
guess ur to-do list is damn long edi...
from last time till now oso no movement......
dun add things inside the list la......
end up u'll b confused....
heehee....

basil hav to start his personal blog again la...
telling bout his personal experience bla bla bla.....
THIS IS A CAR FORUM WEI!!!!!
wahahaha.....

basil....
i must say u r a BLOODY BUAYA!!!
n a damn blur one!!!
u r goin to penang......
mel is in ipoh la.....
somemore goin wif wife....
oso wanna buaya....
cannot tahan la.......

u better behanve urself at penang ZTH TT la...
dun malukan JB kakis huh....
if not we strip off ur stickers...
wahahahhaa

i really really respect johnny la......
he really do up his car damn fast.....
not talk talk talk but do nth type......
respect respect......

Hey.. so which shop can do a good job in changing pulleys? and how much they charge?

I come across something like http://www.piaa.com.tw/p01.php?p_id=615&class_id=149 and Engine Oil Cooler.. What are they? easily found in JB? Sorry for this simple quention

basil....
i must say u r a BLOODY BUAYA!!!
n a damn blur one!!!
u r goin to penang......
mel is in ipoh la.....
somemore goin wif wife....
oso wanna buaya....
cannot tahan la.......

hahaha..
at least u still rmbr i 'ipoh mali'..:angel_smile:

a dyno test will blow your engine?

dude, if that happens, your engine ain't healthy for the road.

I come across something like http://www.piaa.com.tw/p01.php?p_id=615&class_id=149 and Engine Oil Cooler.. What are they? easily found in JB? Sorry for this simple quention

google it. there u will find the answer.

calvin:
i dun know cos i wasn't there.
jus my guess...
rear brakes jam up causin the car to loss control...
it's the perfect excuse for an idiot driver...

dyno test...
if go,i also paiseh cos my city low hp...
can exceed 100 horse on wheel then i think i should b happy liao

Calvin:
No lah, no ego.. my ego small small..
Unless i'm driving..hahaha..:angel_smile:

Just don't wanna trouble
y'all to pick me up and drop me..

Sitting at the back of the car is simple..
In summary my parents don't like my driving..hehe..
so they rather drive.. long story lah..

dyno TT sounds fun, But not this month lah..
I need $$$
haha..

Keon:
Engine blowing while dyno testing cause the joker whack the car while dyno.
I read about one case in another forum..
They were trying to reach a certain Hp.. then the joker blew the engine..

Someone lost control while jamming break???
why jam break for??
later tire kena bald patch..
like mine..hahah..
Anyways.. the fellow turned the steering while jamming is it?
cause usually car goes straight..
in my experience at least.. hehe..
just my 2 cents..

damn it reach Jb too late
can't call mech..

dun care bout the loss control stuff la......
the moral of the story is to hold ur steering wheels wif ur both hands while braking hard......
safer tis way.....
i oso dun giv a damn which wheel lock up la......

btw i oso no need worry...
if i play wif him oso i'll b in front......
so no matter how he brake
he buang or wat i oso dun care la.....
ops ops....
getting cocky edi....
but then towards dat kindda silly asshole noob...
nvm la......

engine blow while dyno???
i've heard it b4.....
but when tunung la......
dunno heard from who la...
frank???
i oso not sure......
but then a normal dyno run should b ok la.....

anyway....
i not v keen on dyno now oso......
feel like its wasting $$$ la......
end of the day when tuning piggyback oso will dyno....
but then dunno when izzit la......
so just leave it a mistery lo....
wahahaha.......

time to go to bed...
good night.....

wassup ppl... been quite a few days din post liao...
coz sch holiday la... go melaka makan makan angin
summore now hav 2 borrow fren's pc 2 do posting... coz no internet access at home... sigh...

walao.... all hantu hantu sial...
i no car 2 hantu sial... not my car oso...
hmmm... i agree w frank as he advice me not 2 BOT my vios since is not my car oso...
wait till i get my car 1st la... den join d HANTUs. haha....

val...
i noe y they dun like ur driving...
coz u've crashed b4... haha..
den ur dad band u from driving after tt incident...
after tt wheneva u drive, ur dad or mum muz b bside u rite?
keke...

basil...
u gg up Penang ar...?
behave urself o...
dun buaya here n there ar...

Good morning ZTH JB.........i going to penang onli mah.....wan to know more ppl mah not to buaya lar......u see me wit my wife got buaya mah......wahahah say say onli lar never do 1 lar..........

Persis,
I never got banned
Yeah when i crashed it i got grounded for 8 odd months of not driving alone..
The accident was in 2004 man..
that time my skill maybe could be compared to the Noob y'all are talking about..
But even then i could jam break and still keep the car straight..hahah..
then time has passed and now i have my own car..
haha.. they trust me to drive alone long time back lo..
But they feel i push their cars a bit tooo much..
then later when this spoil or that spoil.. it becomes my fault..
5th gear goes.. my fault..
etc etc goes.. my fault..
so better if i don't drive them lo.. then when it gets spoilt can't blame me..
But they don't mind if i drive them in my own car..
cause i fix the problem myself.. haha..

calvin's moral of the story is true..
What else are ya going to use the other hand for??
Unless u got a short skirt gal beside ya. hahaha

Going to buy walkie talkie today!!!
Anyone else wants ????