JB New Section........ Part 3.....

haha... val... use walkie damn shiok wan...
haha...
u go sim lim 29 ar...??
nex week i start holiday 4 3 weeks...
when i enter sg i go find u den we go sim lim 2gether ya...

persis:
i'm askin my friend wat eclipse he has.pls wait.

actually,i like the pioneer double din dvd player with 6 disc changer built-in...abt sgd1600.do a search...
AVH-P6850DVD

coolval:
the shop u go to...or the person u find is?
dai-i-chi?charlie?...

i also got a pair of motorola t5500...

No worries Persis,
haha.. Only come singapore than find me ah?? Hahaha..
wah 3 weeks holiday??
U wanna follow me to KL??
To pcik up my baby.. Not sure of exact date yet..

haha... KL ar...? mite go up w my frenz on 2nd june....
den maybe i'll find Ken up there...

coz u'll b in sg working ma...
JB den no nid find wan...
is pull u out wan...
haha...

Yo calvin, its been 25 days since i've shifted gears and i'm going mad..
Plus reading you guys having fun with hantu's makes me wanna go and
grab my car.. haha..

I don't really have a technique la..:retarded: Its just the way i drive.. i guess.. When i get my car back.. the whole setup is going to be different.. so it might take me a few days to get used to the new transmission, clutch, brakes and power.. before i can rev like i used to.. My usual rev's were around 5 to 6.. redline was at 69, this was before my engine was coughing on me.. then had to nurse her for 2 months... Now my hantu is being born..hehe..

My mechanic was laughing and telling me no need to near red line to get perfect shift.. so i guess he has to show me some tricks when i pick up my car.. He has a vr4 turbo in a wira or evo2.. can't remember.. plus he's restoring a MR-??

Both ways i hope i can collect my car soon, then i'll come and find you and Ken.

oh and i need a walkie talkie too..hehe..whom can i buy it from??

On the 1st of june i'm taking off, so i'll be free from the 31st to the 2nd. cause 31st is a holiday..
will definitely catch up with u guys then..

*Fark!!! Auto Meter's tachometer cost $950 rm online??? *faints...

????????????????????????????????????:retarded:

haha.. copy n paste nia...
nabeh... join TVCM nid 2 pay RM80 4 membership...
fuck d membership la...
i park my car at holiday plaza...
den sum ppl from d club jus put a piece of paper onto my wiper...
den saw it...
immediately i threw it away sial...

jus a joke to share...
mistake on my part...
alex:
actually i tried to contact u early tis week to check when i can get the pulley.
i posted a msg here seekin ur tel.
then i was told 1st page got.
so i go there n copy down "Your" hp.
i sent "u" a msg, but nvr reply.
i read u start work around 8.30am, so i gave "u" a call.
call ans, i intro myself n ask "u" abt the pulley...
"u" seems blur,...i thought "u" jus wake up.
i further explain myself again in details.
then "u" said : "u lookin for keon is it?"
then i go "huh...u r not keon?"
"u" said : "NO,...i'm persis"...
Oops....
hahahahaa...
i messed up my hp contacts...

ash:
It was a response to calvin asking me about high revving and shifting smoothly :)
Sorry to be long winded.. and confusing..
-25 days since i last drove a car.
-whole setup different cause i changed my engine etc..
-take me a few days(time to get used to how the car responds)
-old engine coughing( meaning i could not rev above 4000rpm)
-so had to nurse the car(drive slowly)
-hantu being born(my car becomes a 2.0 turbo after engine change)
-show me some tricks(cause he goes drag racing a lot) matches his shop name
-1st june(taking leave from work)
-autometer $950 (i found this price online, i think its ex)

Ijnek:
Bingo, He's the guy..

Persis:
I might be collecting car around that time in KL
Will call u guys and see where u are..
then maybe convoy back :P

ok coolval.
he's cool....gd price also n no nonsense guy.
i got most of my ICE stuffz from him too :)

[FONT=bookman old style, new york, times, serif]This is a true story of a young college girl who passed away last month in Shah Alam. Her name is Priya. She was hit by a lorry. I don't wanna mention the name of the college. She had a boy friend named Shankar. He stays in johor. Both of them
were true lovers. They always talked on the phone. You would never see her without her handphone.

She spent 3/4 of the day talking to Shankar. Priya's family knew about their relationship. Shankar is very close with Priya's family. Before she passed away she always told her friends, "If I pass away please cremate me with my handphone." She also said the same thing to her parents.

After her death, people couldn't lift up her coffin. Eventually, her family called their neighbour, a "bomoh" from Thailand (Pak Darin), who is a friend of her father. He took a sit and started speaking to himself slowly. After a few minutes he said, "This girl misses something here". Then her friends told Darin about her wish. He then opened the coffin and placed her phone and SIM card inside the casket. After that the coffin could be lifted easily. Everyone was shocked.

[/FONT]

[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]Priya's parents didnt inform Shankar that Priya had passed away. A fter 2 weeks, Shankar called Priya's mom. Shankar said,"Auntie, I'm coming home today. Pls cook something nice for me. Don't tell Priya that I'm coming home. I wanna surprise her." Her mother replied, "You come home first, I wanna tell you something very important." After he came to
Shah Alam, they told him the truth about Priya.

Shankar thought that they were playing a fool. He was laughing and said, "Don't try to fool me. Tell Priya to come out. I have a gift for her. Pls stop this nonsense". Then they showed him the original death certificate to him. They gave him proof to make him believe.
[/FONT]
[FONT=times new roman,new york,times,serif] [FONT=times new roman,new york,times,serif] [FONT=times new roman,new york,times,serif] [FONT=courier,monaco,monospace,sans-serif] [FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]He said, "This cannot be true. We spoke yesterday. She still calls me." Shankar was shaking. Suddenly Shankar's phone rang. "See this is from Priya. See this..." he showed the phone to Priya's family. All of them told him to answer. He talked using the loudspeaker mode. All of them heard his conversation

Loud and clear. no cross lines, no humming. It was the actual voice of Priya & there was no way others could use her simcard since it is nailed inside the coffin. They were so shocked and asked for Pak Darin's help again. Pak Darin brought his master (Tok Chen) to solve this matter. H e & Darin worked for 5 hours. Then they discovered one thing...

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
DiGi. Best coverage ever, ONE LOW FLAT RATE~!!!!!!! Anyone, any network, anytime ANYWHERE!!!

Ok, get back to work....
[/FONT][FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif] [/FONT]

[/FONT]
[/FONT]
[/FONT]
[/FONT]

ASH!!!
all i can say is... You the Man!!!!
basket, i nearly fell off my chair in laughter...haha..
Did you understand my translation of my post? haha..

ash why not put the pic u recieve in the mail sure alot of the guys here who dont recieve the mail will be very happy whahahaha........