JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Hey calvin, whats your walkie talkie model?
I pass nearby sim lim everyday,
so can drop in there to have a look at pricing..

I'm not asking u guys to be free for the total 31st may to 2nd june la..
maybe meet up for TT or something..
stuff u guys usually do :)

and was just thinking of booking for pirates of the caribbean on the 2nd of june which is a saturday night at 9.30, city square.. I already booked, but for the wrong week..haha..

good morning guys.........just recently read a book lar........tat is y asking such question.........see opinion mah............for tat got shot using bazooka............haiz sad onli..............

monster auto crab.............no need to say liow next time dun even dare to ask him to drag liow....sure will left far way behind............better stick to my catogary ppl............wahahahaha............

emanage...tempting...but with the KL contact u have frank,i think get 1 shot from there better with installation n tunin

morning guys...

yesterday after my work nia... so many post liao...
summore calvin's essay coming back again... haha...

GREAT TT las nite....
all parked like watching skaters sial...
only difference is tt we r looking at a vehicle, not skaters...

calvin...
reli la... i hear u got so many projects, betta save up...
1 shot do best best wan...
dowan later got "sou wei"..
wanna get R888 n T1R anot??? haha....
i help u ask la... den u jus consider it urself lo...
im not tt kind of ppl who earn money from brothers wan la...
like my HP business oso u all take from me, i dun earn wan...
coz HP i usually earn from those who open HP shop wan...
they order from me a few biji of a few kind lidat wan...

frank..
here bcomin a supermarket lidat liao...
like got promotion n sales lidat... haha...
anyway, all d barang tak ngam me... haha....

val...
u go there den check out 4 me eclipse dvd players lor...
touch screen panel, 2 din.
c any nice nice n reasonable price anot..
if can get their brochure den lagi best la...
jus wanna scout 4 models n d price now...
my car no audio at d moment...
bored like fuck...
no life without music in d car...

persis, what is the price for T1R? im looking at 195/55/15. Also ur fren got carry Falken?

ok... i'll keep u inform... call my guy now...
falken oso got... wat u wan, u name it...

frank:
toyo t1r 195/55r15,las time i asked rm240...
i mean if wan the emanage, get from ur tuner in KL better cos tunin n installation all included for rm1500 rite?with the ignition harness also.
do they accept credit card?

Yo persis,
sure no problem bro,
will drop by sim lim on friday night.. cause i log off ealier..
Where's my pricing??

haha.. thx bro...
haven got f pricing yet...
wei... u change such nice rim, i oso heart itchy sial...

Ur heart itchy?? then scratch loh.. hahaha
Got to see price first persis..
If too ex then i cant buy the tires.. Only rims.. haahahh
Also no point..
Plus i have been asking around for those rims.. I can't get them..
So the question is, can you? hahaha..

I believe in.. if must change for my baby then change the best..
cause she's old.. she deserves the best..
so slowly slowly buy lo..

somemore i want this lah and that lah..
aiyoh.. see the price of all the thing i want..pengsan lo..
so never buy any of them..haha..

hey frank, was wondering
how much would it cost for a new tachometer with blue shift light?
since u seem to be always finding stuff for sale? hehe..

ijnek... avn 7000 or 6610 betta????
avn7000 is slide out screen rite??

avn 2210 oso not bad...

val... help me look 4 eclipse avn 2210 , avn 7000 and avn 6610
c whether can get their brochure anot...

ijnek... u oso can help me get d price from ur source...
wanna do comparison...

RIght thats it..
I can't take it..
I'm going to sim lim tonight..
to see the Eclipse HU..
get that ICE sifu's advice..hahahah..

Calvin what's ur walkie talkie model..
some time back i read it was a 5500..
is it right??

Just going for a quick look look tonight..