JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morning.......

had loads of fun last night.....
but so sad have to leave for home half way through the trip........

guess i missed out this part........

lucky juz made it on time this morning to send my gf to work........
reached tun ahminah at abt 5am.......
then go custom n come back at at 6am........
to tired to log on liao...
so go sleep 1st.........
kekekeke........

wats the plan for today?

lucky u nvr join us for return trip. It was madness

anything can help on my suspension ? any suggestion....
beside change bigger rim...
whose car power .... 1.3 tapau 1.5 ......

lucky u nvr join us for return trip. It was madness

it was madness....?
wat happened?
u guys race all the way home?
or the "rally spirit" got into u guys..?

tonite tt at usual place?
tonite FA cup finals........
MU n Chelesa............
think will be an exciting game to watch.........

whose car power .... 1.3 tapau 1.5 ......

but i kena tapau by 1 1.5 carb in pg last weekend.........
damn power sial........

plz wear yr favriout team jersey n support them.......
Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa

plz wear yr favriout team jersey n support them.......
Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa Chelesa

got feeling some1 is gonna kena kao kao by ash if he sees this........

no need wait for ashwee lah.
manU.

jus change my blown speakers.
eclipse sc8254 sittin in my ride now...
but blown my budget for emanage...
now i can only aim for pulley,extractor n filter...

keon:
any news?

huh???
nobody post after TT???
all balik n sleep ar???

we had a damn funny snooker session.....
laugh like mad fuck....
wahahahaha

damn funny snooker session?
wat happened?
whos the joker?

haha..
u guys go mersing wor...
sure damn shiok...
me juz back from auto fiesta....
not bad man...
got a lot of leng lui too....

ijnek,

Sorry for getting back to you late. I need to bank in money to my friend first b4 he can send down the stuff.

BTW, the price dropped to RM550 only.

One of the lepaking days.....

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/7190/dsc00145jb2.jpg

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/8061/dsc00146yl7.jpg

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/5808/dsc00147hp2.jpg

http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/6530/dsc00148fi8.jpg

You see arh... all you guys car damn fast... my car not that fast...
http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/2886/dsc00150aq4.jpg

hmmm... if ram can hantu using spoon... can i do it with fork?
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/3586/dsc00149xg2.jpg

Monster getting a "fresh breather"

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/8744/dsc00156ds5.jpg

http://img501.imageshack.us/img501/1645/dsc00157em9.jpg

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/19/dsc00158gj4.jpg

Pics taken at Air Papan Beach, Mersing.

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/2439/dsc00165vr3.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/8474/dsc00166we5.jpg

http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/2310/dsc00168bz0.jpg

http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/9954/dsc00169hh3.jpg

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/7078/dsc00170ej0.jpg

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/9639/dsc00171pc3.jpg

Super Dirty
http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/6875/dsc00173mv6.jpg

Powerful car in the hands of a mad driver
http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/570/dsc00175xg3.jpg

today, i believe, is a good day to wash my car...

Call me if got any plans... Will be going GS a while later... ciaoz..

thanx keon.
rm550.

btw,how much does a 4-2-1 extractor cost?
i think i will get from speedworks, the Hotbit 1...

Cool..Photos.. Hahah..
One more week in waiting.. Before i can join..hahah..
Happy chilling guys..

Hahaha.. I know the place where Ken's car photo was taken.. hahah.. Have not been there in 7 odd weeks.. :)

ijnek,

A hotbits 4-2-1 extractor cost 300 odd... not exactly sure how much, go speedworks and talk to Chan, better dun talk to Mark... He'll tell you whole loads of crap.

keon:
i fpossible,when u get the pulley,i will meet u at speedworks on a sat to install.then mayb we can talk to the guy.
i think of doing a dyno test of b4 and after.