JB New Section........ Part 3.....

tat's pretty cheap...
if i wan to go there to install, can u gimme the contact there...
have to pre-order the emanage blue or they have ready-stock?
guess i will settle the crank pulley n air filter in JB 1st...

Emanage and all this tuning sounds really hardcore.. :)
i guess you guys have already done all the other basic hp increasing mods.. :)

actually no....
cos i dun wan to open up th engine for PnP etc...

veri low level stage 1...

nop. his surname is Lam. i'll let you have the contact later tonight tt.

huh.. Ijnek... No i never believe in opening up my engine.. :)
I don't know much i guess..
cause on my engine's forum for hp increase they usually just upgrade there turbos, or supercharger.. or change certain parts such as intercoolers, throttle bodies, ecu's (the whole ecu) they don't tune them by themselves.. they get pretuned market ones, BOV'S.. etc etc..
But that forum is based in the states.. :)

no worries...
i mean open up like PnP,blueprint or balancing...

normality:
no rush.
when i'm ready...or rather my wallet is ready i will tell u...

also...enkei WDM nice leh...
dunno persis can find it or not...hehehee

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CIVIC damn power..

And the crazy drifts.... my god... what is D1 man.. .

Good Morning everyone.

Just got back from Mersing.

Summary: Hydroplaning, Nasi Lemak Ayam, Photoshoot with Insects, Spin Out and Rempit.

The rest is up to your imagination.

hmmmm.... 1 more thing...

SHOULD I SLEEP OR NOT?

maybe i should.

retired for performance upgrade..........
tommor gonna go to church ...... pray harder ....

good morning.......

had loads of fun last night.....
but so sad have to leave for home half way through the trip........

Photoshoot with Insects, Spin Out and Rempit.

guess i missed out this part........

lucky juz made it on time this morning to send my gf to work........
reached tun ahminah at abt 5am.......
then go custom n come back at at 6am........
to tired to log on liao...
so go sleep 1st.........
kekekeke........

wats the plan for today?

Cool.. but sadly looks like i won't be joining you guys next week..
Some issues are not resolved..

anyways.. This is the plan for now.. if you guys are interested..
Ladies are welcome to come :) The more the merrier.. :)
June 2nd 9.30pm Pirates of the caribbean at city square..
Its a saturday night..
I'll book the tickets..
Oh and i'm planning of taking 1st off.. then 31st till the 3rd will be off..
Any plans?? hehe..

Jvolts:
You go to church??
which church?? do i know you?? haha..

coolvad what u real name?
i was in JB cantonese chuch have to pray hard forthat

Haha, dude.. i know lah your canto power..
don't lah make my nick into coolvaD hahah..
my name is Valentine..
Whether from canto church or english church we all have to pray hard.. :)

haha i`m not power in kung fu wei lolx it a combine service got translate eng and chinese .....

not bad keon, u still can post. after shower i was lying on the bed still thinking shld i online or not. but think think think scared later once i online, another hours pass but the very next moment i know, i have been slept for hours till 12pm. whahahahaa. think until dozed off.

thn i see my phone, alot of sms. someone complain clutch slip la, damn kao tired la, just woke up for 1 hour sleep la, someone just bought mc la, ex GF called and wake him up la, and the most recent is the 3 hours on cleaning car. but bad for him, outside is raining. seems like his effort was wasted. whahahahah

Good Morning everyone.

Just got back from Mersing.

Summary: Hydroplaning, Nasi Lemak Ayam, Photoshoot with Insects, Spin Out and Rempit.

The rest is up to your imagination.

whahaha, u left out Ash kena rempit by stand still lorry, hold on pee at the battle fort la

retired for performance upgrade..........
tommor gonna go to church ...... pray harder ....

pray harder for suspension upgrade? serious dude, do something about ur suspension. But according to our webber sifu, your car damn kao power