JB New Section........ Part 3.....

frank....
i want the vr4 intercooler and samco hose...
haha...
i think kenneth is interested in the turbo kit....

but frank y u wanna sell it off.... playing 4 throttle or supercharge???
haha...

Kenneth need a bigger turbo wei. Mine too small for him. whahahaha

as i mentioned aboved, im re-design the whle damn thing. since most of the pipping im going to change, might as well sell the whole damn kit and redo frm scratch based on what i've learn so far. Im in no favor to change engine yet

icic.. so wat kit u'r getting...?
ur samco piping gimme la... hehe...
den my car standard but oso got samco in it... haha...

Hahaha, maybe he's going for a turbo and supercharged setup, something that will give him way more Hp, less lag, etc etc.. than his current setup :)
Once a hantu creator.. Always a hantu creator :P
No such thing as going back.. :)

actually i do have twincharged in my mind before. But thn think of i need to swap entire wiring loom i give up the idea. moreover end of the day, supercharged will be the resriction to turbo if looking for more power.

its common practise those plp who wanna go for turbo, will get GZE engine kosong, decommision the supercharged and turbo it. Coz GZE internal are much much more solid and and withstand at least 1.5bar of boost. I do have a couple of Spore fren who do so and easily achieve 300hp. im looking at 280hp on engine will do.

orite... gtg now... got meeting at 3 la... damn bored...
c ya guys 29... chiaouz...

frank...from hantu to dunno what already la...

come come. tmr get a toyota we do play together. thn u become more hantu or evil. serious speaking, that toyota u mentioned to me that day is a good buy i think provided the car condition in tip top condition.

Frank dun lar like this....agree wit ppl is not a crime mah.......but seriously u talk like one of my frenz who open up his wrokshop in JB.......talk untill chim chim untill i also dun understand.......i think i put both of u guys 2gather sure can talk till no end one........can communicate at the above human level (abit exgrate rite).....wahahah btw he open workshop at near kulai........derek n me went b4 his work shop........looks like nothing there but the actuall stuff is in his bloody brain.........not sure why singaporen find him to do up their car......

woah... thn wanna cheat u is a piece of cake la. as long as i say something nonsense so that u dun understand thn u will think i very chim.... whahahahaha

yup frank if u say tat is true coz i beginner mah.......but i goes wit i trust my frenz n trust on information searching b4 i do smt (and ask damn kaw alot of stupid question).........that provided i got the $$ again lor......so if i wan to do smt i will ask the price 1st then onli others come......but if i dunhave $$ n wan tat thing so much i will go n learn tat thing 1st......heheheh..........

Hahaha.. frank, we need to meet up man :)
Looks like i have a lot more to learn than what i knew..
I was only reading up everything abt my engine..
But there are different angles to achieve my true goals :)
And turbos and tuning is a new ball game from just what to use...
Will chat with ya when we eventually meet up for TT...
mY baby has not started yet.. Might go into the 4th week of labour... sigh...

bloody hell....frank's language is beyond this universe.

frank....why not just open 'Frank Auto Consultation Services'.....

ashween:
bad idea...wait he going to charge us for teachin us the finer points of engine.

normality:
so if in JB,any tuners u know that r not bad...

hm.... i think saint that guy not bad. there is another one but fucking altitude problem and i doubt he wanna entertain u

saint?if attitude problem,then nvr mind.
i can take my money else where...
KL side ur tuner u mention rm1500 for the emanage+install+tune is it?got include the ignition harness?